Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Eve of St Mawes

Description Departs Disembarks
Eve of St Mawes - EV030415 - 3 days Details
Easter weekend in Cornwall - Sail in Company with 3 gaff cutters - Eve, Agnes and Eda Frandsen (and photo competition)
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Provisionally Full
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV070415 - 3 days Details
SPECIAL OFFER Escape to Cornwall for a few days at Easter.
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Offer! GBP £299.00 Limited places - Book Now
Tue, 07/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV110415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 17/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV180415 - 2 days Details
Sailing and Coastal Walking Voyage with plenty of sailing on 38ft pilot cutter and our big expedition rowing dinghy No 8.for forays ashore
Per Person | GBP £260.00 Fully booked
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 19/04/2015 - 17:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV210415 - 3 days Details
Mid Week - Pure Wind Power Challenge
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 21/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 24/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV250415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 25/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV010515 - 3 days Details
Spring Bank Holiday Weekend
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV120515 - 3 days Details
Fresh Cornish sea air, unspoilt anchorages and energetic sailing on a beautiful blue pilot cutter
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 12/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV150515 - 3 days Details
3 Day Sailing and Coastal Walking Voyage - with Eve and our rowing boat No.8 for forays ashore to walk the coast path.
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 18/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV200515 - 5 days Details
Pilot Cutter World Championships 2015 - be there for the best of the action.
Per Person | GBP £599.00 Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 20/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 25/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 31/03/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

 " We enjoyed everything about those two days and particularly appreciated your patience and your quiet words when w...

Provident - Customer Testimonials

“An amazing experience!  To also sail and live on a piece of history...

Two voyages to change a life  "Outstanding and unforgettable experience.  Loved learning the lug ri...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds