The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Lord Nelson

Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LN913 - 8 days Details
Explore the Western Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Sat, 18/02/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN914 - 8 days Details
Half Term Exploration of the Western Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Fully booked
Sun, 19/02/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Sun, 26/02/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN915 - 25 days Details
The Best Ocean Wildlife Spotting Voyage this Spring - Canary Islands - Azores - then back home to Southampton. Super Mile Building Adventure Voyage.
Per Person | GBP £1,295.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 27/02/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Thu, 23/03/2017 - 10:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN928 - 42 Days Details
Canada Bound! Atlantic Crossing for the Tall Ships Regatta Rendez Vous 2017!
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £3,950.00 Limited places - Book Now
Thu, 08/06/2017 - 16:00
London
Wed, 19/07/2017 - 10:00
Quebec
Lord Nelson - LN929 - 8 Days Details
Cruise in Company Flotilla Along the Canadian Coastline, first leg Quebec to Cornerbrook
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £815.00 Fully booked
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 16:00
Quebec
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 10:00
Cornerbrook, Newfoundland
Lord Nelson - LN930 - 8 Days Details
Cruise in Company Flotilla Along the Canadian Coastline, Cornerbrook to Cape Breton
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £835.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 16:00
Cornerbrook, Newfoundland
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 10:00
Sydney, Cape Breton, Canada
Lord Nelson - LN931 - 7 Days Details
Cruise in Company Flotilla Along the Canadian Coastline, from Cape Breton to Nova Scotia
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £735.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 16:00
Sydney, Cape Breton, Canada
Fri, 11/08/2017 - 10:00
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia
Lord Nelson - LN932 - 10 Days Details
Cruise in Company Flotilla Along the Canadian Coastline
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £935.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 11/08/2017 - 16:00
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia
Sun, 20/08/2017 - 10:00
St John, New Brunswick, Canada
Lord Nelson - LN933 - 30 Days Details
Homeward Bound! Atlantic Crossing for the Tall Ships Regatta Rendez Vous 2017
Exclusive Price per person | GBP £2,925.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 24/08/2017 - 16:00
St John, New Brunswick, Canada
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 10:00
London

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 19/01/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email