The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Lord Nelson

Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LN905A - 7 days Details
Sail in Style out of London and along the UK coastline to Portsmouth (Gunwharf Quays)
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 04/10/2016 - 13:00
London
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 13:00
Portsmouth
Lord Nelson - LN905B - 2 days 1 night Details
Taster Sail on a Tall Ship Exploring the Solent and No Man's Fort
Per Person | GBP £295.00 Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 12/10/2016 - 09:00
Portsmouth
Thu, 13/10/2016 - 17:00
Portsmouth
Lord Nelson - LN905C - 2 days Details
Tall Ship Two Day Taster, Brace, Set Sails, Take Watch and Climb Aloft!
Per Person | GBP £225.00 Fully booked
Fri, 14/10/2016 - 09:00
Portsmouth
Sat, 15/10/2016 - 17:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN906 - 7 Days Details
Lord Nelson's 30th Anniversary Voyage- London to Southampton
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 16/10/2016 - 16:00
Southampton
Sat, 22/10/2016 - 10:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LNDS231016 - Day Sail Details
Lord Nelson - Tall Ship Day Sail from Southampton - Ages from 12 onwards. No upper age limit.
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Fully booked
Sun, 23/10/2016 - 08:30
Southampton
Sun, 23/10/2016 - 17:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN907 - 21 Day Ocean Passage Details
Tall Ship Lord Nelson - To the Canary Islands via Madeira - only £61 per day
Per Person | GBP £1,295.00 Limited places - Book Now
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 13:00
Southampton
Sun, 27/11/2016 - 13:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN908 - 8 days Details
Explore the Western Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 28/11/2016 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Mon, 05/12/2016 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN909 - 8 days Details
Christmas in the Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Wed, 28/12/2016 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN910 - 8 days Details
New Year in the Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £1,600.00 Fully booked
Thu, 29/12/2016 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Thu, 05/01/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN911 - 11 Days Details
Enjoy the Canary Islands and Madeira with a voyage to and from Las Palmas – Exploring Madeira and proper Ocean Passages
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 06/01/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Mon, 16/01/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 28/09/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

I had a great time on your boat and picked up enough very basic experience to start experimenting dangerously on the...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email