The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA - Details
All but one of Eda Frandsen's 24 Voyages in 2017 are full.

Thu, 28/09/2017 - 15:00 Sun, 31/12/2017 - 09:30
Eda Frandsen - EDA2417 - 3 days Details
Last Place Remaining for a Short Break out of Falmouth on Eda Frandsen- Exploring the Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £425.00 Last Place - Book Now
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 02/10/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA118 - 3 days Details
Spring Weekend in Cornwall - Explore the delights of the Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 09/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA218 - 3 days Details
2018 Season: Cornwall Long Weekend
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 16/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA318 - 9 days Details
2018 Season: Celtic Coastline and Easter Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £1,025.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 21/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA418 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 11/05/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA618 - 6 days Details
Discover the Western Isles of Scotland, deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Fully booked
Sat, 19/05/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 25/05/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA718 - 6 days Details
2018 SEASON: Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA818 - 9 days Details
2018 Season: First Outer Hebrides and St Kilda Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,200.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 02/06/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA918 - 3 days Details
A Short Sailing Break in Knoydart, Skye and Small Isles - if you can only spare a few days but want to find wilderness and adventure.
Per Person | GBP £435.00 Last Place - Book Now
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 15/06/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/07/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Photo Workshop on Eve 2014

I Just wanted to say a personal thank you to you both for the very enjoyable trip o...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email