The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Lord Nelson

Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LN909 - 8 days Details
Christmas in the Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Wed, 28/12/2016 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN910 - 8 days Details
New Year in the Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £1,600.00 Fully booked
Thu, 29/12/2016 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Thu, 05/01/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN911 - 11 Days Details
Enjoy the Canary Islands and Madeira with a voyage to and from Las Palmas – Exploring Madeira and proper Ocean Passages
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 06/01/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Mon, 16/01/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN912 - 11 days Details
Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Fully booked
Tue, 17/01/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Fri, 27/01/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN913 - 8 days Details
Explore the Western Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Fully booked
Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Sat, 18/02/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN914 - 8 days Details
Half Term Exploration of the Western Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Fully booked
Sun, 19/02/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Sun, 26/02/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN915 - 25 days Details
The Best Ocean Wildlife Spotting Voyage this Spring - Canary Islands - Azores - then back home to Southampton. Super Mile Building Adventure Voyage.
Per Person | GBP £1,295.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 27/02/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Thu, 23/03/2017 - 10:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN928 - 42 Days Details
Canada Bound! Atlantic Crossing for the Tall Ships Regatta Rendez Vous 2017!
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £3,950.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 08/06/2017 - 16:00
London
Wed, 19/07/2017 - 10:00
Quebec
Lord Nelson - LN929 - 8 Days Details
Cruise in Company Flotilla Along the Canadian Coastline, first leg Quebec to Cornerbrook
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £815.00 Fully booked
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:00
Quebec
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 10:00
Cornerbrook, Newfoundland
Lord Nelson - LN930 - 8 Days Details
Cruise in Company Flotilla Along the Canadian Coastline, Cornerbrook to Cape Breton
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £835.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 16:00
Cornerbrook, Newfoundland
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 10:00
Sydney, Cape Breton, Canada

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 06/12/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

This was a one day trip that was a fantastic experience. My previous sailing has been in yachts and it was awesome t...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email