The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Pilgrim Sailing Schedule

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Pilgrim - PM030617 - 2 Nights Details
Torbay Air Show - Enjoy Sailing and Air Displays
Per Person | GBP £ 299.00 Fully booked
Sat, 03/06/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM100617 - 1 Night Details
Sail, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 145.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 10/06/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 11/06/2017 - 12:30
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM130617 - 3 Nights Details
Across the Border - Devon and Cornwall coastal sail
Per Person | GBP £ 399.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 13/06/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK
Pilgrim - PM160617 - 3 Nights Details
Falmouth Classics and International Shanty Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 399.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK
Pilgrim - PM190617 - 2 Nights Details
Back Across the Border - Cornwall to Devon coastal sail
Per Person | GBP £ 275.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 14:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 21/06/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM300617 - 3 Nights Details
Seafood Special and Sail a Brixham Trawler
Per Person | GBP £ 399.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Mon, 03/07/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM080717 - 1 Night Details
Sail, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Sail
Per Person | GBP £ 145.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 08/07/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 09/07/2017 - 12:30
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM140717 - 2 Nights Details
Real Ale and Sail: Explore Devon Coast and taste the best beer and ciders at Kingsbeer Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 299.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 14/07/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Sun, 16/07/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Pilgrim - PM210717 - 3 Nights Details
Devon to Cornwall Cruise and Charlestown Regatta
Per Person | GBP £ 399.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 21/07/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Mon, 24/07/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK
Pilgrim - PM250717 - 6 Nights Details
Offshore Sail and Island Hopping in the Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £ 849.00 Limited places - Book Now
Tue, 25/07/2017 - 14:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 31/07/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/06/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Best bits ? "Luke and Jo were fabulous hosts and excellent skippers." Summing up the voyage in a few words?  " Very E...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email