The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE060517 - 7 Days Details
FULL Bessie Ellen - Highlights of the Hebrides- Exploring the West coast of Scotland Treshnish, Staffa and Iona Exceptional Wildlife
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 06/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 12/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE130517 - 7 Days Details
FULL Bessie Ellen - Highlights of the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE200517 - 7 Days Details
FULL Bessie Ellen - Exploring the West coast of Scotland- Treshnish, Mull, Iona & Staffa
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 20/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 26/05/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE270517 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Oban, Islay, Bangor- Northern Ireland, Isle of Man and Liverpool
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Fully booked
Sat, 27/05/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 02/06/2017 - 10:00
Liverpool
Bessie Ellen - BE010717 - 7 Days Details
FULL Bessie Ellen - Exploring the West coast of Scotland- Summer Skye and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE080717 - 10 Days Details
FULL Bessie Ellen - Exploring the West coast of Scotland- St Kilda and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £1,050.00 Fully booked
Sat, 08/07/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 17/07/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE180717 - 4 Days Details
FULL Bessie Ellen - Highlights of the Hebrides- Four Days Island Delight and Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £420.00 Fully booked
Tue, 18/07/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 21/07/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE220717 - 7 Days Details
FULL Bessie Ellen - Exploring the West coast of Scotland- Mull, Canna Treshnish
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 28/07/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE290717 - 7 Days Details
FULL Bessie Ellen - Exploring the West coast of Scotland- Wild Adventure - Summer in Scotland incl. Mull, Canna & Treshnish
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 04/08/2017 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE050817 - 10 Days Details
Bessie Ellen - Exploring the West coast of Scotland- St Kilda and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £1,050.00 Fully booked
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 14/08/2017 - 10:00
Oban

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 01/06/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Top notch." Enjoyed the overall ambience, great company, very clear instruction." 5 sta...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email