The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Jump on Board

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA2316 - 2 days Details
Affordable Taster with plenty packed into two days sailing in Cornwall
Per Person | GBP £275.00 Fully booked
Fri, 30/09/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 03/10/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Agnes - AG2016/23 - 3 days Details
Agnes - Autumn Weekend Break
Per Person | GBP £395.00 Fully booked
Fri, 30/09/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 03/10/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Tenacious - TNS468 - 6 Days Details
Tenacious - Sail out of Melbourne Harbour past Shipwreck Coast and the Twelve Apostles to Adelaide
Per Person | GBP £967.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 03/10/2016 - 13:00
Melbourne
Sat, 08/10/2016 - 14:00
Adelaide
Lord Nelson - LN905A - 7 days Details
Sail in Style out of London and along the UK coastline to Portsmouth (Gunwharf Quays)
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 04/10/2016 - 13:00
London
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 13:00
Portsmouth
Agnes - AG2016/24 - 4 days Details
Agnes - Falmouth Oyster Festival
Per Person | GBP £495.00 Fully booked
Thu, 06/10/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eve of St Mawes - EV071016 - 4 days Details
4 days for the price of 3 - A bumper autumn voyage including Oyster Festival and Sail Amongst the Oyster fleet as they fish under sail
Per Person | GBP £375.00 Fully booked
Fri, 07/10/2016 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 11/10/2016 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tenacious - TNS091016 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious- Day Sail out of Adelaide
Per Person | GBP £135.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 09/10/2016 - 08:30
Adelaide
Sun, 09/10/2016 - 17:00
Adelaide
Europa - SM-091016 - 33 days Details
Leg 4 - Europa - Atlantic Crossing and Crossing the Line - Cape Verde to Montevideo
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,450.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €3,150.00 | Join Waiting List
Sun, 09/10/2016 - 17:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Fri, 11/11/2016 - 09:00
Montevideo, Uruguay
Tenacious - TNS469 - 5 Day Details
Tenacious- Adelaide Round Trip 5 Days
Per Person | GBP £1,015.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 13:00
Adelaide
Sat, 15/10/2016 - 14:00
Adelaide
Lord Nelson - LN905B - 2 days 1 night Details
Taster Sail on a Tall Ship Exploring the Solent and No Man's Fort
Per Person | GBP £295.00 Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 12/10/2016 - 09:00
Portsmouth
Thu, 13/10/2016 - 17:00
Portsmouth
Eve of St Mawes - EV121016 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £550.00 Fully booked
Wed, 12/10/2016 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 18/10/2016 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Lord Nelson - LN905C - 2 days Details
Tall Ship Two Day Taster, Brace, Set Sails, Take Watch and Climb Aloft!
Per Person | GBP £225.00 Fully booked
Fri, 14/10/2016 - 09:00
Portsmouth
Sat, 15/10/2016 - 17:00
Southampton
Lord Nelson - LN906 - 7 Days Details
Lord Nelson's 30th Anniversary Voyage- London to Southampton
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 16/10/2016 - 16:00
Southampton
Sat, 22/10/2016 - 10:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS470 - 6 Day Details
Tenacious- Adelaide Round Trip 6 Days
Per Person | GBP £845.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 13:00
Adelaide
Fri, 21/10/2016 - 14:00
Adelaide
Eve of St Mawes - EV181016 - 3 days Details
Last chance for a short break on Eve in 2016 - maximise your time outdoors
Per Person | GBP £290.00 Fully booked
Tue, 18/10/2016 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 21/10/2016 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV221016 - 8 days Details
RYA Yacht Master Preparation and Optional Exam
Per Person | GBP £695.00 Fully booked
Sat, 22/10/2016 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 30/10/2016 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Lord Nelson - LNDS231016 - Day Sail Details
Lord Nelson - Tall Ship Day Sail from Southampton - Ages from 12 onwards. No upper age limit.
Per Person | GBP £145.00 Fully booked
Sun, 23/10/2016 - 08:30
Southampton
Sun, 23/10/2016 - 17:00
Southampton
Tenacious - TNS471 - 12 Days Details
Tenacious- Adelaide to Hobart Across the Southern Ocean and into the Bass Strait.
Per Person | GBP £2,027.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 24/10/2016 - 08:30
Adelaide
Fri, 04/11/2016 - 17:00
Hobart
Oosterschelde - OS291016 - 20 days Details
Mile-making passage, sail south until the butter melts
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,600.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,800.00 | Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/10/2016 - 10:00
Rotterdam, NL
Fri, 18/11/2016 - 10:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Oosterschelde - OS291016A - 29 days Details
Discounted Price for both legs: Mile-making passage, sailing south for Cape Verde and winter sunshine with a three day stop in Tenerife.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,240.00 Offer! EUR €1,950.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,520.00 | Offer! EUR €2,250.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 29/10/2016 - 10:00
Rotterdam, NL
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 09:00
Cape Verde (Sal)

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 30/09/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"It exceeded expectations in every way. The aspects I enjoyed most was the relaxed approach of James and Becky and g...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email