Answering the Call of the Sea

Vessel Schedule - Golden Vanity

Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV310516 - 3 days Details
Sailing and Art Voyage with artist, fisherman and skipper Toni Knights. FULLY BOOKED but ring us for future dates
Per Person | GBP £295.00 Fully booked
Tue, 31/05/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 03/06/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV040616 - 6 days Details
West Country Coastal Journey from Devon Ports to the lovely Fowey in Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/06/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 10/06/2016 - 13:00
Fowey, UK
Golden Vanity - GV110616 - 2 days Details
Weekend Exploring Cornwall on a Traditonal Gaff Cutter
Per Person | GBP £195.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/06/2016 - 13:00
Fowey,UK
Mon, 13/06/2016 - 13:00
Fowey, UK
Golden Vanity - GV140616 - 5 days Details
Sail to Falmouth International Shanty Festival & Falmouth Classics - Double Bill Event
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 14/06/2016 - 13:00
Fowey,UK
Sun, 19/06/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Golden Vanity - GV250616 - 8 days Details
Young Sailors Voyage - Silver or Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award - Residential Summer Adventure Afloat, Silver is 1 day less.
Per Person | GBP £810.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Sat, 25/06/2016 - 14:00
Brixham
Sun, 03/07/2016 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV040716 - 8 days Details
Young Sailors Voyage - Silver or Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award - Residential Summer Adventure Afloat, Silver is 1 day less.
Per Person | GBP £810.00 Fully booked
Mon, 04/07/2016 - 14:00
Brixham
Tue, 12/07/2016 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV130716 - 8 days Details
Clone of Young Sailors Voyage - Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award - Residential Summer Adventure Afloat, Silver is 1 day less.
Per Person | GBP £810.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Wed, 13/07/2016 - 14:00
Brixham
Thu, 21/07/2016 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV310716 - 5 days Details
Young Sailors Voyage - Duke of Edinburgh Award - A unique way to complete your Residential section
16-25 year olds pp | GBP £485.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 31/07/2016 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 05/08/2016 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV060816 - 6 days Details
Young Sailors Voyage - Duke of Edinburgh Award - Residential Summer Adventure Afloat
Per Person | GBP £545.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Sat, 06/08/2016 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 12/08/2016 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV130816 - 6 days Details
Clone of Young Sailors Voyage - Duke of Edinburgh Award - Residential Summer Adventure Afloat
Per Person | GBP £545.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Sat, 13/08/2016 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 19/08/2016 - 12:00
Brixham

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 27/05/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Two voyages to change a life  "Outstanding and unforgettable experience.  Loved learning the lug ri...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email