Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Lord Nelson

Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LN872 - 14 days Details
Lord Nelson - Tall Ships Race 2015 - Leg One - Belfast to Aalesund, Norway
Per Person | GBP £1,195.00 Fully booked
Sat, 04/07/2015 (Time TBA)
Belfast
Fri, 17/07/2015 (Time TBA)
Aalesund, Norway
Lord Nelson - LN873 - 11 days Details
Lord Nelson - Tall Ships Race 2015 - Cruise in Company
Per Person | GBP £1,045.00 Fully booked
Fri, 17/07/2015 (Time TBA)
Aalesund, Norway
Mon, 27/07/2015 (Time TBA)
Kristiansand, Norway
Lord Nelson - LN874 - 9 days Details
Lord Nelson - Tall Ships Race 2015 - Race Two - Kristiansand, Norway to Aalborg, Denmark
Per Person | GBP £945.00 Fully booked
Mon, 27/07/2015 (Time TBA)
Kristansand, Norway
Mon, 03/08/2015 (Time TBA)
Aalborg, Denmark
Lord Nelson - LN875 - 14 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Aalborg to Edinburgh via Shetland Isles
Per Person | GBP £1,595.00 Fully booked
Mon, 03/08/2015 - 13:00
Aalborg, Denmark
Sun, 16/08/2015 - 13:00
Leith, Edinburgh
Lord Nelson - LN876 - 5 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Edinburgh to Whitby
Per Person | GBP £625.00 Fully booked
Mon, 17/08/2015 - 13:00
Edinburgh, Scotland
Fri, 21/08/2015 - 13:00
Whitby, UK
Lord Nelson - LN877 - 5 Days Details
Lord Nelson - East Coast to London
Per Person | GBP £625.00 Fully booked
Sat, 22/08/2015 - 13:00
Whitby, UK
Wed, 26/08/2015 - 13:00
London
Lord Nelson - LN878 - 7 Days Details
Lord Nelson - London to Great Yarmouth - Maritime Festival
Per Person | GBP £845.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 30/08/2015 - 13:00
London
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 13:00
Great Yarmouth
Lord Nelson - LN879 - 8 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Great Yarmouth to Southampton
Per Person | GBP £945.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 06/09/2015 - 13:00
Great Yarmouth, UK
Sun, 13/09/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN880 - 5 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Autumn Solent Adventure
Per Person | GBP £595.00 Fully booked
Mon, 14/09/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 18/09/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN881 - 5 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Autumn Solent Adventure
Per Person | GBP £595.00 Not available
Mon, 21/09/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 25/09/2015 - 13:00
Southampton

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 03/07/2015

Customer Comments

Antarctica on Europa "experience of a lifetime"

"To describe this trip as the experience of a lifetime is a...

"Thank you so much to Bessie Ellen and her owner, captain and crew. It was a long held dream of mine and my dream ca...

Keep up to date

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds