The Call of the Sea

01872 580022 Email a Skipper

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE300716 - 6 days Details
Celtic Sea Adventure
Per Person | GBP £690.00 Fully booked
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Fri, 05/08/2016 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE060816 - 9 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Outer Hebrides, Wildlife & St Kilda
Per Person | GBP £1,125.00 Fully booked
Sat, 06/08/2016 - 16:00
Oban
Mon, 15/08/2016 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE160816 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Inner Hebrides, Treshnish & Puffin Cruise
Per Person | GBP £420.00 Fully booked
Tue, 16/08/2016 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 19/08/2016 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE200816 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - In search of Puffins and Whales. Skye and Outer Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 20/08/2016 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 26/08/2016 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BEDH270816 - 4 weeks Details
Bessie Ellen - Deckhand
18 to 26 years only | GBP £800.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 27/08/2016 - 12:00
Oban
Thu, 29/09/2016 - 10:00
Svendborg, Denmark
Bessie Ellen - BE270816 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - In search of Puffins and Whales. Skye and Outer Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 27/08/2016 - 16:00
Oban
Fri, 02/09/2016 - 10:00
Oban
Bessie Ellen - BE030916 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Through the Caledonian Canal to Aalborg in Denmark
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 03/09/2016 - 12:00
Oban
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 12:00
Aalborg, Denmark
Bessie Ellen - BE300317 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - First weekend in the Glorious Westcounty. 2017
Per Person | GBP £290.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 30/03/2017 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Sun, 02/04/2017 - 16:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE070417 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - West Country Coastal Exploration 2017
Per Person | GBP £290.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 07/04/2017 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 09/04/2017 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE130417 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Lond Weekend Easter Sailing Break Exploring the West Country
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 13/04/2017 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Mon, 17/04/2017 - 10:00
Fowey, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 29/07/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email