Celebrating 20 Years of 'Hands on Sailing'

Vessel Schedule - Lord Nelson

Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LN892 - 8 days Details
Tenerife to Gran Canaria and more in the Canary Islands
Per Person | GBP £540.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 13/02/2016 - 16:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Sun, 21/02/2016 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN893 - 7 days Details
Gran Canaria and more in the Canary Islands
Per Person | GBP £490.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 29/02/2016 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Mon, 07/03/2016 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN894 - 24 days Details
The Best Ocean Wildlife Spotting Voyage this Spring - Canary Islands - Azores - then back home to Southampton. Super Mile Building Adventure Voyage.
Per Person | GBP £1,375.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 07/03/2016 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Thu, 31/03/2016 - 10:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN895 - 6 days Details
Channel Islands and French Adventure
Per Person | GBP £700.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 25/04/2016 - 16:00
Southampton
Sun, 01/05/2016 - 10:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LNDS020516 - Day Sail Details
FULLY BOOKED - Lord Nelson - Tall Ship Day Sail from Southampton - Ages from 12 onwards. No upper age limit.
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Fully booked
Mon, 02/05/2016 - 08:30
Southampton
Mon, 02/05/2016 - 17:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN896 - 13 days Details
London to Greenock via the Pentland Firth and the Hebrides.
Per Person | GBP £1,680.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/05/2016 - 16:00
London
Fri, 10/06/2016 - 10:00
Greenock, Scotland
Lord Nelson - LN899 - 16 days Details
Tall Ships Race 2016 - 1 Antwerp to Lisbon on Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £2,080.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 09/07/2016 - 16:00
Antwerp
Sun, 24/07/2016 - 10:00
Lisbon
Lord Nelson - LN900 - 7 days Details
Tall Ships Race 2016 - Race 2 Lisbon to Cadiz on Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £910.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 24/07/2016 - 16:00
Lisbon, Portugal
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 10:00
Cadiz, Spain
Lord Nelson - LN901 - 15 days Details
Tall Ships Race 3 – 2016 Cruise in Company Cadiz to A Coruña on Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £1,950.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 16:00
Cadiz, Spain
Sat, 13/08/2016 - 10:00
La Coruna, Spain
Lord Nelson - LN902 - 9 days Details
Lord Nelson heads home from the Tall Ships Races to London.
Per Person | GBP £1,170.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 13/08/2016 - 16:00
La Coruna, Spain
Sun, 21/08/2016 - 10:00
London

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 11/02/2016

Customer Comments

"A rare privillege to be able to share a few days another time and world in which I felt totally at ease and safe in...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds