The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS010417 - 1 Day Details
Melbourne Day Sail - Sail out of Melbourne and around Port Phillip Bay for a Day Sail with a difference
Per Person | GBP £134.00 Fully booked
Sat, 01/04/2017 - 08:30
Melbourne
Sat, 01/04/2017 - 17:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS020417 - 1 Day Details
Melbourne Day Sail - Sail out of Melbourne and around Port Phillip Bay for a Day Sail with a difference
Per Person | GBP £134.00 Fully booked
Sun, 02/04/2017 - 08:30
Melbourne
Sun, 02/04/2017 - 17:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS486 - 5 days Details
Melbourne to Geelong- Sail Out of Melbourne Harbour to Geelong Ready for the Hansa Disabled Sailing World Championship
Per Person | GBP £1,007.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 10/04/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Fri, 14/04/2017 - 14:00
Melbourne
Tenacious - TNS487 - 21days Details
SAVE £300 Australia to New Zealand, across the Tasman Sea on a tall ship for 21 days
Per Person | GBP £2,940.00 Offer! GBP £2,640.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 03/05/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:00
Wellington, NZ
Tenacious - TNS489 - 11 Days Details
SAVE £200 - New Zealand Adventure, Explore on a tall ship from Wellington to Auckland
Per Person | GBP £1,680.00 Offer! GBP £1,480.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 13:00
Wellington, NZ
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS490 - 5 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, Five Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £700.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS491 - 11 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 11 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 25/06/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Tue, 04/07/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS492 - 10 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 10 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 27/07/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS493 - 7 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 7 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £980.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 06/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS494 - 7 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 7 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £980.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 13/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/03/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Thanks so much for a wonderful week on Eve. She’s a beautiful boat and sailing on her was, for me, a perfect way to...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email