The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS489 - 11 Days Details
SAVE £200 - New Zealand Adventure, Explore on a tall ship from Wellington to Auckland
Per Person | GBP £1,680.00 Offer! GBP £1,480.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 13:00
Wellington, NZ
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS490 - 5 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, Five Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £700.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS491 - 11 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 11 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 25/06/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Tue, 04/07/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS492 - 10 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 10 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 27/07/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS493 - 7 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 7 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £980.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 06/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS494 - 7 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 7 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £980.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 13/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS495 - 14 Days Details
South Pacific Adventure, a True, Blue Ocean Passage From Auckland to Fiji
Per Person | GBP £1,960.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 26/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Fri, 08/09/2017 - 14:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS496 - 13 Days Details
South Pacific Adventure, a Polynesian Island Exploration
Per Person | GBP £1,960.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 13:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 14:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS497 - 21 Days Details
South Pacific Adventure, a True Blue Ocean Passage from Fiji to Cairns
Per Person | GBP £2,940.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 13:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 14:00
Cairns, Australia
Tenacious - TNS498 - 12 Days Details
Sail from the entrance to the Great Barrier Reef down to Brisbane on a Magnificent Tall Ship
Per Person | GBP £1,680.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 18/10/2017 - 13:00
Cairns, Australia
Sun, 29/10/2017 - 14:00
Brisbane, Australia

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 26/06/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Yes the adventure is now completed for both Janet & myself. According to Janet the sailing from Ascension to Berm...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email