Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE280914 - 9 days Details
Only £50 per day for a Great Mile Building Voyage. Vigo in Spain to Charleston in Cornwall. 9 Days only £450
Per Person | GBP £650.00 Offer! GBP £450.00 Provisionally Full
Sun, 28/09/2014 - 16:00
Vigo, Spain
Tue, 07/10/2014 - 10:00
Charlestown, Cornwall
Bessie Ellen - BE020415 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Easter Sailing in the West Country
Per Person | GBP £390.00 Available
Thu, 02/04/2015 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 10:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE110415 - 2 days Details
Bessie Ellen - 2 days and 1 night
Per Person | GBP £280.00 Available
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 10:00
Fowey,UK
Sun, 12/04/2015 - 16:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE180415 - 2 days Details
Bessie Ellen - 2 days and 1 night
Per Person | GBP £280.00 Available
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 19/04/2015 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE250415 - 6 days Details
To the Isles of Scilly in company with tall ship Irene.
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available
Sat, 25/04/2015 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE020515 - 9 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Celtic Mile builder Adventure
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Available
Sat, 02/05/2015 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 11/05/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE120515 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides and Mull Adventure
Per Person | GBP £440.00 Available
Tue, 12/05/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE160515 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides and Mull Extended Adventure
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Available
Sat, 16/05/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 22/05/2015 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE220515 - 8 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Islay Festival of Music and Malt plus the Inner Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £990.00 Available
Fri, 22/05/2015 - 16:00
Oban
Sat, 30/05/2015 - 10:00
Penryn

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 19/09/2014

Customer Comments

"The warm welcome, fantastic food and great mix of sailing and shore visits. Hiring bikes on St Mary's was a great w...

 "Best aspects - active involvement in sailing and rowing: learning how the boat was made and works: shore visits, w...

I could not let too much time to pass before putting a few thoughts on the website. Have had the most marvellous wee...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds