The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Grayhound

Description Departs Disembarks
Grayhound - GR310318 - 7 Days Details
Cargo Run across the Channel on a Privateer
Per Person | GBP £690.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 31/03/2018 - 14:00
Douarnenez, France
Sat, 07/04/2018 - 12:00
Plymouth
Grayhound - GR220418 - 7 day Details
Grayhound -Cargo Run to Brittany on the 'Johnny Route' - Plymouth to Douarnenez
Per Person | GBP £690.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 22/04/2018 - 14:00
Plymouth
Sun, 29/04/2018 - 12:00
Douarnenez, France
Grayhound - GR270518 - 6 day Details
Grayhound - Holiday Voyage Southwards down the Biscay Coast stopping at islands like Houat, Groix and Hoedic. Finish with a sail up the Loire Valley to Nantes
Per Person | GBP £595.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 27/05/2018 - 14:00
Douarnenez, France
Sat, 02/06/2018 - 12:00
Nantes
Grayhound - GR040618 - 8 nights Details
Grayhound - The 'Muscadet Annual Wine Run' Cargo Voyage Under Sail
Per Person | GBP £790.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 14:00
Nantes
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 12:00
Douarnenez, France
Grayhound - GR140618 - 7 Days Details
Grayhound - The 'Johnny Run for Home'
Per Person | GBP £690.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 14/06/2018 - 14:00
Douarnenez, France
Thu, 21/06/2018 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK
Grayhound and Spirit of mystery Luggers at a Cornish Summer Event Grayhound - GR220618 - 1 Day Details
Grayhound - Day Sail during Falmouth Classics and Sea Shanty Festival
Per Person | GBP £120.00 Available - Book Now
5-15yrs | GBP £96.00 | Available - Book Now
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 09:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Grayhound Lugger in Falmouth Grayhound - GR230618 - 1 Day Details
Grayhound - Day Sail during Falmouth Classics and Sea Shanty Frstival
Per Person | GBP £120.00 Available - Book Now
5-15yrs | GBP £96.00 | Available - Book Now
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 09:00
Falmouth, UK
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Grayhound Lugger in Falmouth Grayhound - GR240618 - 1 Day Details
Grayhound - Day Sail during Falmouth Classics Regatta and Sea Shanty Festival
Per Person | GBP £120.00 Available - Book Now
5-15yrs | GBP £96.00 | Available - Book Now
Sun, 24/06/2018 - 09:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 24/06/2018 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Grayhound - GR290618 - 1 Day Details
Grayhound - Day Sail from Plymouth - A fantastic Sailing Playground with sheltered and offshore waters
Per Person | GBP £120.00 Available - Book Now
5-15yrs | GBP £96.00 | Available - Book Now
Fri, 29/06/2018 - 09:00
Plymouth
Fri, 29/06/2018 - 16:00
Plymouth
Grayhound - GR030718 - 7 day Details
Grayhound -Cargo Run to Brittany on the 'Johnny Route' - Plymouth to Douarnenez
Per Person | GBP £690.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 03/07/2018 - 14:00
Plymouth
Tue, 10/07/2018 - 12:00
Douarnenez, France

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/10/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email