The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Blue Clipper Voyages

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Blue Clipper Rope Blue Clipper - BC170318 - 14 Nights Details
Blue Clipper Delivery Voyage, Complete a Mile-Building Ocean Passage and Build some Miles! Sailing Experience is Required for this Passage
2 Berth Bunk Bed Cabin per person | GBP £ 400.00 Fully booked
Sat, 17/03/2018 - 14:00
Portimao
Sat, 31/03/2018 - 10:00
Dublin
Blue Clipper - BC060418 - 7 Days Details
Save £750 if booked by 20th December 2017 - Guinness to Whisky -Sail the Wild West Coast from Ireland to Scotland
2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £ 1,750.00 Offer! GBP £1,000.00 Available - Book Now
Luxury 2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £2,450.00 | Available - Book Now
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 14:00
Dublin
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 10:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Blue Clipper - BC180418 - 15 Nights Details
Epic Voyage to Iceland Via The Faroes
2 Berth Bunk Bed Cabin per person | GBP £ 4,000.00 Fully booked
Luxury 2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £5,500.00 | Fully booked
Wed, 18/04/2018 - 14:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Thu, 03/05/2018 - 10:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Blue Clipper - BC060518 - 5 Nights Details
A Taste of West Iceland & the Westfjords.
19I 2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin per person | GBP £ 1,000.00 Available - Book Now
Luxury 2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £2,000.00 |
Sun, 06/05/2018 - 14:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Fri, 11/05/2018 - 10:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Blue Clipper - BC120518 - 14 Days Details
Blue Clipper -Sail nearly half way around Iceland - West and North Coast
2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £ 3,000.00 Available - Book Now
Luxury 2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £4,800.00 | Available - Book Now
Sat, 12/05/2018 - 14:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 10:00
Akureyri, Iceland
Blue Clipper - BC300518 - 21 Days Details
Whales and Wilderness, Journey of the Midnight Sun Sailing from Iceland to Arctic islands and Svalbard.
2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £ 4,200.00 Available - Book Now
Luxury 2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £5,500.00 | Available - Book Now
Wed, 30/05/2018 - 14:00
Akureyri, Iceland
Wed, 20/06/2018 - 10:00
Longyearbyen
Sunset view Blue Clipper - BC070718 - 14 Days Details
Blue Clipper - Svalbard Explorer Sailing Expedition
2 Berth Bunk Bed Cabin per person | GBP £ 3,500.00 Available - Book Now
Luxury 2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £5,000.00 | Fully booked
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 14:00
Longyearbyen
Sat, 21/07/2018 - 10:00
Longyearbyen
Lofoten islands in the Norwegian Arctic Blue Clipper - BC280718 - 14 Days Details
Blue Clipper -Summer in the High Arctic - Sail from Svalbard to Lofoten Islands via Bear Island
2 Berth Bunk Bed Cabin per person | GBP £ 3,500.00 Available - Book Now
Luxury 2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £5,000.00 | Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/07/2018 - 14:00
Longyearbyen
Sat, 11/08/2018 - 10:00
Tromso, Norway
Lofoten islands and Norwegian Coast Voyage Blue Clipper - BC140818 - 10 Days Details
Blue Clipper - Explore the Spectacular Lofoten Islands and Sail the Norwegian Coast.
2 Berth Bunk Bed Cabin per person | GBP £ 2,900.00 Available - Book Now
Luxury 2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £4,000.00 | Fully booked
Tue, 14/08/2018 - 14:00
Bodo, Norway
Fri, 24/08/2018 - 10:00
Bodo, Norway
Lofoten islands and Norwegian Coast Voyage Blue Clipper - BC280818 - 11 Days Details
Blue Clipper - Explore the Spectacular Lofoten Islands and Sail the Norwegian Coast back to Alesund
2 Berth Bunk Bed Cabin per person | GBP £ 2,900.00 Available - Book Now
Luxury 2 Berth Cabin per person | GBP £4,000.00 | Fully booked
Tue, 28/08/2018 - 14:00
Bodo, Norway
Sat, 08/09/2018 - 10:00
Aalesund, Norway

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/11/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Enjoyed every minute of it, especially when at the tiller. Worst bit ? "There was nothing I didnt enjoy". Summing up...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email