The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE310317 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - First weekend in the Glorious Westcounty. 2017
Per Person | GBP £290.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 31/03/2017 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Sun, 02/04/2017 - 16:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE070417 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - West Country Coastal Exploration 2017
Per Person | GBP £290.00 Last Place - Book Now
Fri, 07/04/2017 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 09/04/2017 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE130417 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Lond Weekend Easter Sailing Break Exploring the West Country
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Last Place - Book Now
Thu, 13/04/2017 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Mon, 17/04/2017 - 10:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE240417 - 10 Days Details
Celtic Sea Adventure - Cornwall to Scotland
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 24/04/2017 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Wed, 03/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE060517 - 7 Days Details
Bessie Ellen - Highlights of the Hebrides- Exploring the West coast of Scotland Treshnish, Staffa and Iona Exceptional Wildlife
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 06/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 12/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE130517 - 7 Days Details
Bessie Ellen - Highlights of the Hebrides- Exploring the West coast of Scotland, Wild Skye, Rum and Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE200516 - 7 Days Details
Bessie Ellen - Exploring the West coast of Scotland- Treshnish, Mull, Iona & Staffa
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 20/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 26/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE270517 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Oban, Islay, Bangor- Northern Ireland, Isle of Man and Liverpool
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 27/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 02/06/2017 - 10:00
Liverpool
Bessie Ellen - BE010717 - 7 Days Details
Bessie Ellen - Exploring the West coast of Scotland- Summer Skye and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE080717 - 10 Days Details
Bessie Ellen - Exploring the West coast of Scotland- St Kilda and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £1,050.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 08/07/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 17/07/2017 - 10:00
Oban

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 26/09/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Enjoyed every minute of it, especially when at the tiller. Worst bit ? "There was nothing I didnt enjoy". Summing u...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email