The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS487 - 21days Details
SAVE £300 Australia to New Zealand, across the Tasman Sea on a tall ship for 21 days
Per Person | GBP £2,940.00 Offer! GBP £2,640.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 03/05/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:00
Wellington, NZ
Tenacious - TNS489 - 11 Days Details
SAVE £200 - New Zealand Adventure, Explore on a tall ship from Wellington to Auckland
Per Person | GBP £1,680.00 Offer! GBP £1,480.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 13:00
Wellington, NZ
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS490 - 5 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, Five Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £700.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS491 - 11 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 11 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 25/06/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Tue, 04/07/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS492 - 10 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 10 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 27/07/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS493 - 7 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 7 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £980.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 06/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS494 - 7 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 7 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £980.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 13/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS495 - 14 Days Details
South Pacific Adventure, a True, Blue Ocean Passage From Auckland to Fiji
Per Person | GBP £1,960.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 26/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Fri, 08/09/2017 - 14:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS496 - 13 Days Details
South Pacific Adventure, a Polynesian Island Exploration
Per Person | GBP £1,960.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 13:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 14:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS497 - 21 Days Details
South Pacific Adventure, a True Blue Ocean Passage from Fiji to Cairns
Per Person | GBP £2,940.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 13:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 14:00
Cairns, Australia

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/04/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Cornish Voyage "Best bits were being on the helm and being trusted to do various jobs without having...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email