Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Provident

Description Departs Disembarks
Provident - PR040415 - 6 days Details
Easter Week Sailing - Learn to crew a Brixham sailing trawler or renew acquaintances with this famous charter boat
Per Person | GBP £565.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 10/04/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR160515 - 6 days Details
Channel Islands Early Summer Cruise
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 16/05/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 22/05/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR290515 - 6 days Details
Brixham Heritage Regatta and Brittany Cruise
Per Person | GBP £725.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 23/05/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 29/05/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR130615 - 6 days Details
Island Hopping and Beachcombing in the Isles of Scilly
Per Person | GBP £780.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 13/06/2015 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 19/06/2015 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Provident - PR200615 - 6 days Details
Provident - West Country Cruise
Per Person | GBP £765.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 20/06/2015 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Fri, 26/06/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR110715 - 7 days Details
Provident - Classic Channel Regatta
Per Person | GBP £855.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 13:00
Dartmouth
Sat, 18/07/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR190715 - 5 days Details
West Country Cruise
Per Person | GBP £615.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 19/07/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 24/07/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR310715 - 2 days Details
South West Weekend Cruise
Per Person | GBP £225.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 31/07/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR100815 - 11 days Details
Paimpol Shanty Festival & Summer Expedition to Brittany on a 1924 Brixham Trawler.
Per Person | GBP £1,095.00 Limited places - Book Now
Mon, 10/08/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Fri, 21/08/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Provident - PR240815 - 3 days Details
Provident - Short West Country Cruise
Per Person | GBP £360.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 24/08/2015 - 13:00
Brixham
Thu, 27/08/2015 - 13:00
Dartmouth

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 31/01/2015

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

Antarctica on Europa "experience of a lifetime"

"To describe this trip as the experience of a lifetime is a...

Yes the adventure is now completed for both Janet & myself. According to Janet the sailing from Ascension to Ber...

I could not let too much time to pass before putting a few thoughts on the website. Have had the most marvellous wee...

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds