Celebrating 20 Years of 'Hands on Sailing'

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA616 - 6 days Details
Discover the Western Isles of Scotland, deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 14/05/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 20/05/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA716 - 9 days Details
Eda Frandsen - First Outer Hebrides Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,175.00 Fully booked
Sat, 21/05/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 30/05/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA816 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/06/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 10/06/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1016 - 6 days Details
2016 Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 18/06/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 24/06/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1116 - 6 days Details
Enjoy long midsummer days,dramatic sunsets and abundant wildlife at this time of year in the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 25/06/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 01/07/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1216 - 9 days Details
Sailing Expedition to more remote Outer Hebrides anchorages or St Kilda in its splendid isolation in the Atlantic.
Per Person | GBP £1,175.00 Fully booked
Sat, 02/07/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1316 - 3 days Details
A Short Sailing Break in Knoydart, Skye and Small Isles - if you can only spare a few days but want to find wilderness and adventure.
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Fully booked
Tue, 12/07/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 15/07/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1416 - 6 days Details
Steer a sailing ship through the stunning scenery and wildlife of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 16/07/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 22/07/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1516 - 6 days Details
Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 23/07/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 29/07/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1616 - 6 days Details
Steer a sailing ship through the stunning scenery and wildlife of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 05/08/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 05/05/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

This was a one day trip that was a fantastic experience. My previous sailing has been in yachts and it was awesome t...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email
..