Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE260714 - 6 days Details
6 Days in Sailing in Scotland for only £666. Bessie Ellen - The Summer adventure in the Western Isles of Scotland
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Offer! GBP £666.00 Limited places
Sat, 26/07/2014 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 01/08/2014 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE020814 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - The Summer adventure in the Western Isles of Scotland
Per Person | GBP £380.00 Not available
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 16:00
Oban
Tue, 05/08/2014 - 10:00
Stornoway
Bessie Ellen - BE060814a - 11 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides and possibly St Kilda and then the Inner Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £1,680.00 Offer! GBP £1,250.00 Fully booked
Wed, 06/08/2014 - 16:00
Stornoway
Sun, 17/08/2014 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE060814b - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides Adventure
Per Person | GBP £840.00 Fully booked
Wed, 06/08/2014 - 16:01
Stornoway
Tue, 12/08/2014 - 10:00
Mallaig
Bessie Ellen - BE120814 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides Adventure
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Fully booked
Tue, 12/08/2014 - 16:00
Mallaig
Sun, 17/08/2014 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE180814 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Celtic Adventure Southbound to Falmouth
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Available
Mon, 18/08/2014 - 16:00
Oban
Sun, 24/08/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE250814 - 2 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Falmouth Tall Ships
Per Person | GBP £290.00 Fully booked
Mon, 25/08/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Wed, 27/08/2014 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE280814 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - View the Tall Ships Parade of Sail
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Limited places
Thu, 28/08/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 31/08/2014 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE080914 - 10 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Biscay Crossing to La Coruna
Per Person | GBP £650.00 Available
Mon, 08/09/2014 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Wed, 17/09/2014 - 10:00
La Coruna, Spain
Bessie Ellen - BE280914 - 9 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Vigo to Charlestown
Per Person | GBP £650.00 Available
Sun, 28/09/2014 - 16:00
Vigo, Spain
Tue, 07/10/2014 - 10:00
Charlestown, Cornwall

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first, but certainly not my last sailing trip. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/07/2014

Customer Comments

Yes the adventure is now completed for both Janet & myself. According to Janet the sailing from Ascension to Ber...

 "I am in awe of Marcus and Freya and what they have achieved. Best bit - "sailing a unique vessel"  ...

"The warm welcome, fantastic food and great mix of sailing and shore visits. Hiring bikes on St Mary's was a great w...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds