The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

March Voyages

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Europa - EU030318 - 52 days Details
2018 Season Cape Horn to Cape Town - 5500 mile Southern Ocean Epic with Expeditions to Antarctic, South Georgia and Tristan Da Cuhna
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 8,090.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €9,180.00 | Fully booked
Sat, 03/03/2018 - 17:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Mon, 23/04/2018 - 09:00
Cape Town, South Africa
Lord Nelson - LN943 - 11 Days Details
Lord Nelson Explores the Azores
Per Person | GBP £ 1,070.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 08/03/2018 - 16:00
Ponta Delgada, Azores
Sun, 18/03/2018 - 10:00
Ponta Delgada, Azores
Picton Castle 7th Round the World Voyage Picton Castle - PC-190317a - 425 Days Details
The 7th Picton Castle Circumnavigation - Round the World Voyage 2018-2019 - all legs over 12 months
18yrs + pp | USD $ 48,000.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 19/03/2018 - 00:00
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 09:00
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia
indian ocean picton castle Picton Castle - PC-011017 - 135 days Details
The 7th Picton Castle Circumnavigation - Round the World Voyage 2018-2019 - leg 1 is over four months -Panama and the Panama Canal, Galapagos, Pitcairn, French Polynesia and Cook Islands
18yrs + pp | USD $ 15,000.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 19/03/2018 - 00:00
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia
Wed, 01/08/2018 - 09:00
Cook Islands Rarotonga
Lord Nelson - LN945 - 18 Days Details
Lord Nelson Big Ocean Passage - Azores to UK
Per Person | GBP £ 1,370.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 27/03/2018 - 16:00
Ponta Delgada, Azores
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 13:00
Southampton
Grayhound - GR310318 - 7 Days Details
Cargo Run across the Channel on a Privateer
Per Person | GBP £ 690.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 31/03/2018 - 14:00
Douarnenez, France
Sat, 07/04/2018 - 12:00
Plymouth

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 29/06/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

" A journey I will remember for the rest of my life - most enjoyable was sailing to St Kilda and landing there; islan...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email