Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA1614 - 6 days Details
Explore the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1714 - 6 days Details
Explore the Inner Hebrides and Western Coast of Scotland
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Available
Sat, 09/08/2014 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 15/08/2014 - 09:30
Oban
Eda Frandsen - EDA1814 - 9 days Details
Celtic Coastline Adventure
Per Person | GBP £950.00 Fully booked
Sat, 16/08/2014 - 15:00
Oban
Mon, 25/08/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA1914 - 8 days Details
Tall Ships Regatta 2014
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Fully booked
GBP £595.00 | Last Place
Fri, 29/08/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Sat, 06/09/2014 - 10:00
Greenwich
Tecla - TC300814 - 8 days Details
Falmouth Greenwich Tall Ships Regatta and Race 2014
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €720.00 Limited places
26 years old & over pp | EUR €855.00 | Limited places
Sat, 30/08/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 07/09/2014 - 10:00
Greenwich
Eda Frandsen - EDA2014 - 8 days Details
Tall Ships Festivities then explore Brittany and the South Coast
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Fully booked
Mon, 08/09/2014 - 12:00
Greenwich
Tue, 16/09/2014 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2114 - 3 days Details
Late summer Cornish adventure
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Fully booked
Fri, 19/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 22/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2214 - 3 days Details
Explore the creeks and coastline of Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Limited places
Fri, 26/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 29/09/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2314 - 3 days Details
Autumn long weekend break
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Fri, 03/10/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 06/10/2014 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA115 - 4 days Details
NEW 2015 SEASON Easter Long Weekend in Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £445.00 Available
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 07/04/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first, but certainly not my last sailing trip. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/07/2014

Customer Comments

"A special sailing experience. Delighted to have the opportunity to sail with Luke and hear all about his boat build...

 "Simply Perfect." Bits I enjoyed most - "Vessel/Crew/Area/FOOD" 5 stars for website, b...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds