Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

All voyages

Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV251014 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 31/10/2014 - 12:00
Brixham
Eve of St Mawes - EV251014 - 6 days 2 day exam Details
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore or Yachtmaster Coastal Exam Prep Week with James MacKenzie
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Fully booked
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 02/11/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Europa - SP-271014 - 27 days Details
Southwards from the Tropics to the Roaring 40's where the Albatross play. Patagonia via the Magellan Strait.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,295.00 Available
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,675.00 | Available
Mon, 27/10/2014 - 17:00
Salvador Brazil
Sat, 22/11/2014 - 09:00
Punta Arenas, Chile
Tenacious - TNS422 - 12 Days Details
25% off Now only £796. TENACIOUS WINTER SEASON 2014-15 - First leg in a migration South to warmer sailing grounds. Cross Biscay to Northern Spain. STI Conference in La Coruna too - arrive in adventurous style.
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Offer! GBP £796.00 Available
Mon, 03/11/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 14/11/2014 - 10:00
La Coruna, Spain
Oosterschelde - OS121114 - 20 days Details
Sail out the Straits of Gibraltar and embark on a Blue Water Ocean Passage to Tropical Cape Verde via the Canaries
Per Person | EUR €1,700.00 Available
Wed, 12/11/2014 - 17:00
Valencia, Spain
Mon, 01/12/2014 - 09:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Tenacious - TNS423 - 10 Days Details
TENACIOUS WINTER SUN SEASON 2014-15 - Coastal Sail with stops down the Portuguese and Spanish Atlantic Coast to Cadiz,.
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available
Sat, 15/11/2014 - 16:00
La Coruna, Spain
Mon, 24/11/2014 - 10:00
Cadiz, Spain
Lord Nelson - LN856 - 32 days Details
NEW WORLD ADVENTURES 2014-15 on Lord Nelson - Trans Atlantic Crossing to Caribbean in warm trade winds via Cape Verde
Per Person | GBP £2,495.00 Available
Mon, 17/11/2014 - 16:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Thu, 18/12/2014 - 10:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Europa - ANT1241114 - 24 days Details
2014-15 SEASON Antarctic and Chilean Fjords Sailing & Wildlife Expedition on a Tall Ship - Start in Punta Arenas, Chile - 2 extra days
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €6,150.00 Available
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €7,350.00 | Fully booked
Mon, 24/11/2014 - 17:00
Puntas Arena, Chile
Wed, 17/12/2014 - 09:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Tenacious - TNS424 - 12 Days Details
TENACIOUS WINTER SUN SEASON 2014-15 - Blue Water Passage to Casablanca - 2 day stop in Morocco - and South to Canaries
Per Person | GBP £1,575.00 Available
Tue, 25/11/2014 - 16:00
Cadiz, Spain
Sat, 06/12/2014 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Oosterschelde - OS051214 - 12 days Details
Cape Verde Trade wind sailing and tropical island exploration with local guide
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,650.00 Available
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,875.00 | Available
Fri, 05/12/2014 - 20:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Tue, 16/12/2014 - 10:00
Cape Verde (Sal)

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/10/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Provident - Customer Testimonials

“An amazing experience!  To also sail and live on a piece of history...

"Best Holiday Ever." What did you enjoy the most ? "Everything" Worst bits - " leaving the boat"...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds