Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Provident

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Provident - PR020814 - Details
South West Weekend Cruise
GBP £240.00 Fully booked
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 10:00
Brixham
Sun, 03/08/2014 - 18:00
Brixham
Provident - PR040814 - Details
South West Short Break
GBP £295.00 Limited places
Mon, 04/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Wed, 06/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR070814 - 10 days Details
Extended Brittany Cruise - Heading South on a 1924 Brixham Trawler.
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 Available
Thu, 07/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 17/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR180814 - Details
Summer West Country Cruise
GBP £345.00 Fully booked
Mon, 18/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 21/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR220814 - 6 days Details
Channel Islands Summer Cruise
GBP £725.00 Available
Fri, 22/08/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 28/08/2014 - 13:00
Dartmouth
Provident - PR290814 - 7 days Details
FULL Heading South on a 1924 Brixham Trawler starting with Dartmouth Regatta.
GBP £795.00 Fully booked
Fri, 29/08/2014 - 13:00
Dartmouth
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR060914 - 6 days Details
West Country and Brittany Exploration
GBP £725.00 Available
Sat, 06/09/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 12/09/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR130914 - 6 days Details
West Country and Brittany Exploration
GBP £695.00 Available
Sat, 13/09/2014 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 19/09/2014 - 13:00
Brixham

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first, but certainly not my last sailing trip. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 28/07/2014

Customer Comments

Best bits ? "Luke and Jo were fabulous hosts and excellent skippers." Summing up the voyage in a few words?  " Very...

Photo Workshop on Eve 2014

I Just wanted to say a personal thank you to you both for the very enjoyable trip...

 "I am in awe of Marcus and Freya and what they have achieved. Best bit - "sailing a unique vessel"  ...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds