Celebrating 20 Years of 'Hands on Sailing'

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS457a - 63 days Details
Unique Chance to Explore Costa Rica by Land and Sea. 2 days free B&B - A Mini Sailing & Wildlife Expedition on British Tall Ship Tenacious along the Pacific Coast of Costa Rica
Per Person | GBP £3,100.00 Offer! GBP £2,999.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 21/02/2016 - 16:00
Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica, Central America
Sat, 23/04/2016 - 10:00
Tahiti, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS457 - 5 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - A Mini Sailing & Wildlife Expedition on British Tall Ship Tenacious along the Pacific Coast of Costa Rica
Per Person | GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 21/02/2016 - 16:00
Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica, Central America
Thu, 25/02/2016 - 10:00
Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Tenacious - TNS458 - 55 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Leg 5 Costa Rica across South Pacific to French Polynesia, via Pitcairn and Bora Bora
Per Person | GBP £2,600.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 29/02/2016 - 16:00
Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Sat, 23/04/2016 - 10:00
Pepe-ete, Tahiti
Tenacious - TNS459 - 5 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Coastal Island Hopping in Tahiti and French Polynesia including the Marquesas
Per Person | GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 25/04/2016 - 16:00
Tahiti, South Pacific
Fri, 29/04/2016 - 10:00
Tahiti, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS460 - 35 days Details
FULL - French Polynesia to Bora Bora, and Pacific Island groups around Samoa, Tonga & Fiji
Per Person | GBP £2,600.00 Fully booked
Tue, 03/05/2016 - 16:00
Tahiti, South Pacific
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 10:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS461 - 14 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Classic South Sea Tall Ship Adventure on a Tall Ship in Fiji and Surrounding Islands
Per Person | GBP £1,500.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 08/06/2016 - 16:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tue, 21/06/2016 - 10:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS462 - 5 days Details
PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Shorter South Sea Adventure on a Tall Ship in Fiji and Surrounding Islands
Per Person | GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 22/06/2016 - 16:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Sun, 26/06/2016 - 10:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS463 - 32 days Details
PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Sail from Fiji via Vanautu, New Caledonia and Lord Howe Island to the iconic Sydney Harbour
Per Person | GBP £2,600.00 Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 29/06/2016 - 16:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 10:00
Sydney
Tenacious - TNS464 - 10 days Details
PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Sail out of Sydney Harbour, exploring New South Wales coast, Around Tasmania or through Bass Strait
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 07/08/2016 - 16:00
Sydney
Tue, 16/08/2016 - 10:00
Melbourne

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 09/02/2016

Customer Comments

Provident - Customer Testimonials

“An amazing experience!  To also sail and live on a piece of history...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds