The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Blue Clipper - France,- Spain - Portugal

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Blue Clipper - BC230917 - 7 days Details
Gems of Gallicia - Explore Spanish Rias
2 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £ 700.00 Offer! GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 14:00
A Coruna (Spain)
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 10:00
Vigo
Sunset Blue Clipper Blue Clipper - BC031017 - 7 days Details
The Atlantic Islands National Park - Nature Reserves and Rias
2 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £ 700.00 Offer! GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 03/10/2017 - 14:00
Vigo, Spain
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 10:00
Porto
Climbing the Rig on Blue Clipper Blue Clipper - BC141017 - 5 days Details
Sail on Tall Ship Blue Clipper off the Coast of Portugal for a Short Taster from Porto to Lisbon
2 Berth Bunk Bed Cabin PP | GBP £ 650.00 Offer! GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 14:00
Porto
Thu, 19/10/2017 - 10:00
Lisbon
Blue Clipper - BC211017 - 7 days Details
New Offer: Only £500 if booked before August 31st: Sail on Tall Ship Blue Clipper for The Journey South- Spanish and Portuguese Rias and Islands
2 Berth Bunk Bed Cabin PP | GBP £ 630.00 Offer! GBP £500.00 Fully booked
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 14:00
Lisbon, Portugal
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 10:00
Portimao, Portugal
Blue Clipper Rope Blue Clipper - BC170318 - 14 Nights Details
Blue Clipper Delivery Voyage, Complete a Mile-Building Ocean Passage and Build some Miles! Sailing Experience is Required for this Passage
2 Berth Bunk Bed Cabin PP | GBP £ 400.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 17/03/2018 - 14:00
Portimao
Sat, 31/03/2018 - 10:00
Dublin

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 20/09/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Cornish Voyage "Best bits were being on the helm and being trusted to do various jobs without having...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email