Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Eve of St Mawes

Description Departs Disembarks
Eve of St Mawes - EV280315 - 3 days Details
First Voyage of the Year is called the Shake Down Voyage. Limited places.
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/03/2015 - 15:00
Penryn
Tue, 31/03/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV030415 - 3 days Details
Easter weekend in Cornwall - Sail in Company with 3 gaff cutters - Eve,Agnes and Eda Frandsen
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV070415 - 3 days Details
Sail during the Easter week
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 07/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV110415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 17/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV180415 - 3 days Details
Sailing and Coastal Walking Voyage with plenty of sailing on 38ft pilot cutter and our big expedition rowing dinghy No 8.for forays ashore
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Available - Book Now
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 21/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV210415 - 3 days Details
Mid Week - Pure Wind Power Challenge
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 21/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 24/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV250415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 25/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV010515 - 3 days Details
Spring Bank Holiday Weekend
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV050515 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 11/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV120515 - 3 days Details
Healthy Living Voyage
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 12/05/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 15/05/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 25/11/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

"Enjoyed every minute of it, especially when at the tiller. Worst bit ? "There was nothing I didnt enjoy". Summing u...

Yes the adventure is now completed for both Janet & myself. According to Janet the sailing from Ascension to Ber...

Best bits ? "Luke and Jo were fabulous hosts and excellent skippers." Summing up the voyage in a few words?  " Very...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds