Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Annabel J

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Annabel J - AJ1403 - 3 days Details
Annabel J - Solent and South Coast Easter Weekend Break
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Fully booked
Fri, 18/04/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Mon, 21/04/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Annabel J - AJ1404 - 4 days Details
Annabel J - Pilot Cutter Regatta in Yarmouth IOW
GBP £499.00 Available
Wed, 23/04/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Sun, 27/04/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Annabel J - AJ1405 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Channel Islands and Normandy Adventure
Per Person | GBP £680.00 Not available
Sat, 03/05/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Annabel J - AJ1406 - 7 Days Details
Annabel J - St Mawes Pilot Cutter Review
Per Person | GBP £740.00 Available
Sun, 18/05/2014 - 16:00
Hamble
Sun, 25/05/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1407 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Available
Sat, 31/05/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1408 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Available
Mon, 09/06/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 15/06/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1409 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J - Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Available
Sat, 21/06/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 27/06/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1410 - 8 Days Details
Annabel J - Extended Isles of Scilly and Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Available
Mon, 30/06/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 08/07/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Annabel J - AJ1411 - 7 Days Details
Annabel J - Plymouth Classics Regatta
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Available
Mon, 21/07/2014 - 16:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 27/07/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth
Annabel J - AJ1412 - 6 Days Details
Annabel J -Fowey Classics Regatta
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Available
Tue, 29/07/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth
Mon, 04/08/2014 - 16:00
Plymouth

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I feel totally changed by the whole experience, and can't wait to get back sailing again."

Sarah Sorenson. 

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 17/04/2014

Customer Comments

"A rare privillege to be able to share a few days another time and world in which I felt totally at ease and safe in...

"I feel privileged to be present on this unique boat on its maiden voyage. Aspects enjoyed most - Sharing in trying...

" A journey I will remember for the rest of my life - most enjoyable was sailing to St Kilda and landing there; isla...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds