Celebrating 20 Years of 'Hands on Sailing'

October Voyages

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Agnes - AG2016/24 - 4 days Details
Agnes - Falmouth Oyster Festival
Per Person | GBP £ 495.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 06/10/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 15:00
Falmouth, UK
Eve of St Mawes - EV071016 - 4 days Details
4 days for the price of 3 - A bumper autumn voyage including Oyster Festival and Sail Amongst the Oyster fleet as they fish under sail
Per Person | GBP £ 375.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 07/10/2016 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 11/10/2016 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Europa - SM-091016 - 33 days Details
Leg 4 - Europa - Atlantic Crossing and Crossing the Line - Cape Verde to Montevideo
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 2,450.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €3,150.00 | Available - Book Now
Sun, 09/10/2016 - 17:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Fri, 11/11/2016 - 09:00
Montevideo, Uruguay
Eve of St Mawes - EV121016 - 6 days Details
RYA Competent Crew & Day Skipper Practical Course
Per Person | GBP £ 550.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 12/10/2016 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Tue, 18/10/2016 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV181016 - 3 days Details
Last chance for a short break on Eve in 2016 - maximise your time outdoors
Per Person | GBP £ 290.00 Fully booked
Tue, 18/10/2016 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 21/10/2016 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Eve of St Mawes - EV221016 - 6 days Details
Last 2016 RYA Competent Crew and Day Skipper Practical
Per Person | GBP £ 495.00 Fully booked
Sat, 22/10/2016 - 15:00
St Mawes, Cornwall
Fri, 28/10/2016 - 10:00
St Mawes, Cornwall

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 05/02/2016

Customer Comments

"Top notch." Enjoyed the overall ambience, great company, very clear instruction." 5 st...

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email

Follow us on Facebook

Search

Search form

RSS Feeds