Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Eve of St Mawes

Description Departs Disembarks
Eve of St Mawes - EV270914 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Fully booked
Sat, 27/09/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 03/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV041014 - 3 days Details
SAVE £135 now Only £240 for a Long Weekend Brerak this Autumn on a Sailing and Coastal Exploring
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Offer! GBP £240.00 Available
Sat, 04/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 07/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV111014 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Fully booked
Sat, 11/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 17/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV181014 - 3 days Details
Last Chance to Sail with Adam as Skipper, Autumn, Sailing, rowing, beach tidy, all good fun. Invite Only
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Sat, 18/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 21/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV211014 - 3 days Details
Last Eve of St Mawes Short Break of the Year
Per Person | GBP £350.00 Available
Tue, 21/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 24/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV251014 - 6 days 2 day exam Details
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore or Yachtmaster Coastal Exam Prep Week with James MacKenzie
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 02/11/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV280315 - 3 days Details
First Voyage of the Year is called the Shake Down Voyage
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Sat, 28/03/2015 - 15:00
Penryn
Tue, 31/03/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV030415 - 3 days Details
Easter weekend in Cornwall - Sail in Company with 3 gaff cutters - Eve,Agnes and Eda Frandsen
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV070415 - 3 days Details
Sail during the Easter week
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Tue, 07/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV110415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 17/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 20/09/2014

Customer Comments

I have recently returned from one of the best holidays of my life aboard Bessie Ellen. Everything was so much better...

 "Extraordinary and hard trip, great experience, discovery of a new world (Ireland and Scotland). Aspects I enjoyed...

"A special sailing experience. Delighted to have the opportunity to sail with Luke and hear all about his boat build...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds