Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Agnes

Description Departs Disembarks
Agnes - AG2015/05 - 4 days Details
Agnes - May Bank Holiday - Long Weekend Break
Per Person | GBP £475.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 30/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/06 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Sail Only Voyage
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 12/05/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/07 - 5 days Details
Agnes - Pilot Cutter Review 2015
Per Person | GBP £599.00 Last Place - Book Now
Wed, 20/05/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 25/05/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/08 - 1 day Details
Agnes - Falmouth Bay Day Sail with Lunch and Afternoon Tea
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 27/05/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 27/05/2015 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/09 - 6 days Details
Isles of Scilly - Agnes goes back to her historical roots - Offshore sailing, wildlife & island hopping in an unspoilt archipelago
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 29/05/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/10 - 1 day Details
Agnes - Falmouth Bay Day Sail with Lunch and Afternoon Tea
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 10/06/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 10/06/2015 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/11 - 1 day Details
FULL Agnes - Falmouth Bay Day Sail with Lunch and Afternoon Tea
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Fully booked
Thu, 11/06/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Thu, 11/06/2015 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/12 - 6 days Details
Agnes - Isles of Scilly - Agnes goes back to her historical roots - Offshore sailing, wildlife & island hopping in an unspoilt archipelago
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Fully booked
Thu, 25/06/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/13 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Gourmet midweek break
Per Person | GBP £475.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 10/07/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/14 - 6 days Details
Agnes - Isles of Scilly - Agnes goes back to her historical roots - Offshore sailing, wildlife & island hopping in an unspoilt archipelago
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 16/07/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 22/07/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 21/04/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Antarctica on Europa "experience of a lifetime"

"To describe this trip as the experience of a lifetime is a...

Cornish Voyage "Best bits were being on the helm and being trusted to do various jobs without havin...

"I enjoyed our trip to the Scillies so much. We had great weather an exciting fast sail to St Agnes. The Cove was ju...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds