Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE290415 - 6 days Details
To the Isles of Scilly World Gig Championships in company with tall ship Irene.
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Fully booked
Wed, 29/04/2015 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 10:00
Newlyn,UK
Bessie Ellen - BE050515 - Details
Bessie Ellen Biscay, Brittany and Belle Isle cruise to Semaine du Golfe
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Fully booked
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Sun, 10/05/2015 - 10:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Bessie Ellen - BE170515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen Biscay and Channel Crossing
Per Person | GBP £440.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 17/05/2015 - 16:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Thu, 21/05/2015 - 10:00
Newlyn,UK
Bessie Ellen - BE210515 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Celtic Mile builder Adventure
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 21/05/2015 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Tue, 26/05/2015 - 10:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Bessie Ellen - BE260515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Islay Festival of Music and Malt.
Per Person | GBP £590.00 Fully booked
Tue, 26/05/2015 - 16:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Sat, 30/05/2015 - 10:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Bessie Ellen - BE310515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - North Channel and Isle of Man TT Races.
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 31/05/2015 - 16:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 10:00
Liverpool
Bessie Ellen - BE270615 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Leaving Liverpool for the Highlands - Rathlin & Giants Causeway
GBP £790.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 27/06/2015 - 16:00
Liverpool
Fri, 03/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE040715 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides Adventure (poss St Kilda)
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 10/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE110715 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides, Treshnish & Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £410.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Tue, 14/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE140715 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides, Treshnish & Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £410.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 14/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 17/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 25/04/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Photo Workshop on Eve 2014

I Just wanted to say a personal thank you to you both for the very enjoyable trip...

"Enjoyed every minute of it, especially when at the tiller. Worst bit ? "There was nothing I didnt enjoy". Summing u...

Yes the adventure is now completed for both Janet & myself. According to Janet the sailing from Ascension to Ber...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds