Call a Skipper 01872 580022

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Vessel Schedule - Tenacious

Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS443 - 6 days Details
Tenacious - Bruges to Weymouth
Per Person | GBP £795.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/07/2015 (Time TBA)
Bruges
Fri, 17/07/2015 (Time TBA)
Weymouth
Tenacious - TNS444 - 4 Days Details
Tenacious - Weymouth to Southampton
Per Person | GBP £595.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 18/07/2015 (Time TBA)
Weymouth
Wed, 22/07/2015 (Time TBA)
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS445 - 4 Days Details
Tenacious - Taster voyage to and from Southampton. No Passport Required
Per Person | GBP £595.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 27/07/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 31/07/2015 - 12:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS446 - 6 Details
Tenacious - South Coast Cruise
Per Person | GBP £845.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 01/08/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Fri, 07/08/2015 - 12:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNSDS4 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious Day Sail
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Limited places - Book Now
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 08:30
Southampton
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 17:30
Southampton
Tenacious - TNSDS5 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious Day Sail
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 09/08/2015 - 08:30
Southampton
Sun, 09/08/2015 - 17:30
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS447 - 4 days Details
Tenacious - Southampton to Poole
Per Person | GBP £625.00 Fully booked
Sun, 16/08/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Thu, 20/08/2015 - 12:00
Poole, UK
Tenacious - TNS454 - 55 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Leg 1 Southampton to the Caribbean for Christmas, via the Canaries and Cape Verde
Per Person | GBP £2,600.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 05/11/2015 - 16:00
Southampton
Tue, 29/12/2015 - 10:00
Antigua, Caribbean
Tenacious - TNS455 - 24 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Caribbean trade wind sailing to ABC Islands, Columbia, through Panama Canal to Pacific
Per Person | GBP £2,000.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 04/01/2016 - 16:00
Antigua
Wed, 27/01/2016 - 10:00
Balboa, Panama
Tenacious - TNS456 - 23 days Details
NEW CARIBBEAN - PACIFIC PROGRAMME - Central American Sailing Expedition exploring Panama, Nicaragua and Costa Rica in the Pacific
Per Person | GBP £1,800.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 28/01/2016 - 16:00
Panama (Balboa)
Fri, 19/02/2016 - 10:00
Costa Rica, Central America - Port TBA

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 03/07/2015

Customer Comments

I have recently returned from one of the best holidays of my life aboard Bessie Ellen. Everything was so much better...

Grayhound: Fantastic, exhillarating, and an honour to be on such a ship. Aspects I enjoyed most ? -...

Keep up to date

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds