Call a Skipper 01872 580022
skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

October Voyages

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Golden Vanity - GV251014 - 6 days Details
Adventure Sailing or Duke of Edinburgh Gold Award (Residential) for 16-25yrs
Per Person | GBP £ 495.00 Available
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 31/10/2014 - 12:00
Brixham
Eve of St Mawes - EV251014 - 6 days 2 day exam Details
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore or Yachtmaster Coastal Exam Prep Week with James MacKenzie
Per Person | GBP £ 750.00 Fully booked
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sun, 02/11/2014 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Europa - SP-271014 - 27 days Details
Southwards from the Tropics to the Roaring 40's where the Albatross play. Patagonia via the Magellan Strait.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 2,295.00 Available
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,675.00 | Available
Mon, 27/10/2014 - 17:00
Salvador Brazil
Sat, 22/11/2014 - 09:00
Punta Arenas, Chile
Eve of St Mawes - EV021015 - 3 days Details
Eve of St Mawes - Sail in company with Eda Frandsen
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Available
Fri, 02/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eda Frandsen - EDA2415 - 3 days Details
Last Chance to Sail Eda Frandsen in Cornwall - explore smugglers creeks, historic harbours and deserted anchorages
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Available
Fri, 02/10/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eve of St Mawes - EV061015 - 3 days Details
Sailing and Coastal Photography voyage, with an expert on board.
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Available
Tue, 06/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 09/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV101015 - 6 days Details
Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £ 780.00 Available
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 16/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV171015 - 3 days Details
Get outdoors and enjoy sailing, rowing and waterside pubs.
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Available
Sat, 17/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 20/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV201015 - 3 days Details
Autumn Short Sailing Break
Per Person | GBP £ 350.00 Available
Tue, 20/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 23/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV241015 - 6 days 2 day exam Details
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore or Yachtmaster Coastal Exam Prep Week with James MacKenzie
Per Person | GBP £ 750.00 Available
Sat, 24/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sat, 31/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/10/2014

Keep up to date

"I have very fond memories of my first sailing trip, I'll be going again." Sue, Newbury.
Tell us what sort of sailor you are and we'll keep you posted.
I want to start sailing.
Some but need more.
Experienced sailor
Name*

email*


Customer Comments

"Best Holiday Ever." What did you enjoy the most ? "Everything" Worst bits - " leaving the boat"...

"I enjoyed our trip to the Scillies so much. We had great weather an exciting fast sail to St Agnes. The Cove was ju...

 "I am in awe of Marcus and Freya and what they have achieved. Best bit - "sailing a unique vessel"  ...

Follow us on Facebook

RSS Feeds