Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Annabel J

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Annabel J - AJ1412 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J -Fowey Classics Regatta
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Not available
Tue, 29/07/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth
Mon, 04/08/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth
Annabel J - AJ1413 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Plymouth to Hamble via Channel Islands
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Not available
Wed, 06/08/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth
Tue, 12/08/2014 - 16:00
Warsash
Annabel J - AJ1414a - 3 Days Details
Annabel J - Sail the South Coast to the Tall Ships Regatta
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available
Mon, 25/08/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Fri, 29/08/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Annabel J - AJ1414 - 17 Days Details
Annabel J - Tall Ships Regatta - Combination Voyage
Per Person | GBP £1,495.00 Last Place
16 to 25 years old pp | GBP £1,295.00 | Last Place
Mon, 25/08/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Thu, 11/09/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Annabel J - AJ1415 - 8 days Details
Annabel J - Tall Ships Regatta - The Race to the Isle of Wight
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Fully booked
16 to 25 years old pp | GBP £595.00 | Fully booked
Fri, 29/08/2014 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Sat, 06/09/2014 - 16:00
Greenwich
Annabel J - AJ1416 - 4 days Details
Annabel J - Tall Ships Regatta - Greenwich to Hamble
GBP £395.00 Available
Sun, 07/09/2014 - 16:00
Greenwich
Thu, 11/09/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Annabel J - AJ1417 - 3 days Details
Annabel J - Weekend Solent and Poole Adventure
GBP £395.00 Available
Thu, 18/09/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Sun, 21/09/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Annabel J - AJ1419 - 3 days Details
Annabel J - Solent and South Coast Weekend Break
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Thu, 09/10/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Sun, 12/10/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Annabel J - AJ1420 - 3 days Details
Annabel J - Solent and South Coast Weekend Break
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Thu, 16/10/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Sun, 19/10/2014 - 16:00
Hamble

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first, but certainly not my last sailing trip. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 28/07/2014

Customer Comments

 "Best aspects - active involvement in sailing and rowing: learning how the boat was made and works: shore visits, w...

I have recently returned from one of the best holidays of my life aboard Bessie Ellen. Everything was so much better...

"Best Holiday Ever." What did you enjoy the most ? "Everything" Worst bits - " leaving the boat"...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds