Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Share this page
Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS416 - 6 Days Details
Tenacious - Tall Ships Regatta 2014
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Last Place
Mon, 08/09/2014 - 13:00
Greenwich
Sun, 14/09/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS417 - 4 Days Details
Tenacious - Welcome Home Lord Nelson - Special Event
Per Person | GBP £625.00 Fully booked
Mon, 15/09/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 19/09/2014 - 10:00
London
Tenacious - TNS418 - 6 Days Details
Tenacious - London to Southampton via the France and or the Channel Islands
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Limited places
Sat, 20/09/2014 - 13:00
London
Fri, 26/09/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS419 - 6 Days Details
Tenacious - Lord Nelson vs Tenacious
Per Person | GBP £875.00 Available
Sat, 27/09/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 03/10/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNSD10/14 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious - Tall Ship Day Sail £145 for ages 12-98+yrs
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Not available
Sat, 04/10/2014 - 08:30
Southampton
Sat, 04/10/2014 - 17:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNSD11/14 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious - Tall Ship Day Sail £145 for ages 12-98+yrs
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Fully booked
Sun, 05/10/2014 - 08:30
Southampton
Sun, 05/10/2014 - 17:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS420 - 6 Days Details
Sail in the Autumn at Affordable Prices - English Channel Blast on Britain's Biggest Tall Ship
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available
Tue, 07/10/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Sun, 12/10/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS421 - 6 Days Details
Sail in the Autumn at Affordable Prices - Try Tenacious and take a square rigger to French, Channel Island or West Country Ports
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Available
Mon, 13/10/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Sat, 18/10/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS422 - 12 Days Details
TENACIOUS WINTER SEASON 2014-15 - First leg in a migration South to warmer sailing grounds. Cross Biscay to Northern Spain. STI Conference in La Coruna too - arrive in adventurous style.
Per Person | GBP £995.00 Available
Mon, 03/11/2014 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 14/11/2014 - 10:00
La Coruna, Spain
Tenacious - TNS423 - 10 Days Details
TENACIOUS WINTER SUN SEASON 2014-15 - Coastal Sail with stops down the Portuguese and Spanish Atlantic Coast to Cadiz,.
Per Person | GBP £895.00 Available
Sat, 15/11/2014 - 16:00
La Coruna, Spain
Mon, 24/11/2014 - 10:00
Cadiz, Spain

Pages

.

One Email every 2 -3 weeks.    Privacy Policy    You can unsubscribe at any time. 

"I have very fond memories of my first, but certainly not my last sailing trip. Your postcard is on my wall next to my skiing posters." Sue, Newbury.

 Jump on Board  

Name*

email*

What's your Sailing Ambition?

I would really like to start sailing!

I have sailed a little but want to enjoy lots more!

 I have sailed a lot and love to sail as much as possible!

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 02/09/2014

Customer Comments

This was a one day trip that was a fantastic experience. My previous sailing has been in yachts and it was awesome t...

"The warm welcome, fantastic food and great mix of sailing and shore visits. Hiring bikes on St Mary's was a great w...

"Enjoyed every minute of it, especially when at the tiller. Worst bit ? "There was nothing I didnt enjoy". Summing u...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds