The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Lord Nelson

Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LN933C - 4 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Long Weekend UK Tall Ship Taster
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Fully booked
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 10:00
Portsmouth
Mon, 16/10/2017 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Lord Nelson - LN934 - 16 Days Details
Western Europe Ocean Adventure - UK to Gibraltar
Per Person | GBP £1,520.00 Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 13:00
Southampton
Thu, 23/11/2017 - 10:00
Gibraltar
Lord Nelson - LN935 - 10 Days Details
Short Blue Water Ocean Passage on Tall Ship lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Provisionally Full
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 16:00
Gibraltar
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN936 - 8 days Details
Christmas Adventure in the Western Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Limited places - Book Now
Thu, 21/12/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Thu, 28/12/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN937 - 8 days Details
New Year in the Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 29/12/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Fri, 05/01/2018 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN938 - 8 days Details
Explore the Western Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 06/01/2018 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Sat, 13/01/2018 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN939 - 12 Days Details
Longer Blue Water Ocean Passage on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 14/01/2018 - 16:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Thu, 25/01/2018 - 10:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Lord Nelson - LN940 - 11 Days Details
A first chance for disabled and able bodied crews to explore the Cape Verde Islands on Sail Training Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £1,070.00 Limited places - Book Now
Thu, 25/01/2018 - 16:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Sun, 04/02/2018 - 10:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Lord Nelson - LN942 - 21 Days Details
Lord Nelson Cape Verde to the Azores
Per Person | GBP £1,570.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 15/02/2018 - 16:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Wed, 07/03/2018 - 10:00
Ponta Delgada, Azores
Lord Nelson - LN943 - 11 Days Details
Lord Nelson Explores the Azores
Per Person | GBP £1,070.00 Limited places - Book Now
Thu, 08/03/2018 - 16:00
Ponta Delgada, Azores
Sun, 18/03/2018 - 10:00
Ponta Delgada, Azores

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 20/09/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

" A journey I will remember for the rest of my life - most enjoyable was sailing to St Kilda and landing there; islan...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email