Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Leader

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Leader - LD010514 - 3 days Details
Brixham Trawler Leader Weekend Break
Per Person | GBP £325.00 Available
Thu, 01/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 04/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD230514 - 7 days Details
Brixham Heritage Regatta and Brittany Cruise
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Fully booked
Fri, 23/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 30/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Leader - LD190614 - 9 days Details
Explore Holland and Dutch Culture, sail the islands and inshore waterways.
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 Available
Thu, 19/06/2014 - 13:00
Ramsgate
Sat, 28/06/2014 - 13:00
Amsterdam
Leader - LD290614 - 14 days Details
Tall Ships Race 2014 - Leg 1 - Harlingen to Fredikstad
18-80yrs pp | GBP £1,260.00 Available
Sun, 29/06/2014 - 13:00
Amsterdam
Sun, 13/07/2014 - 13:00
Fredikstad
Leader - LD140714 - 11days Details
Tall Ships Race 2014 - Cruise in Company - Fredikstad to Bergen
Per Person | GBP £990.00 Limited places
Mon, 14/07/2014 - 13:00
Harlingen
Fri, 25/07/2014 - 13:00
Bergen
Leader - LD260714 - 8 days Details
Tall Ships Race 2014 - Leg 2 - Bergen to Esbjerg
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Limited places
Sat, 26/07/2014 - 13:00
Bergen
Sun, 03/08/2014 - 13:00
Esbjerg
Leader - LD040814 - 11 days Details
Heart of Scotland voyage
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available
Mon, 04/08/2014 - 13:00
Esbjerg
Fri, 15/08/2014 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD180814 - 4 days Details
Scottish Taster Cruise
Per Person | GBP £455.00 Available
Mon, 18/08/2014 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 22/08/2014 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD230814 - 6 days Details
Explore the Hebrides with a Wildlife Expert on Board
Per Person | GBP £775.00 Limited places
Sat, 23/08/2014 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 29/08/2014 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD300814 - 6 days Details
Scottish Highlands and Islands Cruise
Per Person | GBP £775.00 Fully booked
Sat, 30/08/2014 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 13:00
Oban

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I feel totally changed by the whole experience, and can't wait to get back sailing again."

Sarah Sorenson. 

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/04/2014

Customer Comments

Classic Sailing is for t...

"A rare privillege to be able to share a few days another time and world in which I felt totally at ease and safe in...

I have recently returned from one of the best holidays of my life aboard Bessie Ellen. Everything was so much better...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds