Celebrating 20 Years of 'Hands on Sailing'

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA116 - 3 days Details
Easter Weekend in Cornwall - Explore the delights of the Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Last Place - Book Now
Fri, 01/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA216 - 3 days Details
Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 08/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 11/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA316 - 9 days Details
Celtic Coastline and Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £975.00 Fully booked
Sat, 16/04/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 25/04/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA416 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Discover the stunning scenery of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 30/04/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA616 - 6 days Details
Discover the Western Isles of Scotland, deep sounds, remote anchorages and stunning mountain backdrops.
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 14/05/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 20/05/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA716 - 9 days Details
Eda Frandsen - First Outer Hebrides Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,175.00 Fully booked
Sat, 21/05/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 30/05/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA816 - 6 days Details
Sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/06/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 10/06/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1016 - 6 days Details
2016 Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 18/06/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 24/06/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1116 - 6 days Details
Enjoy long midsummer days,dramatic sunsets and abundant wildlife at this time of year in the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 25/06/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 01/07/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1216 - 9 days Details
Sailing Expedition to more remote Outer Hebrides anchorages or St Kilda in its splendid isolation in the Atlantic.
Per Person | GBP £1,175.00 Fully booked
Sat, 02/07/2016 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 10/02/2016

Customer Comments

 " We enjoyed everything about those two days and particularly appreciated your patience and your quiet words when w...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds