The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Golden Vanity

Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV310318 - 9 Nights Details
Young Sailors Voyage - Silver or Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award - Expedition Afloat
Per Person | GBP £895.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Sat, 31/03/2018 - 09:00
Brixham
Mon, 09/04/2018 - 16:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV100418 - 3 Nights Details
Parent and Child Cruise - Share traditional sailing across the generations
Per Person | GBP £295.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 10/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV210418 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 21/04/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 27/04/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV050518 - 6 Nights Details
Sailing and Art Voyage with artist, fisherman and skipper Toni Knights.
Per Person | GBP £595.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 11/05/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity under sail and Leader by Valery Vasilvskyi Golden Vanity - GV120518 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 12/05/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 18/05/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV190518 - 4 Nights Details
Cruise the West Country and explore Dramatic Coastlines, Historic Ports and Wooded River Valleys
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 19/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Wed, 23/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV250518 - 3 Nights Details
Affordable Excitement. Brixham Heritage Regatta
Per Person | GBP £295.00 Fully booked
Fri, 25/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 09:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV290518 - 2 Nights Details
Affordable Wooden Boat Taster Weekend in Devon - or ideal gift to get a friend back into sailing
Per Person | GBP £195.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 29/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV010618 - 2 Nights Details
Short Taster and Airshow in Devon on a Traditional Gaffer
Per Person | GBP £225.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 01/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 03/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV040618 - 4 Nights Details
RYA Competent Crew Practical Course - Learn to Sail on a cruising yacht where you live on board
Per Person | GBP £465.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 08/06/2018 - 12:00
Brixham

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 22/11/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"The voyage exceeded my expectations,...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email