Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Eve of St Mawes

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Eve of St Mawes - EV060914 - 6 days Details
Island Hopping in the Isles of Scilly - Outside the school holidays
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Fully booked
Sat, 06/09/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 12/09/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV130914 - 6 days Details
SAVE £200 - RYA Competent Crew and Day Skipper Practical Course, Sat 13 to Fri 19 September
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Offer! GBP £495.00 Available
Sat, 13/09/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 19/09/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV190914 - 4 days Details
FULL 4 day voyage for the price of 3 days. Help us on World Coastal Clean Up Day and still have 3 days sailing
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Fully booked
Fri, 19/09/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 23/09/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV270914 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 27/09/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 03/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV041014 - 3 days Details
Autumn Sailing and Coastal Exploring
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Sat, 04/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 07/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV111014 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 11/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 17/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV181014 - 3 days Details
Get out doors in Autumn, Sailing, rowing, beach tidy, all good fun.
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Sat, 18/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 21/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV211014 - 3 days Details
Last Eve of St Mawes Short Break of the Year
Per Person | GBP £350.00 Available
Tue, 21/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 24/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV251014 - 6 days 2 day exam Details
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore or Yachtmaster Coastal Exam Prep Week with James MacKenzie
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Last Place
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 02/11/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first, but certainly not my last sailing trip. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 02/09/2014

Customer Comments

"Thanks so much for a wonderful week on Eve. She’s a beautiful boat and sailing on her was, for me, a perfect way to...

"Enjoyed re-capturing a brief view of sailing in the piece of 'living history' that Grayhound repre...

"A rare privillege to be able to share a few days another time and world in which I felt totally at ease and safe in...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds