The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Tecla schedule

Description Departs Disembarks
Tecla - T1207-1 - 14 days Details
North Sea Adventure going North to the Orkney's and possibly the Shetlands
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €1,425.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,680.00 | Available - Book Now
Tue, 11/04/2017 - 12:00
Amsterdam
Mon, 24/04/2017 - 12:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Tecla - T1207-2 - 6 days Details
Skye has nearly 500 miles of coastline to explore. This is the way to do it.
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €715.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €840.00 | Available - Book Now
Tue, 25/04/2017 - 12:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Mon, 01/05/2017 - 12:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Tecla - T1207-3 - 7 days Details
Peat and Puffins Sailing Expedition I- Aiming for St Kilda or Outer Hebrides from Ullapool
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €815.00 Limited places - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €960.00 | Limited places - Book Now
Tue, 02/05/2017 - 12:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 12:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Tecla - T1207-4 - 21 days Details
In Search of Vikings - Epic Journey to Iceland via Hebrides, Orkney, Fair Isles, Shetland and Faroes
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €2,995.00 Limited places - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €3,520.00 | Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 10/05/2017 - 12:00
Ullapool, Scotland
Wed, 31/05/2017 - 12:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Tecla - T1207-5 - 13 days Details
Sail the Wild West of Iceland - Edge of the Arctic Circle, Sea Birds and Mountain Trekking in the Land of Ice and Fire
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €2,145.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €2,520.00 | Available - Book Now
Thu, 01/06/2017 - 12:00
Reykjavik, Iceland
Wed, 14/06/2017 - 12:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Tecla - T1207-6 - 6 days Details
NW Iceland - Glowing Meadows & Melting Glaciers - Hiking and Wildlife in the Midnight Sun
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €1,070.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,260.00 | Available - Book Now
Thu, 15/06/2017 - 12:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Wed, 21/06/2017 - 12:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Tecla - T1207-7 - 6 days Details
NW Iceland - Meadows and Melting Glaciers - Hiking and Wildlife in the Midnight Sun
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €1,070.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €1,260.00 | Available - Book Now
Thu, 22/06/2017 - 12:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Wed, 28/06/2017 - 12:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Tecla - T1207-8 - 13 days Details
Explore Iceland's North Coast - Hornstrandur National Park to Akureyri and the edge of the Arctic Circle
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €1,989.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €2,340.00 | Available - Book Now
Thu, 29/06/2017 - 12:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 12:00
Akureyri, Iceland
Tecla - T1207-9 - 13 days Details
Voyage to Explore Iceland's North Coast - Whale Watching on the edge of the Arctic Circle
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €2,140.00 Available - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €2,520.00 | Available - Book Now
Wed, 12/07/2017 - 12:00
Akureyri, Iceland
Tue, 25/07/2017 - 12:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Tecla - T1207-10 - 21 days Details
Voyage to Explore Greenland's Scoresby Sound
16-25 year olds pp | EUR €3,365.00 Limited places - Book Now
26 years old & over pp | EUR €3,960.00 | Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 26/07/2017 - 12:00
Isafjordur, Iceland
Wed, 16/08/2017 - 12:00
Isafjordur, Iceland

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/02/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

EUROPA LOGBOOK 20-02-15

Family

At the moment the magnitude of everything we have seen, experienced,...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email