The Call of the Sea

01872 580022 Email a Skipper

Vessel Schedule - Leader

Description Departs Disembarks
Leader - LD300716 - 6 days Details
FULL Leader - Offshore Cruise to the Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Fully booked
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 05/08/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Leader - LD060816 - 6 days Details
Leader - Offshore Sail and Island Hopping in Scilly
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Fully booked
Sat, 06/08/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 12/08/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Leader - LD130816 - 6 days Details
SAVE £100 on a Brilliant exploration of the South Coasts of Cornwall and Devon.
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Offer! GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 13/08/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 19/08/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD200816 - 8 days Details
Leader -Small Tall Ships Race - 16 -25 year old's only
16-25 year olds pp | GBP £745.00 Offer! GBP £595.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 20/08/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 28/08/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD290816 - 3 days Details
Leader - Parent and Child - an introduction to family sailing
Per Person | GBP £325.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 29/08/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 01/09/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD030916 - 3 days Details
Leader - Long Weekend in Devon - Traditional Sailing Break
Per Person | GBP £345.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 03/09/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Tue, 06/09/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD070916 - 2 days Details
Leader - Affordable Late Summer Cruise in West Country
Per Person | GBP £230.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 07/09/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD100916 - 6 days Details
Leader - Last Cross Channel Foray to Explore Brittany in 2016
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 10/09/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 16/09/2016 - 13:00
Brixham

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 28/07/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"A rare privillege to be able to share a few days another time and world in which I felt totally at ease and safe in...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email