The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Maybe Voyages

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Maybe - MA010417 - 14 Nights Details
Delivery Voyage for Sailors with Experience from Alvor in Portugal to Milford Haven
Per Person | GBP £ 200.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/03/2017 - 14:00
Portimao
Sat, 25/03/2017 - 10:00
Milford Haven
Maybe - MA290417 - 7 Nights Details
Wildlife and Wilderness, Across the Irish Sea to the Firth of Clyde, from Belfast to Greenock
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £ 560.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £600.00 | Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/04/2017 - 14:00
Dublin
Sat, 06/05/2017 - 10:00
Greenock, Scotland
Maybe - MA120517 - 2 Nights Details
Explore the Firth of Clyde, Kyles of Bute, Burnt Isles and Scotland's Dramatic Scenery on a Short Break
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £ 200.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £280.00 | Last Place - Book Now
Fri, 12/05/2017 - 14:00
Greenock, Scotland
Sun, 14/05/2017 - 10:00
Greenock, Scotland
Maybe - MA190517 - 2 Nights Details
Isle of Bute Tall Ship Taster in Scotland, Firth of Clyde, Kyles of Bute, Burnt Isles and Scotland's Dramatic Scenery on a Short Break
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £ 200.00 Last Place - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £280.00 | Last Place - Book Now
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 14:00
Greenock, Scotland
Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:00
Greenock, Scotland
Maybe - MA050617 - 6 Nights Details
Three Cities Festival Tour, Irish Sea Explorer from Dublin to Belfast
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £ 450.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £500.00 | Available - Book Now
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 14:00
Dublin
Sun, 11/06/2017 - 10:00
Belfast
Maybe - MA180617 - 5 Nights Details
Belfast Tall Ships Festival Parade of Sail to Liverpool, via Isle of Man and the Welsh Coast
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £ 450.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £500.00 | Available - Book Now
Sun, 18/06/2017 - 14:00
Belfast
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 10:00
Liverpool
Maybe - MA260617 - 2 Nights Details
RYA Start Yachting Course from Liverpool to Whitehaven
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £ 260.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | GBP £300.00 | Available - Book Now
Mon, 26/06/2017 - 14:00
Liverpool
Wed, 28/06/2017 - 10:00
Whitehaven, UK

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 19/01/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

This was a one day trip that was a fantastic experience. My previous sailing has been in yachts and it was awesome t...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email