Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE080815 - 10 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides, Skye and St Kilda
Per Person | GBP £1,025.00 Fully booked
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 17/08/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE180815 - 7days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides and Small Isles incl Skye
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Fully booked
Tue, 18/08/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 24/08/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE250815 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Southbound adventure - May include Ireland and Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £690.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 25/08/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 31/08/2015 - 10:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE040915 - 7 Days Details
Late Summer crossing Biscay with a good chance for Whales.
Per Person | GBP £650.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 04/09/2015 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Fri, 11/09/2015 - 10:00
La Coruna, Spain
Bessie Ellen - BE120915 - 7 Days Details
Glorious days exploring the Picos and Rias, (Islands and estuaries) of Northern Spain
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 12/09/2015 - 16:00
La Coruna, Spain
Sat, 19/09/2015 - 10:00
Vigo
Bessie Ellen - BE200915 - 7 Days Details
Retracing Nautical History - The story of the Sea Battles at St Vincent, Cape Trafalgar and Cadiz
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 20/09/2015 - 16:00
Vigo, Spain
Sat, 26/09/2015 - 10:00
Cadiz, Spain
Bessie Ellen - BE071115 - 11 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Blue water sailing - Cadiz to Tenerife
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 16:00
Cadiz, Spain
Wed, 18/11/2015 - 10:00
San Miguel Marina, Tenerife
Bessie Ellen - BE211115 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Explore the lush Western Canary Islands
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 21/11/2015 - 16:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Fri, 27/11/2015 - 10:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Bessie Ellen - BE281115 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Explore the lush Western Canary Islands
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/11/2015 - 16:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Fri, 04/12/2015 - 10:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Bessie Ellen - BE051215 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Explore the lush Western Canary Islands
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 05/12/2015 - 16:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Fri, 11/12/2015 - 10:00
Tenerife, Canaries

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 29/07/2015

Customer Comments

I could not let too much time to pass before putting a few thoughts on the website. Have had the most marvellous wee...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds