Call a Skipper 01872 580022

Ask a Skipper

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS452 - 5 days Details
PASSPORT NOT NEEDED ON THIS TRIP South Coast of England and possibly to the Channel Islands.
Per Person | GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 21/09/2015 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Fri, 25/09/2015 - 11:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS453 - 7 days Details
Tall Ship Race - Third match between Tenacious and Lord Nelosn
Per Person | GBP £910.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 28/09/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Sun, 04/10/2015 - 11:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS454 - 55 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Leg 1 Southampton to the Caribbean for Christmas, via the Canaries and Cape Verde
Per Person | GBP £2,600.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 05/11/2015 - 16:00
Southampton
Tue, 29/12/2015 - 10:00
Antigua, Caribbean
Tenacious - TNS455 - 24 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Caribbean trade wind sailing to ABC Islands, Columbia, through Panama Canal to Pacific
Per Person | GBP £2,000.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 04/01/2016 - 16:00
Antigua
Wed, 27/01/2016 - 10:00
Balboa, Panama
Tenacious - TNS456 - 23 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Central American Sailing Expedition exploring Panama, Nicaragua and Costa Rica in the Pacific
Per Person | GBP £1,800.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 28/01/2016 - 16:00
Panama (Balboa)
Fri, 19/02/2016 - 10:00
Costa Rica, Central America - Port TBA
Tenacious - TNS457 - 5 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - A Mini Sailing & Wildlife Expedition on British Tall Ship Tenacious along the Pacific Coast of Costa Rica
Per Person | GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 21/02/2016 - 16:00
Costa Rica, Central America
Thu, 25/02/2016 - 10:00
Costa Rica, Central America - Port TBA
Tenacious - TNS458 - 55 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Leg 5 Costa Rica accross South Pacific to French Polynesia, via Pitcairn and Bora Bora
Per Person | GBP £2,600.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 29/02/2016 - 16:00
Costa Rica, Central America
Sat, 23/04/2016 - 10:00
Tahiti, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS459 - 5 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Coastal Island Hopping in Tahiti and French Polynesia including the Marquesas
Per Person | GBP £500.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 25/04/2016 - 16:00
Tahiti, South Pacific
Fri, 29/04/2016 - 10:00
Tahiti, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS460 - 35 days Details
NEARLY FULL - French Polynesia to Bora Bora, and Pacific Island groups around Samoa, Tonga & Fiji
Per Person | GBP £2,600.00 Limited places - Book Now
Tue, 03/05/2016 - 16:00
Tahiti, South Pacific
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 10:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS460 - 35 days Details
NEARLY FULL - French Polynesia to Bora Bora, and Pacific Island groups around Samoa, Tonga & Fiji
Per Person | GBP £2,600.00 Limited places - Book Now
Tue, 03/05/2016 - 16:00
Tahiti, South Pacific
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 10:00
Fiji, South Pacific

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 04/09/2015

Customer Comments

Provident - Customer Testimonials

“An amazing experience!  To also sail and live on a piece of history...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds