The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Golden Vanity

Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV050518 - 6 Nights Details
Sailing and Art Voyage with artist, fisherman and skipper Toni Knights.
Per Person | GBP £595.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 11/05/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity under sail and Leader by Valery Vasilvskyi Golden Vanity - GV120518 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 12/05/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 18/05/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV190518 - 4 Nights Details
Cruise the West Country and explore Dramatic Coastlines, Historic Ports and Wooded River Valleys
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 19/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Wed, 23/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV250518 - 3 Nights Details
Affordable Excitement. Brixham Heritage Regatta
Per Person | GBP £295.00 Last Place - Book Now
Fri, 25/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 09:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV290518 - 2 Nights Details
Taster Voyage on a Traditional Gaff Cutter Sailing the Devon Coast, Ideal Gift, First Experience or Brilliant Excuse to get back out on the Water!
Per Person | GBP £195.00 Fully booked
Tue, 29/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV010618 - 2 Nights Details
Short Taster and Airshow in Devon on a Traditional Gaffer
Per Person | GBP £225.00 Fully booked
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 03/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV040618 - 4 Nights Details
RYA Competent Crew Practical Course - Learn to Sail on a cruising yacht where you live on board
Per Person | GBP £465.00 Limited places - Book Now
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 08/06/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV090618 - 6 Nights Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 09/06/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 15/06/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV160618 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 16/06/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV240618 - 5 Nights Details
RYA Competent Crew Practical Course - a full introduction to living aboard a yacht and sailing skills you need
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Fully booked
Sun, 24/06/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 29/06/2018 - 12:00
Brixham

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 27/04/2018

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Antarctica on Europa "experience of a lifetime"

"To describe this trip as the experience of a lifetime is an u...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email