Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA115 - 4 days Details
NEW 2015 SEASON Easter Long Weekend in Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA215 - 3 days Details
NEW 2015 SEASON Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Fully booked
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 13/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA315 - 9 days Details
NEW SEASON Celtic Coastline and Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £975.00 Fully booked
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 27/04/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA415 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Discover the Sounds, anchorages and wildlife of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 02/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 08/05/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA615 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Discover the deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 16/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 22/05/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA715 - 9 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 First Outer Hebrides Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,150.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 23/05/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 01/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA815 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 12/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1015 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 20/06/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 26/06/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1115 - 6 days Details
NEW SEASON 2015 Enjoy long midsummer days,dramatic sunsets and abundant wildlife at this time of year in the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 27/06/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 03/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1215 - 9 days Details
Sailing Expedition to more remote Outer Hebrides anchorages or St Kilda in its splendid isolation in the Atlantic.
Per Person | GBP £1,150.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/07/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 13/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 28/01/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

 "Simply Perfect." Bits I enjoyed most - "Vessel/Crew/Area/FOOD" 5 stars for website, b...

"It exceeded expectations in every way. The aspects I enjoyed most was the relaxed approach of James and Becky and g...

"Best Holiday Ever." What did you enjoy the most ? "Everything" Worst bits - " leaving the boat"...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds