Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Provident

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Provident - PR100514 - 6 days Details
Channel Islands in Spring on a Brixham Trawler.
GBP £695.00 Available
Sat, 10/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 16/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR170514 - Details
South West Weekend Short Break
GBP £295.00 Available
Sat, 17/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 19/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR230514 - 7 days Details
Brixham Heritage Regatta and Brittany Cruise
GBP £725.00 Offer! GBP £580.00 Available
Fri, 23/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 30/05/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR140614 - 6 days Details
Island Hopping and Beachcombing in the Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Available
Sat, 14/06/2014 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 20/06/2014 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Provident - PR280614 - 6 days Details
Island Hopping and Beachcombing in the Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £770.00 Available
Sat, 28/06/2014 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 04/07/2014 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Provident - PR260714 - 6 days Details
Summer in Brittany Cruise
GBP £725.00 Available
Sat, 26/07/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 01/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR020814 - Details
South West Weekend Cruise
GBP £240.00 Fully booked
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 10:00
Brixham
Sun, 03/08/2014 - 18:00
Brixham
Provident - PR040814 - Details
South West Short Break
GBP £295.00 Available
Mon, 04/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Wed, 06/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR070814 - 10 days Details
Extended Brittany Cruise - Heading South on a 1924 Brixham Trawler.
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 Available
Thu, 07/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 17/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR180814 - Details
Summer West Country Cruise
GBP £345.00 Available
Mon, 18/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 21/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I feel totally changed by the whole experience, and can't wait to get back sailing again."

Sarah Sorenson. 

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 25/04/2014

Customer Comments

"It exceeded expectations in every way. The aspects I enjoyed most was the relaxed approach of James and Becky and g...

" A journey I will remember for the rest of my life - most enjoyable was sailing to St Kilda and landing there; isla...

"Top notch." Enjoyed the overall ambience, great company, very clear instruction." 5 st...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds