The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Provident

Description Departs Disembarks
Provident - PR280418 - 6 nights Details
Provident - Spring in Brittany or Channel Isles
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 28/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 04/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR260518 - 8 nights Details
Cruising in Brittany and racing at the Brixham Heritage Regatta
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 03/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR090618 - 13 Nights Details
Extended Two Week Channel Islands and Brittany Cruise from Brixham
Per Person | GBP £1,250.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 09/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR300618 - 6 Nights Details
Provident - The Jurassic Coastline
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 30/06/2018 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Fri, 06/07/2018 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Provident - PR070718 - 5 Nights Details
Provident - Dorset and Devon Adventure
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Fully booked
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Thu, 12/07/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR210718 - 12 Nights Details
Channel Crossing and Douarnenez Festival 2018- a Fete for Wooden Boat Lovers
Per Person | GBP £1,295.00 Fully booked
Sat, 21/07/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR040818 - 6 nights Details
Youth Adventure Sailing
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 04/08/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Fri, 10/08/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Provident - PR11818 - 6 nights Details
Duke of Edinburgh Silver or Gold Award Adventure Sailing
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/08/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Fri, 17/08/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Provident - PR180818 - 9 Nights Details
Crossing the Channel for an Extended Adventure to Brittany
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 18/08/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 27/08/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR280818 - 9 nights Details
Dartmouth Regatta and Extended South West Coastal Exploration
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 28/08/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 13:00
Brixham

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/04/2018

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Yes the adventure is now completed for both Janet & myself. According to Janet the sailing from Ascension to Berm...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email