Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Agnes

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Agnes - AG2014/19 - 7 days Details
Agnes - Southern Brittany
Per Person | GBP £840.00 Fully booked
Wed, 30/07/2014 - 15:00
Lorient
Wed, 06/08/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2014/20 - 6 days Details
Isles of Scilly - Agnes goes back to her historical roots - Offshore sailing, wildlife & island hopping in an unspoilt archipelago
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Fully booked
Wed, 13/08/2014 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 19/08/2014 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2014/21 - 1 day Details
Day Sail with Lunch
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Available
Fri, 22/08/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 22/08/2014 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2014/22 - 1 day Details
Day Sail with Lunch
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Available
Tue, 26/08/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 26/08/2014 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2014/23 - 4 days Details
FULL Agnes - See the Falmouth Tall Ships 2014
Per Person | GBP £520.00 Fully booked
Thu, 28/08/2014 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 01/09/2014 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2014/24 - 6 days Details
Isles of Scilly - Agnes goes back to her historical roots - Offshore sailing, wildlife & island hopping in an unspoilt archipelago
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Last Place
Wed, 03/09/2014 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2014/25 - 1 day Details
Day Sail with Lunch
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Available
Fri, 12/09/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 12/09/2014 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2014/26 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Gourmet midweek break
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Fully booked
Tue, 16/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 19/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2014/27 - 4 days Details
Agnes - Where the wind blows
Per Person | GBP £460.00 Available
Wed, 24/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 28/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2014/28 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Midweek Sailing Short Break
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Tue, 30/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 03/10/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first, but certainly not my last sailing trip. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/07/2014

Customer Comments

 "Best aspects - active involvement in sailing and rowing: learning how the boat was made and works: shore visits, w...

 " We enjoyed everything about those two days and particularly appreciated your patience and your quiet words when w...

"Enjoyed every minute of it, especially when at the tiller. Worst bit ? "There was nothing I didnt enjoy". Summing u...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds