Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

January Voyages

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Oosterschelde - OS030115 - 12 days Details
Cape Verde Trade wind sailing and tropical island exploration with local guide.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 1,650.00 Available
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,875.00 | Available
Sat, 03/01/2015 - 20:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Wed, 14/01/2015 - 10:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Liberty Clipper - LC040115 - 6 Days Details
Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $ 1,249.00 Available
Sun, 04/01/2015 - 17:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 10/01/2015 - 10:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Europa - ANT3110115 - 22 days Details
2014-15 SEASON Antarctic Sailing & Wildlife Expedition on a Tall Ship - What a Way to Start 2015
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 6,150.00 Available
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €7,350.00 | Fully booked
Sun, 11/01/2015 - 17:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Sun, 01/02/2015 - 09:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Liberty Clipper - LC110115 - 6 Days Details
Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $ 1,249.00 Available
Sun, 11/01/2015 - 17:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 17/01/2015 - 10:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Lord Nelson - LN859 - 14 days Details
Antigua and the Caribbean Islands
Per Person | GBP £ 1,495.00 Available
Tue, 13/01/2015 - 16:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 26/01/2015 - 10:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Oosterschelde - OS170115 - 12 days Details
Cape Verde Trade wind sailing and tropical island exploration with local guide.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 1,650.00 Available
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,875.00 | Available
Sat, 17/01/2015 - 20:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Wed, 28/01/2015 - 10:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Liberty Clipper - LC180115 - 6 Days Details
This Voyage is Fully Booked. Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $ 1,249.00 Fully booked
Sun, 18/01/2015 - 17:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 24/01/2015 - 10:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Liberty Clipper - LC250115 - 6 Days Details
Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $ 1,249.00 Available
Sun, 25/01/2015 - 17:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 31/01/2015 - 10:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Tenacious - TNS429 - 8 Days Details
TENACIOUS WINTER SUN SEASON 2015 - Starts and Finishes on Gran Canaria. Canaries are good for whale and dolphin spotting
Per Person | GBP £ 775.00 Available
Mon, 26/01/2015 - 16:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 10:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN860 - 14 days Details
Antigua and Many Caribbean Islands to the Bahamas
Per Person | GBP £ 1,495.00 Available
Tue, 27/01/2015 - 16:00
English Harbour, Antigua
Mon, 09/02/2015 - 10:00
Bahamas

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 30/10/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

 "I am in awe of Marcus and Freya and what they have achieved. Best bit - "sailing a unique vessel"  ...

"Enjoyed re-capturing a brief view of sailing in the piece of 'living history' that Grayhound repre...

 "Extraordinary and hard trip, great experience, discovery of a new world (Ireland and Scotland). Aspects I enjoyed...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds