Celebrating 20 Years of 'Hands on Sailing'

Vessel Schedule - Leader

Description Departs Disembarks
Leader - LD250316 - 3 days Details
Leader - Short Easter Cruise in West Country
Per Person | GBP £345.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 25/03/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 28/03/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD230416 - 6 days Details
Leader - Devon and Cornwall Coastal Cruise - heading West
Per Person | GBP £765.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 23/04/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 29/04/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Leader - LD100516 - 3 days Details
Leader - Short Scotland Cruise
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 10/05/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 13/05/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD140516 - 6 days Details
Leader - Exploring the Highlands and Scottish Islands
Per Person | GBP £810.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 14/05/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 20/05/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD280516 - 6 days Details
Explore the Hebrides with a Wildlife Expert on Board
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/05/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 03/06/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD110616 - 6 days Details
Sail Scotland and Explore the Hebrides
Per Person | GBP £830.00 Fully booked
Sat, 11/06/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 17/06/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD250616 - 6 days Details
Scottish Hebrides - Mid-Summer Voyage - Highlands and Islands Cruise
Per Person | GBP £830.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 25/06/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 01/07/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD020716 - 9 days Details
Highlands and Islands and Summer Adventure South to Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 02/07/2016 - 13:00
Oban
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Leader - LD130716 - 14 days Details
Leader - Brest and Douarnenez Maritime Festival 2016 FULL but Other Vessels Available - See Description
Per Person | GBP £1,500.00 Fully booked
Wed, 13/07/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Wed, 27/07/2016 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD280716 - 2 days Details
FULL Leader - Affordable 2 Day Cornwall Cruise
Per Person | GBP £245.00 Fully booked
Thu, 28/07/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 12/02/2016

Customer Comments

Cornish Voyage "Best bits were being on the helm and being trusted to do various jobs without havin...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds