The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA2316 - 2 days Details
Affordable Taster with plenty packed into two days sailing in Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £275.00 Fully booked
Fri, 30/09/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 03/10/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA117 - 3 days Details
Spring Weekend in Cornwall - Explore the delights of the Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £425.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 31/03/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 03/04/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA217 - 3 days Details
Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £425.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 07/04/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 10/04/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA317 - 9 days Details
Celtic Coastline and Easter Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 15/04/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 24/04/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA417 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/04/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA617 - 6 days Details
Discover the Western Isles of Scotland, deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA717 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 20/05/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 26/05/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA817 - 9 days Details
Eda Frandsen - First Outer Hebrides Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,175.00 Fully booked
Sat, 27/05/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1017 - 6 days Details
2016 Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 17/06/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1117 - 6 days Details
Enjoy long midsummer days,dramatic sunsets and abundant wildlife at this time of year in the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 24/06/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 26/09/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Antarctica on Europa "dream combination"

"The Antarctic Peninsula, Barque Europa and her crew and guides ar...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email