Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Lord Nelson

Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LN855 - 20 days Details
25% off. Now only £1436 for 20 days. ADVENTURES 2014-15 on Lord Nelson - Migrate South on a Tall Ship
Per Person | GBP £1,795.00 Offer! GBP £1,436.00 Available
Mon, 20/10/2014 (Time TBA)
Southampton
Sat, 08/11/2014 (Time TBA)
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN856 - 32 days Details
NEW WORLD ADVENTURES 2014-15 on Lord Nelson - Trans Atlantic Crossing to Caribbean in warm trade winds via Cape Verde
Per Person | GBP £2,495.00 Available
Mon, 17/11/2014 (Time TBA)
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Thu, 18/12/2014 (Time TBA)
Falmouth Harbour, Antigua
Lord Nelson - LN857 - 11 days Details
NEW WORLD ADVENTURES 2014-15 on Lord Nelson - Caribbean Island Hopping for Christmas in the Leeward Isles
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 Available
Fri, 19/12/2014 (Time TBA)
Falmouth Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 29/12/2014 (Time TBA)
Falmouth Harbour, Antigua
Lord Nelson - LN858 - 14 days Details
Antigua and the Caribbean Islands
Per Person | GBP £1,495.00 Available
Tue, 30/12/2014 (Time TBA)
Falmouth Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 12/01/2015 (Time TBA)
Falmouth Harbour, Antigua
Lord Nelson - LN859 - 14 days Details
Antigua and the Caribbean Islands
Per Person | GBP £1,495.00 Available
Tue, 13/01/2015 (Time TBA)
Falmouth Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 26/01/2015 (Time TBA)
Falmouth Harbour, Antigua
Lord Nelson - LN860 - 14 days Details
Antigua and Many Caribbean Islands to the Bahamas
Per Person | GBP £1,495.00 Available
Tue, 27/01/2015 (Time TBA)
English Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 09/02/2015 (Time TBA)
Penryn
Lord Nelson - LN861 - 11 days Details
Bahamas - Paradise Island - Green Turtle Cay - A Real Adventure
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 Available
Tue, 10/02/2015 (Time TBA)
Bahamas
Fri, 20/02/2015 (Time TBA)
Penryn
Lord Nelson - LN862 - 14 days Details
Bahamas to Bermuda an Island and Ocean Adventure
Per Person | GBP £1,495.00 Available
Sat, 21/02/2015 (Time TBA)
Bahamas
Fri, 06/03/2015 (Time TBA)
Bermuda
Lord Nelson - LN863 - 32 days Details
Ocean Crossing Bermuda to Southampton
Per Person | GBP £2,495.00 Available
Wed, 11/03/2015 (Time TBA)
Bermuda
Sat, 11/04/2015 (Time TBA)
Southampton

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 22/09/2014

Customer Comments

Two voyages to change a life  "Outstanding and unforgettable experience.  Loved learning the lug ri...

"Thanks so much for a wonderful week on Eve. She’s a beautiful boat and sailing on her was, for me, a perfect way to...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds