The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Blue Clipper Voyages

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Blue Clipper - BC310717 - 33 Days Details
Transatlantic Adventure- Tall Ships Regatta Race 5 from Halifax to Le Havre
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 2,560.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £3,570.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Mon, 31/07/2017 - 14:00
Halifax Canada
Sat, 02/09/2017 - 10:00
Le Harve
Blue Clipper - BC090917 - 7 days Details
Explore North Brittany from Le Harve to Brest to on a three masted schooner
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 700.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £800.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 14:00
Le Harve
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 10:00
Brest, France
Blue Clipper Crew Blue Clipper - BC180917 - 5 days Details
Bay of Biscay Ocean Passage
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 450.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £500.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:00
Brest, France
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 10:00
A Coruna (Spain)
Blue Clipper - BC230917 - 7 days Details
Gems of Gallicia - Explore Spanish Rias
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 630.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £700.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 14:00
A Coruna (Spain)
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 10:00
Vigo
Sunset Blue Clipper Blue Clipper - BC031017 - 7 days Details
The Atlantic Islands National Park - Nature Reserves and Rias
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 630.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £700.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Tue, 03/10/2017 - 14:00
Vigo, Spain
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 10:00
Porto
Climbing the Rig on Blue Clipper Blue Clipper - BC141017 - 5 days Details
Sail on Tall Ship Blue Clipper off the Coast of Portugal for a Short Taster from Porto to Lisbon
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 450.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £650.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 14:00
Porto
Thu, 19/10/2017 - 10:00
Lisbon
Blue Clipper - BC211017 - 7 days Details
Sail on Tall Ship Blue Clipper for The Journey South- Spanish and Portuguese Rias and Islands
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 630.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £700.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 14:00
Lisbon, Portugal
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 10:00
Portimao, Portugal
Blue Clipper - BC140418 - 19 Days Details
Way of the Viking, Stornoway, The Faroes, Iceland Adventure
16-25 year olds pp | GBP £ 3,500.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | GBP £4,000.00 | Available - Book Now
Sat, 14/04/2018 - 14:00
Stornoway
Thu, 03/05/2018 - 10:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Humpback whale off Iceland by Maria Cerrudo Blue Clipper - BC120518 - 14 Days Details
Blue Clipper - The Land of Ice and Fire
16-25 year olds pp | GBP £ 2,800.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | GBP £3,080.00 | Available - Book Now
Sat, 12/05/2018 - 14:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 10:00
Akureyri, Iceland
Svalbard Blue Clipper - BC300518 - 21 Days Details
Blue Clipper - Svalbard and Jan Mayen Arctic Expedition - Whales and Wilderness
16-25 year olds pp | GBP £ 4,500.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | GBP £5,000.00 | Available - Book Now
Wed, 30/05/2018 - 14:00
Akureyri, Iceland
Wed, 20/06/2018 - 10:00
Longyearbyen

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 21/07/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Grayhound: Fantastic, exhillarating, and an honour to be on such a ship. Aspects I enjoyed most ? -...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email