Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Leader

Description Departs Disembarks
Leader - LD010515 - 3 days Details
Leader - Weekend Break - May Bank Holiday 3 night Cruise
Per Person | GBP £325.00 Not available
Fri, 01/05/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 04/05/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD230515 - 9 days Details
Leader - West Coast Adventure Cruise - Cornwall, Wales, Ireland and Scotland
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 23/05/2015 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 01/06/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD030615 - 2 days Details
Scottish Taster Cruise
Per Person | GBP £235.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 03/06/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 05/06/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD270615 - 6 days Details
Leader - Oban to Belfast for the start of the Tall Ships Race 2015
Per Person | GBP £675.00 Fully booked
Sat, 27/06/2015 - 14:00
Holyhead, Wales
Fri, 03/07/2015 - 12:00
Brixham
Leader - LD030715 - 13 days Details
Leader - Tall Ships Race 2015 - Leg One - Belfast to Aalesund, Norway
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Fri, 03/07/2015 - 14:00
Belfast
Thu, 16/07/2015 - 12:00
Aalesund, Norway
Leader - LD160715 - 10 days Details
Leader - Tall Ships Race 2015 - Cruise in Company
Per Person | GBP £995.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Thu, 16/07/2015 - 14:00
Aalesund, Norway
Sun, 26/07/2015 - 12:00
Kristiansand, Norway
Leader - LD260715 - 8 days Details
Leader - Tall Ships Race 2015 - Race Two - Kristiansand, Norway to Aalborg, Denmark
Per Person | GBP £850.00 16-25 years old only - Book Now
Sun, 26/07/2015 - 14:00
Kristansand, Norway
Mon, 03/08/2015 - 12:00
Aalborg, Denmark
Leader - LD030815 - 8 days Details
Leader - North Sea Adventure Cruise
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 03/08/2015 - 13:00
Aalborg, Denmark
Tue, 11/08/2015 - 13:00
Inverness
Leader - LD140815 - 7 days Details
Leader - Caledonian Canal and West Coast Cruise
Per Person | GBP £810.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 14/08/2015 - 13:00
Inverness
Fri, 21/08/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD220815 - 6 days Details
Leader - Explore the Hebrides with a Wildlife Expert on Board
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 22/08/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 28/08/2015 - 13:00
Oban

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 26/04/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

This was a one day trip that was a fantastic experience. My previous sailing has been in yachts and it was awesome t...

Antarctica on Europa "experience of a lifetime"

"To describe this trip as the experience of a lifetime is a...

Grayhound: Fantastic, exhillarating, and an honour to be on such a ship. Aspects I enjoyed most ? -...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds