The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA118 - 3 days Details
Spring Weekend in Cornwall - Explore the delights of the Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 09/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA218 - 3 days Details
2018 Season: Cornwall Long Weekend
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 16/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA318 - 9 days Details
2018 Season: Celtic Coastline and Easter Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £1,025.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 21/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA418 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Fully booked
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 11/05/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA618 - 6 days Details
Discover the Western Isles of Scotland, deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Fully booked
Sat, 19/05/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 25/05/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA718 - 6 days Details
2018 SEASON: Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Fully booked
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA818 - 9 days Details
2018 Season: First Outer Hebrides and St Kilda Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,200.00 Fully booked
Sat, 02/06/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA918 - 3 days Details
A Short Sailing Break in Knoydart, Skye and Small Isles - if you can only spare a few days but want to find wilderness and adventure.
Per Person | GBP £435.00 Fully booked
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 15/06/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1118 - 6 days Details
Enjoy long midsummer days,dramatic sunsets and abundant wildlife at this time of year in the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Fully booked
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 29/06/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1218 - 9 days Details
Outer Hebrides and St Kilda Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,200.00 Fully booked
Sat, 30/06/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 09/07/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 15/12/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Thanks so much for a wonderful week on Eve. She’s a beautiful boat and sailing on her was, for me, a perfect way to...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email