Call a Skipper 01872 580022

Ask a Skipper

Vessel Schedule - Eve of St Mawes

Description Departs Disembarks
Eve of St Mawes - EV010915 - 3 days Details
Now only £290 - SAVE £160 - Taste of Salt - Learn to sail a pilot cutter, swim off the boat, mess about in our ships rowing boat
Per Person | GBP £450.00 Offer! GBP £290.00 Limited places - Book Now
Tue, 01/09/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 04/09/2015 - 09:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV050915 - 6 days Details
Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Last Place - Book Now
GBP £695.00 |
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 11/09/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV120915 - 3 days Details
Traditional Sailing Course
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Not available
Sat, 12/09/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 15/09/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV180915 - 4 days Details
4 day voyage for the price of 3 days. Help us on World Coastal Clean Up Day and still have 3 days sailing
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 18/09/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 22/09/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV220915 - 3 days Details
Learn to Sail a Traditionally Rigged Pilot Cutter in Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 22/09/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 25/09/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV260915 - 3 days Details
Eve of St Mawes - NOW IN HOUSE STAFF TRAINING
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Not available
Sat, 26/09/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 29/09/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV290915 - 3 days Details
Eve of St Mawes - Big Tide Adventures
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 29/09/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 02/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV021015 - 3 days Details
Eve of St Mawes - Sail in company with Eda Frandsen and Agnes
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 02/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV061015 - 3 days Details
Sailing and Photography voyage - Sail Amongst the Oyster Boats & Falmouth Oyster Festival
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 06/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 09/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV101015 - 6 days Details
Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 16/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 31/08/2015

Customer Comments

 "I am in awe of Marcus and Freya and what they have achieved. Best bit - "sailing a unique vessel"  ...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds