The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Provident

Description Departs Disembarks
Provident - PR300318 - 3 nights Details
Enjoy a short Easter Break on Provident
Per Person | GBP £345.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 30/03/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Mon, 02/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR030418 - 3 nights Details
Exploring the Devon Coastline on this Short Taster, Sail a Brixham Trawler
Per Person | GBP £345.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 03/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR280418 - 6 nights Details
Provident - Spring in Brittany or Channel Isles
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/04/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 04/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR260518 - 8 nights Details
Provident - Double Celebration at Brixham Heritage Regatta and Yarmouth Old Gaffers Rally
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 03/06/2018 - 13:00
Gosport, UK
Provident - PR090618 - 6 Nights Details
Provident - Create your own adventure voyage and bring along your friends and relatives
Whole Boat Price for 12 People | GBP £8,700.00 Offer! GBP £7,975.00 Charter
Sat, 09/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 15/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR160818 - 5 nights Details
Channel Islands Cruise from Brixham
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 17/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR300618 - 6 Nights Details
Provident - The Jurassic Coastline
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 30/06/2018 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Fri, 06/07/2018 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Provident - PR070718 - 5 Nights Details
Provident - Dorset and Devon Adventure
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Thu, 12/07/2018 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Provident - PR210718 - 12 Nights Details
Channel Crossing and Douarnenez Festival 2018- a Fete for Wooden Boat Lovers
Per Person | GBP £1,295.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 21/07/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR040818 - 6 nights Details
Youth Adventure Sailing
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 04/08/2018 - 12:00
Brixham
Fri, 10/08/2018 - 12:00
Brixham

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/10/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

" I really loved the navigation and pilotage sections of the course, but wish I cou...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email