Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA415 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Discover the Sounds, anchorages and wildlife of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 02/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 08/05/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA615 - 6 days Details
Discover the deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 16/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 22/05/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA715 - 9 days Details
Two places now due to cancellation on First Outer Hebrides Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,150.00 Fully booked
Sat, 23/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 01/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA815 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 12/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1015 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 20/06/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 26/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1115 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Enjoy long midsummer days,dramatic sunsets and abundant wildlife at this time of year in the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 27/06/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 03/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1215 - 9 days Details
Sailing Expedition to more remote Outer Hebrides anchorages or St Kilda in its splendid isolation in the Atlantic.
Per Person | GBP £1,150.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/07/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 13/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1315 - 3 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 A Short Sailing Break in Knoydart, Skye and Small Isles - if you can only spare a few days but want to find wilderness and adventure.
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Fully booked
Tue, 14/07/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 17/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1415 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Experience Scotch Whisky in its home environment. Sailing with a whisky expert on board.
Per Person | GBP £845.00 Fully booked
Sat, 18/07/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 24/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1515 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 25/07/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 31/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 19/04/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Being 'free', being able to see the sun, stars, waves and the moon! Feeling like I was 'at home'. A mesmerizing and...

I could not let too much time to pass before putting a few thoughts on the website. Have had the most marvellous wee...

EUROPA LOGBOOK 20-02-15

Family

At the moment the magnitude of everything we have seen, experienced...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds