The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Grayhound

Description Departs Disembarks
Grayhound - GR270517 - 7 Days Details
Grayhound - Private Charter
Per Person | GBP £1,025.33 Fully booked
5-15yrs | GBP £599.00 | Fully booked
Sat, 27/05/2017 - 14:00
Penzance, Cornwall
Sun, 04/06/2017 - 12:00
Penzance, Cornwall
Grayhound - GR160617 - 10 day Details
Grayhound - The 'Muscadet Run' Cargo Voyage
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Fully booked
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 26/06/2017 - 12:00
Nantes
Grayhound - GR280617 - 7 day Details
Grayhound - French Cargo Run Voyage
Per Person | GBP £700.00 Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 28/06/2017 - 14:00
Nantes
Wed, 05/07/2017 - 12:00
Douarnenez, France
Grayhound - GR200717 - 7 Days Details
Cargo Run across the Channel on a Privateer
Per Person | GBP £525.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 20/07/2017 - 14:00
Douarnenez, France
Thu, 27/07/2017 - 12:00
Plymouth
Grayhound - GR290717 - 1 Day Details
Grayhound - Day Sail from Plymouth
Per Person | GBP £120.00 Last Place - Book Now
5-15yrs | GBP £96.00 | Provisionally Full
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 09:00
Plymouth
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 16:00
Plymouth
Grayhound - GR300717 - 1 Day Details
Grayhound - Day Sail from Plymouth
Per Person | GBP £120.00 Available - Book Now
5-15yrs | GBP £96.00 | Available - Book Now
Sun, 30/07/2017 - 09:00
Plymouth
Sun, 30/07/2017 - 16:00
Plymouth
Grayhound - GR090817 - 7 Days Details
Grayhound - Summer holiday to the amazing Isle of Scilly. Real Family Holiday!
Per Person | GBP £980.00 Last Place - Book Now
5-15yrs | GBP £599.00 | Last Place - Book Now
Wed, 09/08/2017 - 14:00
Penzance, Cornwall
Wed, 16/08/2017 - 12:00
Penzance, Cornwall
Grayhound - GR180817 - 7 Days Details
Grayhound - Summer holiday to the amazing Isle of Scilly. Real Family Holiday!
Per Person | GBP £980.00 Fully booked
5-15yrs | GBP £599.00 | Fully booked
Fri, 18/08/2017 - 14:00
Penzance, Cornwall
Fri, 25/08/2017 - 12:00
Penzance, Cornwall
Grayhound - GR280817 - 1 Day Details
Grayhound - Day Sail from Dartmouth
Per Person | GBP £120.00 Limited places - Book Now
5-15yrs | GBP £96.00 | Limited places - Book Now
Mon, 28/08/2017 - 09:00
Dartmouth
Mon, 28/08/2017 - 16:00
Dartmouth
Grayhound - GR290817 - 3 Nights Details
Grayhound - Mini Break from Dartmouth. Great for Tasters, Short Family Trips or as an Introduction to Lugger Sailing
Per Person | GBP £420.00 Fully booked
5-15yrs | GBP £256.50 | Fully booked
Tue, 29/08/2017 - 14:00
Dartmouth
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 12:00
Dartmouth

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/06/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Enjoyed re-capturing a brief view of sailing in the piece of 'living history' that Grayhound repres...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email