Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA2014 - 8 days Details
Tall Ships Festivities then explore Brittany and the South Coast
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Fully booked
Mon, 08/09/2014 - 12:00
Greenwich
Tue, 16/09/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2114 - 3 days Details
Late summer Cornish adventure
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Fully booked
Fri, 19/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 22/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2214 - 3 days Details
Explore the creeks and coastline of Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Limited places
Fri, 26/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 29/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2314 - 3 days Details
Autumn long weekend break
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Fri, 03/10/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 06/10/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA115 - 4 days Details
NEW 2015 SEASON Easter Long Weekend in Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £445.00 Available
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 07/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA215 - 3 days Details
NEW 2015 SEASON Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 13/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA315 - 9 days Details
NEW SEASON Celtic Coastline and Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £975.00 Available
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 27/04/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA415 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Discover the Sounds, anchorages and wildlife of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Available
Sat, 02/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 08/05/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA615 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Discover the deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Available
Sat, 16/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 22/05/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA715 - 9 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 First Outer Hebrides Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,150.00 Available
Sat, 23/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 01/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first, but certainly not my last sailing trip. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 01/09/2014

Customer Comments

 "Best aspects - active involvement in sailing and rowing: learning how the boat was made and works: shore visits, w...

"Top notch." Enjoyed the overall ambience, great company, very clear instruction." 5 st...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds