Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Liberty Clipper - LC071214 - 6 Days Details
Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $1,249.00 Available
Sun, 07/12/2014 (Time TBA)
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 13/12/2014 (Time TBA)
Nassau, Bahamas
Eda Frandsen - EDA115 - 4 days Details
NEW 2015 SEASON Easter Long Weekend in Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £445.00 Available
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 07/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA215 - 3 days Details
NEW 2015 SEASON Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 13/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA315 - 9 days Details
NEW SEASON Celtic Coastline and Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £975.00 Available
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 27/04/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA415 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Discover the Sounds, anchorages and wildlife of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Available
Sat, 02/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 08/05/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA615 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Discover the deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 16/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 22/05/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA715 - 9 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 First Outer Hebrides Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,150.00 Available
Sat, 23/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 01/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA815 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Available
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 12/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1015 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 20/06/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 26/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1115 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Enjoy long midsummer days,dramatic sunsets and abundant wildlife at this time of year in the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Available
Sat, 27/06/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 03/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 20/10/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

"A special sailing experience. Delighted to have the opportunity to sail with Luke and hear all about his boat build...

"Best Holiday Ever." What did you enjoy the most ? "Everything" Worst bits - " leaving the boat"...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds