Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE040715 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides Adventure (poss St Kilda)
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 10/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE110715 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides, Treshnish & Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £410.00 Fully booked
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Tue, 14/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE140715 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides, Treshnish & Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £410.00 Fully booked
Tue, 14/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 17/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE180715 - 10 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides, Wildlife & St Kilda
Per Person | GBP £1,025.00 Fully booked
Sat, 18/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 27/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE280715 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides, Treshnish & Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £410.00 Fully booked
Tue, 28/07/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 31/07/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE080815 - 10 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides, Skye and St Kilda
Per Person | GBP £1,025.00 Fully booked
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 17/08/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE180815 - 7days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides and Small Isles incl Skye
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 18/08/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 24/08/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE250815 - 7 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Southbound adventure - May include Ireland and Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £690.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 25/08/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 31/08/2015 - 10:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE040915 - 7 Days Details
Late Summer crossing Biscay with a good chance for Whales.
Per Person | GBP £650.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 04/09/2015 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Fri, 11/09/2015 - 10:00
La Coruna, Spain
Bessie Ellen - BE120915 - 7 Days Details
Glorious days exploring the Picos and Rias, (Islands and estuaries) of Northern Spain
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 12/09/2015 - 16:00
La Coruna, Spain
Sat, 19/09/2015 - 10:00
Vigo

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 01/07/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

 "Simply Perfect." Bits I enjoyed most - "Vessel/Crew/Area/FOOD" 5 stars for website, b...

Antarctica on Europa "dream combination"

"The Antarctic Peninsula, Barque Europa and her crew and guides ar...

"Top notch." Enjoyed the overall ambience, great company, very clear instruction." 5 st...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds