Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Jump on Board

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Tecla - TC160415 - 14 days Details
Two Week St Kilda and the Outer Hebrides Expedition
15-25 year olds pp | EUR € 1,250.00 Offer! EUR €1,062.50 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,500.00 | Offer! EUR €1,275.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 16/04/2015 - 18:00
Oban
Wed, 29/04/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Eve of St Mawes - EV250415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £ 695.00 Offer! GBP £495.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 25/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Europa - KH-280415 - 53 Days Details
Awesome Adventure from just €3250 - 53 Day Ocean Voyage from Cape Town to Horta, via Ascension Islands and St Helena
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 3,510.00 Offer! EUR €3,250.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €4,800.00 | Offer! EUR €4,550.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 28/04/2015 - 17:00
Cape Town, South Africa
Fri, 19/06/2015 - 09:00
Horta, Azores
Tecla - TC300415 - 10 days Details
A very long mile building voyage from Scotland to France with stops.
15-25 year olds pp | EUR € 750.00 Offer! EUR €637.50 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €890.00 | Offer! EUR €756.50 Available - Book Now
Thu, 30/04/2015 - 18:00
Oban
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Eve of St Mawes - EV010515 - 3 days Details
SPECIAL OFFER SAVE £50 - Spring Bank Holiday Weekend
Per Person | GBP £ 395.00 Offer! GBP £345.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Lord Nelson - LN864 - 6 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Early Summer Solent Adventure
Per Person | GBP £ 595.00 Offer! GBP £446.25 Available - Book Now
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 15:30
Southampton
Sun, 10/05/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN865 - 5 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Early Summer Solent Adventure
Per Person | GBP £ 495.00 Offer! GBP £371.25 Available - Book Now
Mon, 11/05/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN866 - 5 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Mid Week UK Tall Ship Taster
Per Person | GBP £ 495.00 Offer! GBP £371.25 Available - Book Now
Mon, 18/05/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 22/05/2015 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Tecla - TC180515 - 8 days Details
Celtic Adventure in Brittany and Cornwall. 8 days for as little as €578 for 16 - 25 year olds.
15-25 year olds pp | EUR € 680.00 Offer! EUR €578.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €780.00 | Offer! EUR €663.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 18/05/2015 - 18:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Mon, 25/05/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Lord Nelson - LN867 - 5 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Explore the Channel Islands
Per Person | GBP £ 495.00 Offer! GBP £371.25 Available - Book Now
Mon, 25/05/2015 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Fri, 29/05/2015 - 13:00
Jersey
Tecla - TC260515 - 10 days Details
Long mile building voyage from Falmouth to Liverpool
15-25 year olds pp | EUR € 800.00 Offer! EUR €680.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €975.00 | Offer! EUR €828.75 Available - Book Now
Tue, 26/05/2015 - 18:00
Falmouth, UK
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 10:00
Liverpool
Irene - IR270615 - 6 days Details
Liverpool to Belfast Tall Ships Race 2015 to Watch the Tall Ships arrive.
Per Person | GBP £ 790.00 Offer! GBP £650.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 27/06/2015 - 16:00
Birkenhead, Liverpool
Fri, 03/07/2015 - 10:00
Belfast
Irene - IR070715 - 4 days Details
Belfast to Minehead in Somerset
Per Person | GBP £ 450.00 Offer! GBP £410.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 16:00
Belfast
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 10:00
Minehead

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 18/04/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

" A journey I will remember for the rest of my life - most enjoyable was sailing to St Kilda and landing there; isla...

Grayhound: Fantastic, exhillarating, and an honour to be on such a ship. Aspects I enjoyed most ? -...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds