Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Agnes

Description Departs Disembarks
Agnes - AG2015/01 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Short Easter Break and Sail in Company with Eve of St Mawes and Eda Frandsen
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/02 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Spring weekend break
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 13/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/03 - 2 days Details
Agnes - Short Taster Weekend Voyage
Per Person | GBP £275.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 17/04/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 19/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/04 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Spring Gourmet midweek break
Per Person | GBP £425.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 21/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 24/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/05 - 4 days Details
Agnes - May Bank Holiday - Long Weekend Break
Per Person | GBP £475.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 30/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/06 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Sail Only Voyage
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 12/05/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/07 - 5 days Details
Agnes - Pilot Cutter Review 2015
Per Person | GBP £599.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 20/05/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 25/05/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/08 - 6 days Details
Isles of Scilly - Agnes goes back to her historical roots - Offshore sailing, wildlife & island hopping in an unspoilt archipelago
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 29/05/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/09 - 4 days Details
Agnes - Falmouth Classics weekend
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 11/06/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 15/06/2015 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2015/10 - 1 day Details
Agnes - Falmouth Bay Day Sail with Lunch and Afternoon Tea
Per Person | GBP £99.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 18/06/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Thu, 18/06/2015 - 17:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 29/01/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Classic Sailing is for t...

Photo Workshop on Eve 2014

I Just wanted to say a personal thank you to you both for the very enjoyable trip...

"Brilliant sail on an interesting boat with friendly and knowledgable people. Best bits - sailing in the sunshine to...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds