The Call of the Sea

01872 580022 Email a Skipper

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS464 - 10 days Details
PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Sail out of Sydney Harbour, exploring New South Wales coast, Around Tasmania or through Bass Strait
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 07/08/2016 - 16:00
Sydney
Tue, 16/08/2016 - 10:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS240916 - 1 Day Details
Melbourne Day Sail - Sail out of Melbourne and around Port Phillip Bay for a Day Sail with a difference
Per Person | GBP £88.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 24/09/2016 - 08:30
Melbourne
Sat, 24/09/2016 - 17:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS250916 - 1 Day Details
Melbourne Day Sail - Sail out of Melbourne and around Port Phillip Bay for a Day Sail with a difference
Per Person | GBP £88.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 25/09/2016 - 08:30
Melbourne
Sun, 25/09/2016 - 17:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS467 - 6 Days Details
A Longer Melbourne Round Trip - Sail out of Melbourne Harbour and out into Port Phillip Bay and beyond, returning back to Melbourne
Per Person | GBP £974.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 26/09/2016 - 13:00
Melbourne
Sat, 01/10/2016 - 14:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS468 - 6 Days Details
Tenacious - Sail out of Melbourne Harbour along a ninety mile long sandy beach to Adelaide
Per Person | GBP £967.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 03/10/2016 - 13:00
Melbourne
Sat, 08/10/2016 - 14:00
Adelaide
Tenacious - TNS091016 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious- Day Sail out of Adelaide
Per Person | GBP £135.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 09/10/2016 - 08:30
Adelaide
Sun, 09/10/2016 - 17:00
Adelaide
Tenacious - TNS469 - 5 Day Details
Tenacious- Adelaide Round Trip 5 Days
Per Person | GBP £1,015.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 13:00
Adelaide
Sat, 15/10/2016 - 14:00
Adelaide
Tenacious - TNS470 - 6 Day Details
Tenacious- Adelaide Round Trip 6 Days
Per Person | GBP £845.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 13:00
Adelaide
Fri, 21/10/2016 - 14:00
Adelaide
Tenacious - TNS471 - 12 Days Details
Tenacious- Adelaide to Hobart Across the Southern Ocean and into the Bass Strait.
Per Person | GBP £2,027.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 24/10/2016 - 08:30
Adelaide
Fri, 04/11/2016 - 17:00
Hobart
Tenacious - TNS051116 - 1 Day Details
Day Sail out of Hobart
Per Person | GBP £134.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 05/11/2016 - 08:30
Hobart
Sat, 05/11/2016 - 17:00
Hobart

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 30/07/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"The voyage exceeded my expectations...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email