Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Golden Vanity

Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV190515 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter and Brixham Heritage Race
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 19/05/2015 - 14:00
Brixham
Mon, 25/05/2015 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV060615 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 12/06/2015 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV180715 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 18/07/2015 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 24/07/2015 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV010815 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £545.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 01/08/2015 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 07/08/2015 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV080815 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £545.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 14/08/2015 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV150815 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £545.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 15/08/2015 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 21/08/2015 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV150815 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £545.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 22/08/2015 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 28/08/2015 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV290815 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/08/2015 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 04/09/2015 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV190915 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 19/09/2015 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 25/09/2015 - 12:00
Brixham

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 27/11/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Photo Workshop on Eve 2014

I Just wanted to say a personal thank you to you both for the very enjoyable trip...

This was a one day trip that was a fantastic experience. My previous sailing has been in yachts and it was awesome t...

Best bits ? "Luke and Jo were fabulous hosts and excellent skippers." Summing up the voyage in a few words?  " Very...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds