The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Provident

Description Departs Disembarks
Provident - PR260517 - 9 days Details
Provident - Race at Brixham Heritage Regatta and coastal sail to Yarmouth Old Gaffers Rally
Per Person | GBP £845.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 26/05/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 04/06/2017 - 13:00
Gosport, UK
Provident - PR220717 - 4 days Details
Provident - 4 day West Country Voyage in our home sailing ground
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 12/06/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Provident - PR170617 - 6 days Details
Provident at Falmouth Classics - an early season festival with racing for working boats, historic ships and classic yachts
Per Person | GBP £810.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 17/06/2017 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Provident - PR240617 - 6 days Details
Provident - Midsummer Island Hopping in the Scillies
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 24/06/2017 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Provident - PR080717 - 8 days Details
Provident - Channel Regatta 2017
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 08/07/2017 - 13:00
Dartmouth
Wed, 16/08/2017 - 13:00
Dartmouth
Provident - PR220717 - 5 days Details
Provident - 5 day West Country Voyage - Summer in our historic sailing ground
Per Person | GBP £645.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 27/07/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR290717 - 6 days Details
Provident -Summer Holiday Escape in Brittany or Channel Isles
Per Person | GBP £810.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/07/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 04/08/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR050817 - 3 days Details
Provident - Let a Brixham trawler show you the best of Devon
Per Person | GBP £345.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR090817 - 9 days Details
Provident - Paimpol Shanty Festival 2017 - Sail there and back
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 09/08/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 18/08/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR190817 - 6 days Details
Provident - Art Voyage with Brixham Trawler Skipper & Artist Toni Knights
Per Person | GBP £830.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 25/08/2017 - 13:00
Brixham

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 10/12/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Best Holiday Ever." What did you enjoy the most ? "Everything" Worst bits - " leaving the boat"...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email