Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Eve of St Mawes

Description Departs Disembarks
Eve of St Mawes - EV280315 - 3 days Details
Eager Beaver Award SAVE £100 - Eve is the first of our Cornish Fleet out on the water. Oysters and Champagne to Celebrate.
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Offer! GBP £275.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 28/03/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Tue, 31/03/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV030415 - 3 days Details
Easter weekend in Cornwall - Sail in Company with 3 gaff cutters - Eve, Agnes and Eda Frandsen (and photo competition)
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV070415 - 3 days Details
Sail during the Easter week - mid week special price
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 07/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV110415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 17/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV180415 - 2 days Details
Sailing and Coastal Walking Voyage with plenty of sailing on 38ft pilot cutter and our big expedition rowing dinghy No 8.for forays ashore
Per Person | GBP £260.00 Fully booked
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 19/04/2015 - 17:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV210415 - 3 days Details
Mid Week - Pure Wind Power Challenge
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 21/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 24/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV250415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 25/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV010515 - 3 days Details
Spring Bank Holiday Weekend
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV120515 - 3 days Details
Fresh Cornish sea air, unspoilt anchorages and energetic sailing on a beautiful blue pilot cutter
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 12/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV150515 - 3 days Details
3 Day Sailing and Coastal Walking Voyage - with Eve and our rowing boat No.8 for forays ashore to walk the coast path.
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 18/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 02/03/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

"It exceeded expectations in every way. The aspects I enjoyed most was the relaxed approach of James and Becky and g...

This was a one day trip that was a fantastic experience. My previous sailing has been in yachts and it was awesome t...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds