The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Eda Frandsen

Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA1817 - 6 days Details
A Highlands and Islands Journey Exploring the Inner and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 18/08/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA1917 - 6 days Details
Last Voyage exploring our Summer Sailing Grounds before heading south - See the Best of Skye, and Outer Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Fully booked
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 25/08/2017 - 09:30
Mallaig
Eda Frandsen - EDA2017 - 6 days Details
A Highlands and Islands Journey exploring from Skye in the North, Through the Small Isles to Mull, Iona, Staffa, Islay.
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Fully booked
Sat, 26/08/2017 - 15:00
Mallaig
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 09:30
Oban
Eda Frandsen - EDA2117 - 9 days Details
Scotland to Cornwall Passage Making Voyage - A Celtic Coastline Adventure
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Fully booked
Sat, 02/09/2017 - 15:00
Oban
Mon, 11/09/2017 - 09:30
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2217 - 6 days Details
Explore the Best of Brittany or the secluded wonders of Cornwall and the Scillies
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2317 - 3 days Details
Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £425.00 Fully booked
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 26/09/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA2417 - 3 days Details
Last Chance to Sail on Eda Frandsen in 2017 - Best of the West Country
Per Person | GBP £425.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 02/10/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA118 - 3 days Details
Spring Weekend in Cornwall - Explore the delights of the Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 09/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA218 - 3 days Details
2018 Season: Cornwall Long Weekend
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 16/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA318 - 9 days Details
2018 Season: Celtic Coastline and Easter Passage making Adventure
Per Person | GBP £1,025.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 21/04/2018 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 09:30
Mallaig

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 01/06/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Thank you so much to Bessie Ellen and her owner, captain and crew. It was a long held dream of mine and my dream cam...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email