Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA1215 - 9 days Details
Sailing Expedition to more remote Outer Hebrides anchorages or St Kilda in its splendid isolation in the Atlantic.
Per Person | GBP £1,150.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/07/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 13/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1315 - 3 days Details
FULL A Short Sailing Break in Knoydart, Skye and Small Isles - if you can only spare a few days but want to find wilderness and adventure.
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Fully booked
Tue, 14/07/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 17/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1415 - 6 days Details
Experience Scotch Whisky in its home environment. Sailing with a whisky expert on board.
Per Person | GBP £845.00 Fully booked
Sat, 18/07/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 24/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1515 - 6 days Details
Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 25/07/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 31/07/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1615 - 6 days Details
Steer a sailing ship through the stunning scenery and wildlife of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 01/08/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 07/08/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1815 - 6 days Details
Last Voyage exploring our Summer Sailing Grounds before heading south - See the Best of Skye, and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £825.00 Fully booked
Sat, 15/08/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 21/08/2015 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1915 - 6 days Details
A Highlands and Islands Journey exploring from Skye in the North, Through the Small Isles to Mull, Iona, Staffa, Islay.
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Fully booked
Sat, 22/08/2015 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 28/08/2015 - 09:30
Oban
Eda Frandsen - EDA2015 - 9 days Details
Scotland to Cornwall Passage Making Voyage - A Celtic Coastline Adventure
Per Person | GBP £975.00 Fully booked
Sat, 29/08/2015 - 15:00
Oban
Mon, 07/09/2015 - 10:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2115 - 6 days Details
Explore the Best of Brittany or the secluded wonders of Cornwall and the Scillies
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 12/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 18/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2215 - 6 days Details
Explore the Best of Brittany or the secluded wonders of Cornwall and the Scillies
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 19/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 25/09/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 03/07/2015

Customer Comments

"I feel privileged to be present on this unique boat on its maiden voyage. Aspects enjoyed most - Sharing in trying...

"Thank you so much to Bessie Ellen and her owner, captain and crew. It was a long held dream of mine and my dream ca...

Keep up to date

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds