The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA1317 - 3 days Details
A Short Sailing Break in Knoydart, Skye and Small Isles - if you can only spare a few days but want to find wilderness and adventure.
Per Person | GBP £415.00 Fully booked
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 14/07/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1417 - 6 days Details
Steer a sailing ship through the stunning scenery and wildlife of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 15/07/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 21/07/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1517 - 6 days Details
Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 28/07/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1617 - 6 days Details
Steer a sailing ship through the stunning scenery and wildlife of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 04/08/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1717 - 6 days Details
Sail Eda Frandsen through the stunning scenery and wildlife of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 11/08/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1817 - 6 days Details
A Highlands and Islands Journey Exploring the Inner and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 18/08/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1917 - 6 days Details
Last Voyage exploring our Summer Sailing Grounds before heading south - See the Best of Skye, and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 25/08/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA2017 - 6 days Details
A Highlands and Islands Journey exploring from Skye in the North, Through the Small Isles to Mull, Iona, Staffa, Islay.
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 26/08/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 09:30
Oban
Eda Frandsen - EDA2117 - 9 days Details
Scotland to Cornwall Passage Making Voyage - A Celtic Coastline Adventure
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Fully booked
Sat, 02/09/2017 - 15:00
Oban
Mon, 11/09/2017 - 09:30
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2217 - 6 days Details
Explore the Best of Brittany or the secluded wonders of Cornwall and the Scillies
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/02/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

" I really loved the navigation and pilotage sections of the course, but wish I cou...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email