The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Lord Nelson

Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LN930 - 8 Days Details
Cruise in Company Flotilla Along the Canadian Coastline, Cornerbrook to Cape Breton
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £835.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 13:00
Cornerbrook, Newfoundland
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 10:00
Sydney, Cape Breton, Canada
Lord Nelson - LN931 - 7 Days Details
Cruise in Company Flotilla Along the Canadian Coastline, from Cape Breton to Nova Scotia
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £735.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 13:00
Sydney, Cape Breton, Canada
Fri, 11/08/2017 - 10:00
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia
Lord Nelson - LN932 - 10 Days Details
Cruise in Company Flotilla Along the Canadian Coastline
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £935.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 11/08/2017 - 13:00
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia
Sun, 20/08/2017 - 10:00
St John, New Brunswick, Canada
Lord Nelson - LN933 - 30 Days Details
Homeward Bound! Atlantic Crossing for the Tall Ships Regatta Rendez Vous 2017
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £2,925.00 Limited places - Book Now
Thu, 24/08/2017 - 13:00
St John, New Brunswick, Canada
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 10:00
London
Lord Nelson - LNDS071017 - Day Sail Details
Lord Nelson - Tall Ship Day Sail from Portsmouth - Ages from 12 onwards. No upper age limit.
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Fully booked
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 08:30
Portsmouth
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 17:00
Portsmouth
Lord Nelson - LNDS081017 - Day Sail Details
Lord Nelson - Tall Ship Day Sail from Portsmouth - Ages from 12 onwards. No upper age limit.
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Fully booked
Sun, 08/10/2017 - 08:30
Portsmouth
Sun, 08/10/2017 - 17:00
Portsmouth
Lord Nelson - LN933C - 4 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Long Weekend UK Tall Ship Taster
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Fully booked
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 10:00
Portsmouth
Mon, 16/10/2017 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Lord Nelson - LN933D - 7 Days Details
English Channel Adventure- Channel Islands or Normandy or possibly both!
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Fully booked
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 13:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN934 - 16 Days Details
Western Europe Ocean Adventure - UK to Gibraltar
Per Person | GBP £1,520.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 13:00
Southampton
Thu, 23/11/2017 - 10:00
Gibraltar
Lord Nelson - LN935 - 10 Days Details
Short Blue Water Ocean Passage on Tall Ship lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Fully booked
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 16:00
Gibraltar
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/07/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

 " We enjoyed everything about those two days and particularly appreciated your patience and your quiet words when we...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email