The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Pilgrim Sailing Schedule

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Pilgrim - PM140417 - 2 Nights Details
Easter Cruise in West Country on a historic Brixham Trawler.
Per Person | GBP £ 275.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 14/04/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Sun, 16/04/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM220417 - 2 Nights Details
West Country Taster on a historic Brixham Trawler - ideal gift or short break.
Per Person | GBP £ 275.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 22/04/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Mon, 24/04/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM120517 - 2 Nights Details
Sailing Break with visit to Dartmouth Music Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 299.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 12/05/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Sun, 14/05/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM030617 - 2 Nights Details
Torbay Air Show - Enjoy Sailing and Air Displays
Per Person | GBP £ 299.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 03/06/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM130617 - 3 Nights Details
Across the Border - Devon and Cornwall coastal sail
Per Person | GBP £ 399.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 13/06/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK
Pilgrim - PM160617 - 3 Nights Details
Falmouth Classics and International Shanty Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 399.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK
Pilgrim - PM190617 - 2 Nights Details
Back Across the Border - Cornwall to Devon coastal sail
Per Person | GBP £ 275.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 14:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 21/06/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM300617 - 3 Nights Details
Seafood Special and Sail a Brixham Trawler
Per Person | GBP £ 399.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Mon, 03/07/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM140717 - 2 Nights Details
Real Ale and Sail: Explore Devon Coast and taste the best beer and ciders at Kingsbeer Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 299.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 14/07/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Sun, 16/07/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM210717 - 3 Nights Details
Devon to Cornwall Cruise and Charlestown Regatta
Per Person | GBP £ 399.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 21/07/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Mon, 24/07/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/02/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"I enjoyed our trip to the Scillies so much. We had great weather an exciting fast sail to St Agnes. The Cove was jus...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email