The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE-16-17 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Will be in the Canary Islands Again in 2017
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Call 01872 580022 for availability
Sun, 01/01/2017 - 16:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Fri, 16/03/2018 - 10:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Bessie Ellen - BEDH180317 - About 4 weeks Details
Deckhand Experience, Bessie Ellen- Possibly beginning in Denmark, confirmation closer to the time.
18 to 26 years only | GBP £800.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 18/03/2017 - 12:00
Den Helder
Thu, 20/04/2017 - 10:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE310317 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - First weekend in the Glorious Westcounty. 2017
Per Person | GBP £290.00 Last Place - Book Now
Fri, 31/03/2017 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Sun, 02/04/2017 - 16:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE070417 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - West Country Coastal Exploration 2017
Per Person | GBP £290.00 Fully booked
Fri, 07/04/2017 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 09/04/2017 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE130417 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Lond Weekend Easter Sailing Break Exploring the West Country
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Last Place - Book Now
Thu, 13/04/2017 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Mon, 17/04/2017 - 10:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BEDH210417 - About 4 weeks Details
Deckhand Experience, Bessie Ellen, Cornwall to Scotland
18 to 26 years only | GBP £800.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 21/04/2017 - 12:00
Fowey,UK
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE240417 - 10 Days Details
Celtic Sea Adventure - Cornwall to Scotland
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Limited places - Book Now
Mon, 24/04/2017 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Wed, 03/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE060517 - 7 Days Details
Bessie Ellen - Highlights of the Hebrides- Exploring the West coast of Scotland Treshnish, Staffa and Iona Exceptional Wildlife
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 06/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 12/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE130517 - 7 Days Details
Bessie Ellen - Highlights of the Hebrides- Exploring the West coast of Scotland, Wild Skye, Rum and Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BEDH200517 - About 4 weeks Details
Deckhand Experience, Bessie Ellen
18 to 26 years only | GBP £800.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:00
Oban
Sun, 25/06/2017 - 10:00
Liverpool

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 05/12/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

 " We enjoyed everything about those two days and particularly appreciated your patience and your quiet words when w...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email