The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA117 - 3 days Details
Spring Weekend in Cornwall - Explore the delights of the Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £425.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 31/03/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 03/04/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA217 - 3 days Details
Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £425.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 07/04/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 10/04/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA317 - 9 days Details
Celtic Coastline and Easter Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Fully booked
Sat, 15/04/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 24/04/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA417 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/04/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA617 - 6 days Details
Discover the Western Isles of Scotland, deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA717 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 20/05/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 26/05/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA817 - 9 days Details
Eda Frandsen - First Outer Hebrides Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,175.00 Fully booked
Sat, 27/05/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA917 - 9 Nights Details
Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £1,175.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 03/06/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 12/06/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1117 - 6 days Details
Enjoy long midsummer days,dramatic sunsets and abundant wildlife at this time of year in the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 24/06/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1217 - 9 days Details
Sailing Expedition to more remote Outer Hebrides anchorages or St Kilda in its splendid isolation in the Atlantic.
Per Person | GBP £1,175.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 10/07/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 05/12/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

 "I am in awe of Marcus and Freya and what they have achieved. Best bit - "sailing a unique vessel"  ...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email