Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Eve of St Mawes

Description Departs Disembarks
Eve of St Mawes - EV041014 - 3 days Details
SAVE £135 now Only £240 for a Long Weekend Break this Autumn on a Sailing and Coastal Exploring
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Offer! GBP £240.00 Available
Sat, 04/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 07/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV111014 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Fully booked
Sat, 11/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 17/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV181014 - 3 days Details
Last Chance to Sail with Adam as Skipper, Autumn, Sailing, rowing, beach tidy, all good fun. Invite Only
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Sat, 18/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 21/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV211014 - 3 days Details
Last Eve of St Mawes Short Break of the Year
Per Person | GBP £350.00 Available
Tue, 21/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 24/10/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV251014 - 6 days 2 day exam Details
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore or Yachtmaster Coastal Exam Prep Week with James MacKenzie
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Fully booked
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 02/11/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV280315 - 3 days Details
First Voyage of the Year is called the Shake Down Voyage
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Sat, 28/03/2015 - 15:00
Penryn
Tue, 31/03/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV030415 - 3 days Details
Easter weekend in Cornwall - Sail in Company with 3 gaff cutters - Eve,Agnes and Eda Frandsen
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available
Fri, 03/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 06/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV070415 - 3 days Details
Sail during the Easter week
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available
Tue, 07/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV110415 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 17/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV180415 - 3 days Details
Sailing and Coastal Walking Voyage with plenty of sailing on 38ft pilot cutter and our big expedition rowing dinghy No 8.for forays ashore
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available
Available
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 21/04/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 01/10/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

"Top notch." Enjoyed the overall ambience, great company, very clear instruction." 5 st...

I have recently returned from one of the best holidays of my life aboard Bessie Ellen. Everything was so much better...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds