The Call of the Sea

01872 580022 Email a Skipper

March Voyages

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Oosterschelde - OS030317 - 22 days Details
Oosterschelde - Ocean Crossing to the Caribbean from Cape Verde.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 2,090.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,530.00 | Available - Book Now
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Sat, 25/03/2017 - 09:00
Martinique
Irene - IR050317 - 7 days Details
Canaries Adventure on Irene exploring the Western Isles, Star Gazing, Whale Spotting and Perfect Sailing.
Per Person | GBP £ 750.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 05/03/2017 - 15:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 10:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Tenacious - TNS482 - 5 Day Details
Tenacious- Sydney Round Trip Five Days
Per Person | AUD $ 1,155.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 06/03/2017 - 13:00
Sydney
Fri, 10/03/2017 - 14:00
Sydney
Tenacious - TNS110317 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious- Sydney Day Sail
Per Person | AUD $ 200.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/03/2017 - 08:00
Sydney
Sat, 11/03/2017 - 17:00
Sydney
Tenacious - TNS120317 - 1 Day Details
Tenacious- Sydney Day Sail
Per Person | AUD $ 200.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 08:30
Sydney
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 17:00
Sydney
Tenacious - TNS483 - 7 Day Details
Tenacious- Sydney Round Trip Seven Days
Per Person | AUD $ 1,540.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 13/03/2017 - 13:00
Sydney
Sun, 19/03/2017 - 14:00
Sydney
Tenacious - TNS484 - 12 Details
Tenacious- Sydney to Melbourne, out of Sydney Harbour into the Tasman Sea, sail to Hobart and then to Melbourne through the Bass Strait
Per Person | AUD $ 3,040.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 20/03/2017 - 13:00
Sydney
Fri, 31/03/2017 - 14:00
Melbourne
Oosterschelde - OS260317 - 8 days Details
Oosterschelde- Exploring the Caribbean from Martinique
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 1,250.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,500.00 | Available - Book Now
Sun, 26/03/2017 - 17:00
Fort de France, Martinique
Mon, 03/04/2017 - 09:00
Fort de France, Martinique
Bessie Ellen - BE300317 - 3 days Details
Bessie Ellen - First weekend in the Glorious Westcounty. 2017
Per Person | GBP £ 290.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 30/03/2017 - 16:00
Fowey,UK
Sun, 02/04/2017 - 16:00
Fowey, UK
Eda Frandsen - EDA117 - 3 days Details
Spring Weekend in Cornwall - Explore the delights of the Cornish Coast
Per Person | GBP £ 425.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 31/03/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 03/04/2017 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/07/2016

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Thanks so much for a wonderful week on Eve. She’s a beautiful boat and sailing on her was, for me, a perfect way to...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email