Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Golden Vanity

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV140614 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available
Sat, 14/06/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 20/06/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV280614 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available
Sat, 28/06/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 04/07/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV050714 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available
Sat, 05/07/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV190714 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available
Sat, 19/07/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 25/07/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV020814 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV090814 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available
Sat, 09/08/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 15/08/2014 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV160814 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available
Sat, 16/08/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 22/08/2014 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV300814 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available
Sat, 30/08/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV130914 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available
Sat, 13/09/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 19/09/2014 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV041014 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Course on a Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available
Sat, 04/10/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 14:00
Brixham

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I feel totally changed by the whole experience, and can't wait to get back sailing again."

Sarah Sorenson. 

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 20/04/2014

Customer Comments

Yes the adventure is now completed for both Janet & myself. According to Janet the sailing from Ascension to Ber...

 "Best aspects - active involvement in sailing and rowing: learning how the boat was made and works: shore visits, w...

"Brilliant sail on an interesting boat with friendly and knowledgable people. Best bits - sailing in the sunshine to...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds