Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Bessie Ellen

Description Departs Disembarks
Bessie Ellen - BE020415 - 4 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Easter Sailing in the West Country
Per Person | GBP £390.00 Fully booked
Thu, 02/04/2015 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 10:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE110415 - 2 days Details
Bessie Ellen - 2 days and 1 night
Per Person | GBP £280.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 10:00
Fowey,UK
Sun, 12/04/2015 - 16:00
Fowey, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE180415 - 2 days Details
Bessie Ellen - 2 days and 1 night
Per Person | GBP £280.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 19/04/2015 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE240415 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Best of the West
Per Person | GBP £390.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 24/04/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 26/04/2015 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Bessie Ellen - BE290415 - 6 days Details
To the Isles of Scilly World Gig Championships in company with tall ship Irene.
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Fully booked
Wed, 29/04/2015 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 10:00
Newlyn,UK
Bessie Ellen - BE050515 - Details
Bessie Ellen Biscay, Brittany and Belle Isle cruise to Semaine du Golfe
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Sun, 10/05/2015 - 10:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Bessie Ellen - BE170515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen Biscay and Channel Crossing
Per Person | GBP £440.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 17/05/2015 - 16:00
Arradon (Vannes)
Thu, 21/05/2015 - 10:00
Newlyn,UK
Bessie Ellen - BE210515 - 6 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Celtic Mile builder Adventure
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 21/05/2015 - 16:00
Newlyn, UK
Tue, 26/05/2015 - 10:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Bessie Ellen - BE260515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - Islay Festival of Music and Malt.
Per Person | GBP £590.00 Fully booked
Tue, 26/05/2015 - 10:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Sat, 30/05/2015 - 10:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Bessie Ellen - BE310515 - 5 days Details
Bessie Ellen - North Channel and Isle of Man TT Races.
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 31/05/2015 - 16:00
Port Ellen, Islay
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 10:00
Liverpool

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 27/02/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

"A rare privillege to be able to share a few days another time and world in which I felt totally at ease and safe in...

"Enjoyed re-capturing a brief view of sailing in the piece of 'living history' that Grayhound repre...

 "Extraordinary and hard trip, great experience, discovery of a new world (Ireland and Scotland). Aspects I enjoyed...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds