Call a Skipper 01872 580022

Ask a Skipper

October Voyages

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Eda Frandsen - EDA2415 - 3 days Details
Last Chance to Sail Eda Frandsen in Cornwall - explore smugglers creeks, historic harbours and deserted anchorages
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 02/10/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eve of St Mawes - EV021015 - 3 days Details
Eve of St Mawes - Sail in company with Eda Frandsen and Agnes
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 02/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Lord Nelson - LN883 - 6 Days Details
Lord Nelson - English South Coast and possibly the Channel Islands and France
Per Person | GBP £ 500.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Sun, 11/10/2015 - 13:00
Southampton
Europa - SS-051015 - 28 days Details
Epic Trans Atlantic passage and cross equator to Brazil on a square rigger
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 2,380.00 Limited places - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,800.00 | Available - Book Now
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 17:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Sun, 01/11/2015 - 09:00
Salvador Brazil
Eve of St Mawes - EV061015 - 3 days Details
Sailing and Photography voyage - Sail Amongst the Oyster Boats & Falmouth Oyster Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Available - Book Now
Tue, 06/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 09/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Agnes - AG2015/22 - 4 days Details
Agnes - Falmouth Oyster Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 475.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 08/10/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 12/10/2015 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eve of St Mawes - EV101015 - 6 days Details
Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £ 695.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 16/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV171015 - 3 days Details
Get outdoors and enjoy sailing, rowing and waterside pubs.
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 17/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 20/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Maybe - MA241015 - 14 days Details
Maybe Passage across Biscay to Portimao, Portugal incl RYA Ocean theory and qualifying passage.
Per Person | GBP £ 1,120.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 24/10/2015 - 14:00
Portsmouth
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 10:00
Portimao, Portugal
Eve of St Mawes - EV241015 - 6 days 2 day exam Details
RYA Yachtmaster Offshore or Yachtmaster Coastal Exam Prep Week with James MacKenzie
Per Person | GBP £ 750.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 24/10/2015 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Sat, 31/10/2015 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 30/08/2015

Customer Comments

Cornish Voyage "Best bits were being on the helm and being trusted to do various jobs without havin...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds