Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Leader

Description Departs Disembarks
Leader - LD030815 - 8 days Details
SAVE £300 - Join amongst the Tall Ships Festival in this ancient Viking city and cross the North Sea to the Moray Firth
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Offer! GBP £395.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 03/08/2015 - 13:00
Aalborg, Denmark
Tue, 11/08/2015 - 13:00
Inverness
Leader - LD140815 - 7 days Details
Leader - Caledonian Canal and West Coast Cruise
Per Person | GBP £810.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 14/08/2015 - 13:00
Inverness
Fri, 21/08/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD220815 - 6 days Details
Leader - Explore the Hebrides with a Wildlife Expert on Board
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 22/08/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 28/08/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD220815 - 6 days Details
Leader - Explore the Hebrides with a Wildlife Expert on Board
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 22/08/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 28/08/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD290814 - 6 days Details
Leader - Scottish Highlands and Islands Cruise
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/08/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 04/09/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Leader - LD120915 - 6 days Details
Leader - Four Nations
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 12/09/2015 - 13:00
Oban
Fri, 18/09/2015 - 13:00
Holyhead, Wales
Leader - LD190915 - 8 days Details
Leader - Irish Sea and West Country Cruise
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 19/09/2015 - 13:00
Holyhead, Wales
Sun, 27/09/2015 - 13:00
Brixham

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 01/08/2015

Customer Comments

" A journey I will remember for the rest of my life - most enjoyable was sailing to St Kilda and landing there; isla...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds