The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Leader

Description Departs Disembarks
Leader - LD300318 - 7 Nights Details
£695 for a voyage to Brittany and back, good value! Sailing Across the Channel, to Brittany and the Channel Islands on a Brixham Trawler
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 30/03/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD070418 - 7 nights Details
Leader - Devon and Cornwall Coastal Cruise
Per Person | GBP £645.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 07/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Sat, 14/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD210418 - 1 Night Details
Short 1 Night Taster Voyage on a Historic Brixham Trawler
Per Person | GBP £125.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 21/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 22/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD050518 - 5 nights Details
Devon and Cornwall Coastal Cruise
Per Person | GBP £595.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 10/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD120518 - 5 Nights Details
Special Sea Shanty Cruise along the coast of Devon and Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £595.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 12/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 17/05/2018 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Leader - LD180518 - 2 Nights Details
Weekend in the West Country, Short Cornish Taster on a Brixham Trawler
Per Person | GBP £245.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 18/05/2018 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 20/05/2018 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Leader - LD210518 - 10 Nights Details
Cornwall to Scotland Milebuilder and Celtic Adventure on Brixham Trawler Leader from Falmouth
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 14:00
Falmouth, UK
Thu, 31/05/2018 - 12:00
Oban
Leader - LD230618 - 9 nights Details
Sailing on Leader Exploring the Outer and Inner Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £1,195.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 13:00
Oban
Mon, 02/07/2018 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD040718 - 9 nights Details
Sailing on Leader Exploring the Outer and Inner Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £1,195.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 04/07/2018 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 13/07/2018 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD140718 - 6 nights Details
Hebridean Journey with Wildlife Expert Kenny Taylor on Board
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 14/07/2018 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 20/07/2018 - 13:00
Oban

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 22/10/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Grayhound: Fantastic, exhillarating, and an honour to be on such a ship. Aspects I enjoyed most ? -...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email