The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

October Voyages

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Lord Nelson - LNDS071017 - Day Sail Details
Lord Nelson - Tall Ship Day Sail from Portsmouth - Ages from 12 onwards. No upper age limit.
Per Person | GBP £ 145.00 Provisionally Full
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 08:30
Portsmouth
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 17:00
Portsmouth
Lord Nelson - LNDS081017 - Day Sail Details
Lord Nelson - Tall Ship Day Sail from Portsmouth - Ages from 12 onwards. No upper age limit.
Per Person | GBP £ 145.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 08/10/2017 - 08:30
Portsmouth
Sun, 08/10/2017 - 17:00
Portsmouth
Lord Nelson - LN8933C - 4 Days Details
Lord Nelson - Long Weekend UK Tall Ship Taster
Per Person | GBP £ 495.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 13:00
Portsmouth
Mon, 16/10/2017 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Europa - EU141017 - 17 days Details
Europa Salvador to Montevideo
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 1,275.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,615.00 | Available - Book Now
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 17:00
Salvador Brazil
Mon, 30/10/2017 - 09:00
Montevideo, Uruguay
Moosk - MK151017 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew or Day Skipper Practical
Per Person | GBP £ 695.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 15/10/2017 - 16:00
Plymouth
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 12:00
Plymouth
Tenacious - TNS498 - 12 Days Details
Sail from the entrance to the Great Barrier Reef down to Brisbane on a Magnificent Tall Ship
Per Person | GBP £ 1,680.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 18/10/2017 - 13:00
Cairns, Australia
Sun, 29/10/2017 - 14:00
Brisbane, Australia
Pilgrim - PM201017 - 2 Nights Details
Sailing Holiday visiting Dartmouth Food Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 275.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 20/10/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Sun, 22/10/2017 - 12:00
Brixham
Lord Nelson - LN933D - 7 Days Details
English Channel Adventure- Channel Islands or Normandy or possibly both!
Per Person | GBP £ 695.00 Last Place - Book Now
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 13:00
Poole, UK
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 13:00
Southampton
Moosk - MK291017 - 6 days Details
RYA Yachtmaster Prep Course for Exam - lots of sail handling and advanced navigation
Per Person | GBP £ 695.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 29/10/2017 - 16:00
Falmouth, UK
Sat, 04/11/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK
Tenacious - TNS499 - 7 Days Details
Explore Australia's most beautiful and famous coastline to the Spectacular Sydney Harbour
Per Person | GBP £ 980.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 30/10/2017 - 13:00
Brisbane
Sun, 05/11/2017 - 14:00
Sydney

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 23/03/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"I feel privileged to be present on this unique boat on its maiden voyage. Aspects enjoyed most - Sharing in trying a...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email