The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

November Voyages

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Europa - EU011117 - 15 days Details
2018 Season Montevideo to Falkland Isles - Warm water sailing into the Roaring Forties with Albatrosses and penguins
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 1,125.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,425.00 | Fully booked
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 17:00
Montevideo, Uruguay
Wed, 15/11/2017 - 09:00
Falklands, Port Stanley
Europa - EU011117A - 51 days Details
2018 Season Combination Legs from Montevideo heading South to Antarctica
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 8,590.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €9,920.00 | Fully booked
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 17:00
Montevideo, Uruguay
Thu, 21/12/2017 - 09:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Lord Nelson - LN94 - 16 Days Details
Western Europe Ocean Adventure - UK to Gibraltar
Per Person | GBP £ 1,520.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 13:00
Southampton
Thu, 23/11/2017 - 10:00
Gibraltar
Tenacious - TNS500 - 10 Days Details
Sail South out of Sydney Harbour down the Sapphire Coast to Williamstown’s Seaworks
Per Person | GBP £ 1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 10/11/2017 - 13:00
Sydney
Sun, 19/11/2017 - 14:00
Melbourne
Europa - EU181117 - 34 days Details
2017-18 Antarctic Season Falkland Isles - South Georgia and Antarctic Peninsula Wildlife Expeditions in one voyage
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 7,690.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €8,780.00 | Fully booked
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 17:00
Falklands, Port Stanley
Thu, 21/12/2017 - 09:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Tenacious - TNS501 - 7 Days Details
Long Melbourne Round Trip Sail to The Rip, Phillip Island, French Island or out towards Finders Island
Per Person | GBP £ 980.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 20/11/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Sun, 26/11/2017 - 14:00
Melbourne
Lord Nelson - LN935 - 10 Days Details
Short Blue Water Ocean Passage on Tall Ship lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £ 950.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 16:00
Gibraltar
Fri, 08/12/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Europa - EU18-19 - 22 to 52 days Details
Europa 2018-19 Summary of Antarctic Sailing
Expression of Interest 4 berth cabin | EUR € 0.00 Apply Now
Expression of interest 2 berth cabin | EUR €0.00 | Apply Now*
Fri, 30/11/2018 (All day)
Ushuaia Argentina
Tue, 30/04/2019 (All day)
Cape Town, South Africa

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/04/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Cornish Voyage "Best bits were being on the helm and being trusted to do various jobs without having...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email