The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Agnes

Description Departs Disembarks
Agnes - AG2018/01 - 3 Nights Details
Easter Weekend Break on a Beautiful Pilot Cutter Exploring Cornwall and the South West Coast. First Trip of the Season on Agnes
Per Person | GBP £435.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 30/03/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 02/04/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes Agnes - AG2018/02 - 2 Nights Details
Short Weekend Break Sailing a Pilot Cutter in the West Country
Per Person | GBP £325.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 08/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes with Melissa Agnes - AG2018/03 - 3 Nights Details
Explore the Cornish Coast for a Short Weekend Break Sailing a Pilot Cutter in the West Country
Per Person | GBP £435.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 16/04/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2018/04 - 2 Nights Details
Explore the Cornish Coast for a Short Weekend Break Sailing a Pilot Cutter in the West Country
Per Person | GBP £325.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 20/04/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 22/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Luke on Agnes Agnes - AG2018/05 - 3 Nights Details
Enjoy a Long Weekend in the West Country Exploring the Cornish Coastline out of Falmouth
Per Person | GBP £435.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 27/04/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2018/06 - 3 Nights Details
Spend May Bank Holiday Weekend Exploring Cornwall and Sailing a Beautiful Pilot Cutter
Per Person | GBP £435.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 04/05/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 07/05/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Sunset over St Agnes Agnes - AG2018/07 - 6 Nights Details
Sail to the Isles of Scilly and Return Agnes to her Roots, Island Hopping and Beautiful Anchorages on a Stunning Pilot Cutter
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 10/05/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 16/05/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes in the Helford Agnes - AG2018/08 - 2 Nights Details
Short Weekend Taster Break on a Stunning Pilot Cutter Agnes, Exploring the Cornish Coastline and Visiting Remote Anchorages
Per Person | GBP £350.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 18/05/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 20/05/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2018/09 - 5 Nights Details
Pilot Cutter Championships - Join Agnes as Crew as Pilot Cutters far and wide gather to race against each other.
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 23/05/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Isles of Scilly Agnes - AG2018/10 - 6 Nights Details
Sail to the Isles of Scilly and Return Agnes to her Roots, Island Hopping and Beautiful Anchorages on a Stunning Pilot Cutter
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 20/09/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"I feel privileged to be present on this unique boat on its maiden voyage. Aspects enjoyed most - Sharing in trying a...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email