Answering the Call of the Sea

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS461 - 14 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Classic South Sea Tall Ship Adventure on a Tall Ship in Fiji and Surrounding Islands
Per Person | GBP £1,500.00 Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 08/06/2016 - 16:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tue, 21/06/2016 - 10:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS462 - 5 days Details
PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Shorter South Sea Adventure on a Tall Ship in Fiji and Surrounding Islands
Per Person | GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 22/06/2016 - 16:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Sun, 26/06/2016 - 10:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS463 - 32 days Details
PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Sail from Fiji via Vanautu, New Caledonia and Lord Howe Island to the iconic Sydney Harbour
Per Person | GBP £2,600.00 Fully booked
Wed, 29/06/2016 - 16:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 10:00
Sydney
Tenacious - TNS464 - 10 days Details
PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Sail out of Sydney Harbour, exploring New South Wales coast, Around Tasmania or through Bass Strait
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 07/08/2016 - 16:00
Sydney
Tue, 16/08/2016 - 10:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS465 - 3 days Details
Melbourne Round Trip - Sail Out of Melbourne Harbour and Around Port Phillip Bay, Returning Back to Melbourne
Per Person | AUD $627.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 07/09/2016 - 13:00
Melbourne
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 14:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS466 - 3 Days Details
Melbourne Round Trip - Sail Out of Melbourne Harbour and Around Port Phillip Bay, Returning Back to Melbourne
Per Person | AUD $627.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 10/09/2016 - 13:00
Melbourne
Mon, 12/09/2016 - 14:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS240916 - 1 Day Details
Melbourne Day Sail - Sail out of Melbourne and around Port Phillip Bay for a Day Sail with a difference
Per Person | AUD $132.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 24/09/2016 - 08:30
Melbourne
Sat, 24/09/2016 - 17:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS250916 - 1 Day Details
Melbourne Day Sail - Sail out of Melbourne and around Port Phillip Bay for a Day Sail with a difference
Per Person | AUD $132.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 25/09/2016 - 08:30
Melbourne
Sun, 25/09/2016 - 17:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS467 - 7 Days Details
A Longer Melbourne Round Trip - Sail out of Melbourne Harbour and out into Port Phillip Bay and beyond, returning back to Melbourne
Per Person | AUD $1,463.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 26/09/2016 - 13:00
Melbourne
Sun, 02/10/2016 - 14:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS468 - 6 Days Details
Tenacious - Sail out of Melbourne Harbour along a ninety mile long sandy beach to Adelaide
Per Person | AUD $1,452.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 03/10/2016 - 13:00
Melbourne
Sat, 08/10/2016 - 14:00
Adelaide

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 25/05/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Antarctica on Europa "dream combination"

"The Antarctic Peninsula, Barque Europa and her crew and guides ar...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email