The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Pilgrim Sailing Schedule

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Pilgrim - PM281017 - 1 Night Details
Sail, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 125.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 29/10/2017 - 12:30
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM300318 - 2 Nights Details
Easter Cruise in the West Country on a historic Brixham Trawler, Explore the Devon Coast under Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 275.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 30/03/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 01/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM030418 - 3 Nights Details
Spring Coastal Meander Exploring the Devon Coastline on a Traditional Sailing Trawler
Per Person | GBP £ 325.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 03/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim During Falmouth Classics Pilgrim - PM100418 - 1 Night Details
Sail, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 149.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 10/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Wed, 11/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM130418 - 2 nights Details
Explore Devon this Spring on a Brixham Trawler - Taster Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 275.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 15/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM180418 - 1 Night Details
Mid Week Sail, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 149.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 18/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Thu, 19/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM210418 - 1 Night Details
Weekend Sail, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 149.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 21/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Sun, 22/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM240418 - 3 nights Details
Spring Explorer on a Brixham Trawler - Devon Taster Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 325.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 24/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 27/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM280418 - 1 Night Details
Weekend Sail, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 149.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Sun, 29/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM010518 - 1 Night Details
Mid Week Sail, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 149.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 01/05/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Wed, 02/05/2018 - 12:00
Brixham

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 22/10/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"I feel privileged to be present on this unique boat on its maiden voyage. Aspects enjoyed most - Sharing in trying a...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email