Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

"Jump on Board"

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Oosterschelde - OS161214 - 8 days Details
Save €102. Cape Verde 8 Day Trade wind sailing and tropical island exploration with local guide
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 1,020.00 Offer! EUR €918.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,160.00 | Offer! EUR €1,044.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 16/12/2014 - 16:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Tue, 23/12/2014 - 10:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Tenacious - TNS427 - 8 Days Details
HALF PRICE - SAVE an AMAZING £387.50 on the Christmas Voyage in the Canary Islands
Per Person | GBP £ 775.00 Offer! GBP £387.50 Available - Book Now
Mon, 22/12/2014 - 16:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Mon, 29/12/2014 - 10:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Tenacious - TNS428 - 10 Days Details
HALF PRICE - SAVE an AMAZING £472.50 on a New Year Voyage in the Canary Islands
Per Person | GBP £ 945.00 Offer! GBP £472.50 Available - Book Now
Tue, 30/12/2014 - 16:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Thu, 08/01/2015 - 10:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Tenacious - TNS428a - 11 Days Details
HALF PRICE - SAVE £497.50 for a Tall Ship voyage on Tenacious Winter Sunshine Sailing - Gran Canaria to Gran Canaria via Madeira
Per Person | GBP £ 995.00 Offer! GBP £497.50 Available - Book Now
Fri, 09/01/2015 - 16:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Mon, 19/01/2015 - 10:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN860 - 14 days Details
SAVE £373.75 on a 14 day Tall Ship voyage in the Caribbean. Antigua and Many Caribbean Islands to the Bahamas
Per Person | GBP £ 1,495.00 Offer! GBP £1,121.25 Available - Book Now
Tue, 27/01/2015 - 16:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 09/02/2015 - 10:00
Bahamas
Lord Nelson - LN861 - 11 days Details
SAVE £273.75 on a 11 Day Tall Ship voayge in the Bahamas - Paradise Island - Green Turtle Cay - A Real Adventure
Per Person | GBP £ 1,095.00 Offer! GBP £821.25 Available - Book Now
Tue, 10/02/2015 - 16:00
Bahamas
Fri, 20/02/2015 - 10:00
Bahamas
Lord Nelson - LN863 - 32 days Details
Expand your Soul. Become a Trans-Atlantic Sailor, this is the chance of a lifetime!
Per Person | GBP £ 2,495.00 Offer! GBP £1,495.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 11/03/2015 - 16:00
Bermuda
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 10:00
Southampton
Tecla - TC160415 - 14 days Details
Offer ends 31st Dec 2014. Two Week St Kilda and the Outer Hebrides Expedition
15-25 year olds pp | EUR € 1,250.00 Offer! EUR €1,062.50 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,500.00 | Offer! EUR €1,275.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 16/04/2015 - 18:00
Oban
Wed, 29/04/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Tecla - TC300415 - 10 days Details
Offer ends 31st Dec 2014. SAVE up to €133.50 on a long mile building voyage from Scotland to France with stops.
15-25 year olds pp | EUR € 750.00 Offer! EUR €637.50 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €890.00 | Offer! EUR €756.50 Available - Book Now
Thu, 30/04/2015 - 18:00
Oban
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Tecla - TC180515 - 8 days Details
Offer ends 31st Dec 2014. SAVE up to €117 on a Celtic Adventure in Brittany and Cornwall. 8 days for as little as €578 for 16 - 25 year olds.
15-25 year olds pp | EUR € 680.00 Offer! EUR €578.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €780.00 | Offer! EUR €663.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 18/05/2015 - 18:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Mon, 25/05/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Tecla - TC260515 - 10 days Details
Offer ends 31st Dec 2014. SAVE up to €146.25 on a long mile building voyage from Falmouth to Liverpool
15-25 year olds pp | EUR € 800.00 Offer! EUR €680.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €975.00 | Offer! EUR €828.75 Available - Book Now
Tue, 26/05/2015 - 18:00
Falmouth, UK
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 10:00
Liverpool

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 18/12/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

"Thanks so much for a wonderful week on Eve. She’s a beautiful boat and sailing on her was, for me, a perfect way to...

"Top notch." Enjoyed the overall ambience, great company, very clear instruction." 5 st...

Provident - Customer Testimonials

“An amazing experience!  To also sail and live on a piece of history...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds