The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Tecla schedule

Description Departs Disembarks
Tecla - T1207-13 - 13 days Details
Western Isles, Orkney and down to Den Helder in Holland
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €1,425.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,680.00 | Available - Book Now
Mon, 25/09/2017 - 18:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Sun, 08/10/2017 - 10:00
Den Helder
Tecla - T2018-1 - 14 days Details
North Sea Adventure going North to the Orkney's and possibly the Shetlands
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €1,400.00 Limited places - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,680.00 | Limited places - Book Now
Mon, 09/04/2018 - 18:00
Amsterdam
Sun, 22/04/2018 - 10:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Tecla - T2018-2 - 7 days Details
Peat and Puffins Sailing Expedition I- Aiming for St Kilda or Outer Hebrides from Ullapool
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €770.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €945.00 | Available - Book Now
Mon, 23/04/2018 - 18:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Sun, 29/04/2018 - 10:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Tecla on her way to the Faroes Tecla - T2018-3 - 8 days Details
Peat and Puffins Sailing Expedition I- Aiming for St Kilda or Outer Hebrides from Ullapool
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €984.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,080.00 | Available - Book Now
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 18:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Mon, 07/05/2018 - 10:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Tecla - T2018-4 - 22 Days Details
In Search of Vikings - Epic Journey to Iceland via Hebrides, Orkney, Fair Isles, Shetland and Faroes
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €3,190.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €3,850.00 | Available - Book Now
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 18:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Wed, 30/05/2018 - 10:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Tecla - T2018-5 - 10 days Details
Sail the Wild West of Iceland - Edge of the Arctic Circle, Sea Birds and Mountain Trekking in the Land of Ice and Fire
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €1,550.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,800.00 | Available - Book Now
Sat, 02/06/2018 - 18:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 10:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Tecla - T2018-6 - 7 Days Details
Sail the Coast of Iceland: NW Iceland - Glowing Meadows & Melting Glaciers - Hiking and Wildlife in the Midnight Sun
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €1,155.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,330.00 | Available - Book Now
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 18:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 10:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Tecla - T2018-7 - 7 Days Details
NW Iceland - Meadows and Melting Glaciers - Hiking and Wildlife in the Midnight Sun
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €1,155.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,330.00 | Available - Book Now
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 18:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Mon, 25/06/2018 - 10:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Tecla - T2018-8 - 14 Days Details
Explore Iceland's North Coast - Hornstrandur National Park to Akureyri and the edge of the Arctic Circle
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €2,310.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €2,660.00 | Available - Book Now
Tue, 26/06/2018 - 18:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Mon, 09/07/2018 - 10:00
Akureyri, Iceland
Tecla - T2018-9 - 14 Days Details
Voyage to Explore Iceland's North Coast - Whale Watching on the edge of the Arctic Circle
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €2,310.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €2,660.00 | Available - Book Now
Tue, 10/07/2018 - 18:00
Akureyri, Iceland
Mon, 23/07/2018 - 10:00
Isafjordur, Iceland

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 19/09/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Top notch." Enjoyed the overall ambience, great company, very clear instruction." 5 sta...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email