Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA1815 - 6 days Details
Last Voyage exploring our Summer Sailing Grounds before heading south - See the Best of Skye, and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 15/08/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 21/08/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1915 - 6 days Details
A Highlands and Islands Journey exploring from Skye in the North, Through the Small Isles to Mull, Iona, Staffa, Islay.
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Fully booked
Sat, 22/08/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 28/08/2015 - 09:30
Oban
Eda Frandsen - EDA2015 - 9 days Details
Scotland to Cornwall Passage Making Voyage - A Celtic Coastline Adventure
Per Person | GBP £975.00 Fully booked
Sat, 29/08/2015 - 15:00
Oban
Mon, 07/09/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2115 - 6 days Details
Explore the Best of Brittany or the secluded wonders of Cornwall and the Scillies
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 12/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 18/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2215 - 6 days Details
Explore the Best of Brittany or the secluded wonders of Cornwall and the Scillies
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 19/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 25/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2315 - 2 days Details
Affordable Taster with plenty packed into two days sailing in Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £275.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 26/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 28/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2415 - 3 days Details
Last Chance to Sail Eda Frandsen in Cornwall - explore smugglers creeks, historic harbours and deserted anchorages
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 02/10/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA116 - 3 days Details
Easter Weekend in Cornwall - Explore the delights of the Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 01/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA216 - 3 days Details
Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 08/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 11/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA316 - 9 days Details
Celtic Coastline and Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £975.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 16/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 25/04/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 02/08/2015

Customer Comments

EUROPA LOGBOOK 20-02-15

Family

At the moment the magnitude of everything we have seen, experienced...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds