Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS412 - 11 Days Details
Tenacious - Continental Adventure -Esbjerg to Southampton
Per Person | GBP £1,045.00 Fully booked
Mon, 04/08/2014 - 14:00
Esbjerg
Fri, 15/08/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNSD08/14 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious - Tall Ship Day Sail £145 for ages 12-98+yrs
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Fully booked
Sat, 16/08/2014 - 08:30
Southampton
Sat, 16/08/2014 - 17:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNSD09/14 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious - Tall Ship Day Sail £145 for ages 12-98+yrs
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Fully booked
Sun, 17/08/2014 - 08:30
Southampton
Sun, 17/08/2014 - 17:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS413 - 4 Days Details
Tenacious - Tall Ship Taster Voyage - NO PASSPORT required
Per Person | GBP £625.00 Fully booked
Mon, 18/08/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 22/08/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS414 - 7 Days Details
Tenacious - Tall Ships Regatta 2014 - Take part as race crew
Per Person | GBP £945.00 Limited places
Sat, 23/08/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Sat, 30/08/2014 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Tenacious - TNS415 - 8 Days Details
Tenacious - Tall Ships Regatta 2014
Per Person | GBP £1,045.00 Limited places
Sat, 30/08/2014 - 13:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 07/09/2014 - 13:00
Greenwich
Tenacious - TNS416 - 6 Days Details
Tenacious - Tall Ships Regatta 2014
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Limited places
Mon, 08/09/2014 - 13:00
Greenwich
Sun, 14/09/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS417 - 4 Days Details
Tenacious - Welcome Home Lord Nelson - Special Event
Per Person | GBP £625.00 Fully booked
Mon, 15/09/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 19/09/2014 - 10:00
London
Tenacious - TNS418 - 6 Days Details
Tenacious - London to Southampton via the France and or the Channel Islands
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Limited places
Sat, 20/09/2014 - 13:00
London
Fri, 26/09/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS419 - 6 Days Details
Tenacious - Lord Nelson vs Tenacious
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Available
Sat, 27/09/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 03/10/2014 - 13:00
Southampton

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first, but certainly not my last sailing trip. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 31/07/2014

Customer Comments

 "Best aspects - active involvement in sailing and rowing: learning how the boat was made and works: shore visits, w...

Classic Sailing is for t...

"A rare privillege to be able to share a few days another time and world in which I felt totally at ease and safe in...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds