Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Lord Nelson

Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LN856 - 32 days Details
NEW WORLD ADVENTURES 2014-15 on Lord Nelson - Trans Atlantic Crossing to Caribbean in warm trade winds via Cape Verde
Per Person | GBP £2,495.00 Available
Mon, 17/11/2014 - 16:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Thu, 18/12/2014 - 10:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Lord Nelson - LN857 - 11 days Details
NEW WORLD ADVENTURES 2014-15 on Lord Nelson - Caribbean Island Hopping for Christmas in the Leeward Isles
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 Available
Fri, 19/12/2014 - 16:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 29/12/2014 - 10:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Lord Nelson - LN858 - 14 days Details
Antigua and the Caribbean Islands
Per Person | GBP £1,495.00 Available
Tue, 30/12/2014 - 16:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 12/01/2015 - 10:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Lord Nelson - LN859 - 14 days Details
Antigua and the Caribbean Islands
Per Person | GBP £1,495.00 Available
Tue, 13/01/2015 - 16:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 26/01/2015 - 10:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Lord Nelson - LN860 - 14 days Details
Antigua and Many Caribbean Islands to the Bahamas
Per Person | GBP £1,495.00 Available
Tue, 27/01/2015 - 16:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 09/02/2015 - 10:00
Bahamas
Lord Nelson - LN861 - 11 days Details
Bahamas - Paradise Island - Green Turtle Cay - A Real Adventure
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 Available
Tue, 10/02/2015 - 16:00
Bahamas
Fri, 20/02/2015 - 10:00
Bahamas
Lord Nelson - LN862 - 14 days Details
Bahamas to Bermuda an Island and Ocean Adventure
Per Person | GBP £1,495.00 Available
Sat, 21/02/2015 - 16:00
Bahamas
Fri, 06/03/2015 - 10:00
Bermuda
Lord Nelson - LN863 - 32 days Details
Ocean Crossing Bermuda to Southampton
Per Person | GBP £2,495.00 Available
Wed, 11/03/2015 - 16:00
Bermuda
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 10:00
Southampton

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 01/11/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Two voyages to change a life  "Outstanding and unforgettable experience.  Loved learning the lug ri...

 " We enjoyed everything about those two days and particularly appreciated your patience and your quiet words when w...

 "I am in awe of Marcus and Freya and what they have achieved. Best bit - "sailing a unique vessel"  ...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds