Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Annabel J

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Annabel J - AJ1405 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Channel Islands and Normandy Adventure
Per Person | GBP £680.00 Not available
Sat, 03/05/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Annabel J - AJ1406 - 7 Days Details
Annabel J - St Mawes Pilot Cutter Review
Per Person | GBP £740.00 Available
Sun, 18/05/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Sun, 25/05/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1407 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Available
Sat, 31/05/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1408 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Available
Mon, 09/06/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 15/06/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1409 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Available
Sat, 21/06/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 27/06/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1410 - 8 Days Details
Annabel J - Extended Isles of Scilly and Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Available
Mon, 30/06/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 08/07/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1411 - 7 Days Details
Annabel J - Plymouth Classics Regatta
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Available
Mon, 21/07/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 27/07/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth
Annabel J - AJ1412 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J -Fowey Classics Regatta
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Available
Tue, 29/07/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth
Mon, 04/08/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth
Annabel J - AJ1413 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Plymouth to Hamble via Channel Islands
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Available
Wed, 06/08/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth
Tue, 12/08/2014 - 16:00
Warsash
Annabel J - AJ1414 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Beautiful Channel Islands and Normandy Adventure
Per Person | GBP £735.00 Available
Sat, 23/08/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Fri, 29/08/2014 - 16:00
Warsash

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I feel totally changed by the whole experience, and can't wait to get back sailing again."

Sarah Sorenson. 

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/04/2014

Customer Comments

I have recently returned from one of the best holidays of my life aboard Bessie Ellen. Everything was so much better...

Best bits ? "Luke and Jo were fabulous hosts and excellent skippers." Summing up the voyage in a few words?  " Very...

 "Best aspects - active involvement in sailing and rowing: learning how the boat was made and works: shore visits, w...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds