The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Excelsior Voyage List

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Excelsior - EX090518 - 6 nights Details
Across the North Sea for 'Ostend at Anchor' Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 570.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 12:00
Lowestoft, UK
Tue, 15/05/2018 - 12:00
Lowestoft
Excelsior - EX010618 - 6 nights Details
Sail to Copenhagen - A Voyage of Contrasts - North Sea Crossing and Kiel Canal into the Baltic
Per Person | GBP £ 570.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 12:00
Lowestoft, UK
Thu, 07/06/2018 - 12:00
Copenhagen, Denmark
Excelsior Excelsior - EX080618 - 6 nights Details
Copenhagen to Gothenburg - Pine covered islands, sheltered anchorages and 20 hours of Daylight
Per Person | GBP £ 570.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 08/06/2018 - 12:00
Copenhagen, Denmark
Thu, 14/06/2018 - 12:00
Gothenburg, Sweden
excelsior Excelsior - EX150618 - 6 nights Details
Gothenburg to Lysekil via Gullholmen Smack Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 570.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 15/06/2018 - 12:00
Gothenburg, Sweden
Thu, 21/06/2018 - 12:00
Lysekil, Sweden
norway-fjord Excelsior - EX220618 - 7 nights Details
Best Value Norway - Fjords and Islands - Lysekil to Stavanger
Per Person | GBP £ 665.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 12:00
Lysekil, Sweden
Fri, 29/06/2018 - 12:00
Stavanger, Norway
Excelsior - EX210818 - 5 nights Details
Portsmouth to Ostend and then to Lowestoft
Per Person | GBP £ 475.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 21/08/2018 - 12:00
Portsmouth
Sun, 26/08/2018 - 12:00
Lowestoft
excelsior Excelsior - EX030918 - 6 nights Details
Sail to Aalborg in Denmark
Per Person | GBP £ 570.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 04/09/2018 - 12:00
Lowestoft, UK
Sun, 09/09/2018 - 12:00
Aalborg, Denmark
Excelsior - EX100918 - 6 nights Details
The Wonderful Limfjord Rundt in Northern Denmark - Always Very Popular
Per Person | GBP £ 570.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 12:00
Aalborg, Denmark
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 12:00
Thyboron, Denmark

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 15/12/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Cornish Voyage "Best bits were being on the helm and being trusted to do various jobs without having...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email