Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

March Voyages

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Liberty Clipper - LC010315 - 6 Days Details
Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $ 1,249.00 Available
Sun, 01/03/2015 - 17:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 07/03/2015 - 10:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Tenacious - TNS433 - 12 Days Details
TENACIOUS WINTER SUN SEASON 2015 - Sail down the river to the Atlantic from Seville and into the Mediterranean for the Las Fallas Festival, Valencia
Per Person | GBP £ 1,095.00 Available
Thu, 05/03/2015 - 16:00
Bahamas
Mon, 16/03/2015 - 10:00
Valencia, Spain
Liberty Clipper - LC080315 - 6 Days Details
Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $ 1,249.00 Available
Sun, 08/03/2015 - 17:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 14/03/2015 - 10:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Lord Nelson - LN863 - 32 days Details
Ocean Crossing Bermuda to Southampton
Per Person | GBP £ 2,495.00 Available
Wed, 11/03/2015 - 16:00
Bermuda
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 10:00
Southampton
Liberty Clipper - LC150315 - 6 Days Details
Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $ 1,249.00 Available
Sun, 15/03/2015 - 17:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 21/03/2015 - 10:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Liberty Clipper - LC220315 - 6 Days Details
Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $ 1,249.00 Available
Sun, 22/03/2015 - 17:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 28/03/2015 - 10:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Eve of St Mawes - EV280315 - 3 days Details
First Voyage of the Year is called the Shake Down Voyage. Limited places.
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Offer! GBP £325.00 Available
Sat, 28/03/2015 - 15:00
Penryn
Tue, 31/03/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Liberty Clipper - LC290315 - 6 Days Details
Liberty Clipper Bahamas Out Islands
Per Person | USD $ 1,249.00 Available
Sun, 29/03/2015 - 17:00
Nassau, Bahamas
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 10:00
Nassau, Bahamas

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 01/11/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

"Thanks so much for a wonderful week on Eve. She’s a beautiful boat and sailing on her was, for me, a perfect way to...

"A special sailing experience. Delighted to have the opportunity to sail with Luke and hear all about his boat build...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds