The Call of the Sea

01872 580022 Email a Skipper

Vessel Schedule - Golden Vanity

Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV060816 - 6 days Details
Young Sailors Voyage - Duke of Edinburgh Award - Residential Summer Adventure Afloat
Per Person | GBP £545.00 Fully booked
Sat, 06/08/2016 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 12/08/2016 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV130816 - 6 days Details
Clone of Young Sailors Voyage - Duke of Edinburgh Award - Residential Summer Adventure Afloat
Per Person | GBP £545.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Sat, 13/08/2016 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 19/08/2016 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV200816 - 2 days Details
Affordable Wooden Boat Taster Weekend in Devon - or ideal gift to get a friend back into sailing
Per Person | GBP £195.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 20/08/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 22/08/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV230816 - 5 days Details
Explore the River Dart, Devon Coast plus Dartmouth Regatta and Red Arrows
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Fully booked
Tue, 23/08/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 28/08/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV290816 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Fully booked
Mon, 29/08/2016 - 14:00
Brixham
Sun, 04/09/2016 - 12:00
Brixham

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 31/07/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

 "I am in awe of Marcus and Freya and what they have achieved. Best bit - "sailing a unique vessel"  ...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email