The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Sign Up and Save with Subscribers Offers

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV220417 - 6 days Details
Now only £565. 22 to 28 April to and from Brixham. RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £ 695.00 Offer! GBP £565.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 22/04/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 28/04/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Tecla - T1207-2 - 6 days Details
SAVE €50 - Skye has nearly 500 miles of coastline to explore. This is the way to do it.
16-25 year olds pp | EUR € 715.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €840.00 | Offer! EUR €790.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 25/04/2017 - 12:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Mon, 01/05/2017 - 12:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Leader - LD290417 - 6 Nights Details
Only £595 for a voyage to Brittany and back, awesome good value! 29/4 to 5/5 . Sailing Across the Channel, to Brittany and the Channel Islands on a Brixham Trawler
Per Person | GBP £ 725.00 Offer! GBP £595.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/04/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Blue Clipper - BC300417A - 34 Days Details
Trans Atlantic Tall Ships Race 2 - Full Trans Atlantic Race in 2 parts Portugal-Canaries- Bermuda - HUGE SAVINGS
8 Berth Cabin Per Person | GBP £ 3,550.00 Offer! GBP £2,500.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £5,000.00 | Offer! GBP £3,000.00 25+ - Book Now
Sun, 30/04/2017 - 14:00
Sines, Portugal
Sat, 03/06/2017 - 10:00
Bermuda
Tenacious - TNS487 - 21days Details
SAVE £300 Australia to New Zealand, across the Tasman Sea on a tall ship for 21 days
Per Person | GBP £ 2,940.00 Offer! GBP £2,640.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 03/05/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:00
Wellington, NZ
Moosk - MK210617 - 12 days Details
SAVE £200 - 7 Days for this Offer. Mile building voyage to Hamstadt through the Kiel Canal to the Tall Ships Race Gathering
Per Person | GBP £ 940.00 Offer! GBP £740.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 21/06/2017 (All day)
Ramsgate
Sun, 02/07/2017 (All day)
Halmstad, Sweden

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 22/03/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"I feel privileged to be present on this unique boat on its maiden voyage. Aspects enjoyed most - Sharing in trying a...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email