The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA1218 - 9 days Details
Outer Hebrides and St Kilda Expedition of the Year - explore further afield
Per Person | GBP £1,200.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 30/06/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Mon, 09/07/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1318 - 6 days Details
Sail Natures Wild Playground - a Traditional Boat amongst the Mountains and Deep Sounds of the Western Isles
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 14/07/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 20/07/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1418 - 6 days Details
Steer a sailing ship through the stunning scenery and wildlife of the Small Isles, Skye and Outer Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 21/07/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 27/07/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1518 - 6 days Details
Discover by sail the hidden gems that the West Coast of Scotland has to offer in Summer time.
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 28/07/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 03/08/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1818 - 6 days Details
Enjoy a late summer sail amongst Stunning Scenery - Skye, Rum, Canna and Outer Hebridian Islands like Vatersay
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 18/08/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 24/08/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1918 - 6 days Details
Highlands and Islands Journey exploring from Skye in the North, Through the Small Isles to Mull, Iona, Staffa, Islay.
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 25/08/2018 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 31/08/2018 - 09:30
Oban
Eda Frandsen - EDA2018 - 9 days Details
Scotland to Cornwall Passage Making Voyage - A Celtic Coastline Adventure
Per Person | GBP £1,025.00 Fully booked
Sun, 02/09/2018 - 15:00
Oban
Tue, 11/09/2018 - 09:30
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2118 - 6 days Details
Explore the Best of Brittany or the secluded wonders of Cornwall and the Scillies
Per Person | GBP £800.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 15/09/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 21/09/2018 - 09:30
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2218 - 6 days Details
Explore the Best of Brittany or the secluded wonders of Cornwall and the Scillies
Per Person | GBP £800.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 28/09/2018 - 09:30
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2318 - 3 days Details
Best of the West Country - Warm Autumn Sailing
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/09/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 02/10/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 21/08/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"I enjoyed our trip to the Scillies so much. We had great weather an exciting fast sail to St Agnes. The Cove was jus...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email