Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Agnes

Description Departs Disembarks
Agnes - AG2015/08 - 1 day Details
Agnes - Falmouth Bay Day Sail with Lunch and Afternoon Tea
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 27/05/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 27/05/2015 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/09 - 6 days Details
Isles of Scilly - Agnes goes back to her historical roots - Offshore sailing, wildlife & island hopping in an unspoilt archipelago
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 29/05/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/10 - 1 day Details
Agnes - Falmouth Bay Day Sail with Lunch and Afternoon Tea
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 10/06/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 10/06/2015 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/11 - 1 day Details
FULL Agnes - Falmouth Bay Day Sail with Lunch and Afternoon Tea
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 11/06/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Thu, 11/06/2015 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/12 - 6 days Details
Agnes - Isles of Scilly - Agnes goes back to her historical roots - Offshore sailing, wildlife & island hopping in an unspoilt archipelago
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Fully booked
Thu, 25/06/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/13 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Gourmet midweek break
Per Person | GBP £475.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 10/07/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/14 - 6 days Details
Agnes - Isles of Scilly - Agnes goes back to her historical roots - Offshore sailing, wildlife & island hopping in an unspoilt archipelago
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 16/07/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 22/07/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/15 - 6 days Details
Agnes Goes to Brittany
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Fully booked
Wed, 29/07/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 04/08/2015 - 11:00
Brest, France
Agnes - AG2015/16 - 6 days Details
Agnes - Exploring Brittany
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Fully booked
Wed, 05/08/2015 - 11:00
Brest, France
Tue, 11/08/2015 - 11:00
Roscoff
Agnes - AG2015/17 - 6 days Details
Agnes - Brittany, Paimpol Festival and voyage home
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Last Place - Book Now
Wed, 12/08/2015 - 15:00
Roscoff
Tue, 18/08/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 26/05/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Being 'free', being able to see the sun, stars, waves and the moon! Feeling like I was 'at home'. A mesmerizing and...

Photo Workshop on Eve 2014

I Just wanted to say a personal thank you to you both for the very enjoyable trip...

Classic Sailing is for t...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds