Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE020415 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Easter Sailing in the West Country
Per Person | GBP £390.00 Available
Thu, 02/04/2015 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 10:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE110415 - 2 days Details
Bessie Ellen - 2 days and 1 night
Per Person | GBP £280.00 Available
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 10:00
Fowey,UK
Sun, 12/04/2015 - 16:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE180415 - 2 days Details
Bessie Ellen - 2 days and 1 night
Per Person | GBP £280.00 Available
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 19/04/2015 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE240415 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Best of the West
Per Person | GBP £390.00 Available
Fri, 24/04/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 26/04/2015 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE290415 - 6 days Details
To the Isles of Scilly in company with tall ship Irene.
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available
Wed, 29/04/2015 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 10:00
Newlyn,UK
Bessie Ellen - BE050515 - Details
Bessie Ellen Biscay, Brittany and Belle Isle cruise to Semaine du Golfe
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Sun, 10/05/2015 - 10:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Bessie Ellen - BE170515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen Biscay and Channel Crossing
Per Person | GBP £440.00 Available
Sun, 17/05/2015 - 16:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Thu, 21/05/2015 - 10:00
Newlyn,UK
Bessie Ellen - BE210515 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Celtic Mile builder Adventure
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available
Thu, 21/05/2015 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Tue, 26/05/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE270515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Islay Festival of Music and Malt.
Per Person | GBP £480.00 Available
Wed, 27/05/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Sun, 31/05/2015 - 10:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Bessie Ellen - BE310515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - North Channel and Isle of Man TT Races.
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available
Sun, 31/05/2015 - 16:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 10:00
Liverpool

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 01/11/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Yes the adventure is now completed for both Janet & myself. According to Janet the sailing from Ascension to Ber...

Photo Workshop on Eve 2014

I Just wanted to say a personal thank you to you both for the very enjoyable trip...

I have recently returned from one of the best holidays of my life aboard Bessie Ellen. Everything was so much better...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds