The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Golden Vanity

Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV140417 - 3 days Details
Affordable Wooden Boat Taster - Do Something Different in Devon at Easter
Per Person | GBP £295.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 14/04/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 17/04/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV180417 - 3 days Details
Parent and Child Cruise - Share traditional sailing across the generations
Per Person | GBP £295.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 18/04/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 21/04/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV220417 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 22/04/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 28/04/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV290417 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/04/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV060517 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Course. Explore Devon and learn new skills
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Not available
Sat, 06/05/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 12/05/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV270517 - 2 days Details
Affordable Excitement. Brixham Heritage Regatta with Sailing Trawlers, gaffers and luggers racing in Torbay
Per Person | GBP £195.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 27/05/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 29/05/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV310517 - 8 days Details
Young Sailors Voyage - Silver or Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award - Expedition Afloat
Per Person | GBP £845.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Wed, 31/05/2017 - 09:00
Brixham
Thu, 08/06/2017 - 16:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV090617 - 5 days Details
Young Sailors Voyage - Duke of Edinburgh Award - A unique way to complete your Residential section
16-25 year olds pp | GBP £495.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 09/06/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Wed, 14/06/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV150617 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 15/06/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Wed, 21/06/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Golden Vanity - GV220617 - 8 days Details
Young Sailors Voyage - Silver or Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award - Expedition Afloat
Per Person | GBP £845.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Thu, 22/06/2017 - 09:00
Brixham
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 16:00
Brixham

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 10/12/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Brilliant sail on an interesting boat with friendly and knowledgable people. Best bits - sailing in the sunshine to...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email