Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE310515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - North Channel and Isle of Man TT Races.
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 31/05/2015 - 16:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 10:00
Liverpool
Bessie Ellen - BE270615 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Leaving Liverpool for the Highlands - Rathlin & Giants Causeway
GBP £790.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 27/06/2015 - 16:00
Liverpool
Fri, 03/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE040715 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides Adventure (poss St Kilda)
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 10/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE110715 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides, Treshnish & Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £410.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Tue, 14/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE140715 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides, Treshnish & Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £410.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 14/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 17/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE180715 - 10 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides, Wildlife & St Kilda
Per Person | GBP £1,025.00 Fully booked
Sat, 18/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 27/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE280715 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides, Treshnish & Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £410.00 Fully booked
Tue, 28/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 31/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE080815 - 10 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides, Skye and St Kilda
Per Person | GBP £1,025.00 Fully booked
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 17/08/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE180815 - 7days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides and Small Isles incl Skye
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 18/08/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 24/08/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE250815 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Southbound adventure - May include Ireland and Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £690.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 25/08/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 31/08/2015 - 10:00
Fowey, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 28/05/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Two voyages to change a life  "Outstanding and unforgettable experience.  Loved learning the lug ri...

Being 'free', being able to see the sun, stars, waves and the moon! Feeling like I was 'at home'. A mesmerizing and...

EUROPA LOGBOOK 20-02-15

Family

At the moment the magnitude of everything we have seen, experienced...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds