Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Eve of St Mawes

Description Departs Disembarks
Eve of St Mawes - EV280315 - 3 days Details
First Voyage of the Year is called the Shake Down Voyage. Limited places.
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/03/2015 - 15:00
Penryn
Tue, 31/03/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV030415 - 3 days Details
Easter weekend in Cornwall - Sail in Company with 3 gaff cutters - Eve, Agnes and Eda Frandsen
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV070415 - 3 days Details
Sail during the Easter week
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 07/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV110415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 17/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV180415 - 2 days Details
Sailing and Coastal Walking Voyage with plenty of sailing on 38ft pilot cutter and our big expedition rowing dinghy No 8.for forays ashore
Per Person | GBP £260.00 Provisionally Full
Available - Book Now
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 19/04/2015 - 17:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV210415 - 3 days Details
Mid Week - Pure Wind Power Challenge
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 21/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 24/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV250415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 25/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV010515 - 3 days Details
Spring Bank Holiday Weekend
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV120515 - 3 days Details
Healthy Living Voyage
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 12/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV160515 - 2 days Details
2 Days Sailing 1 night Race Training
Per Person | GBP £250.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 16/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 17/05/2015 - 17:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 31/01/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Antarctica on Europa "experience of a lifetime"

"To describe this trip as the experience of a lifetime is a...

"Top notch." Enjoyed the overall ambience, great company, very clear instruction." 5 st...

Yes the adventure is now completed for both Janet & myself. According to Janet the sailing from Ascension to Ber...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds