The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Jump on Board

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Pilgrim - PM281017 - 1 Night Details
Sail, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Sail
Per Person | GBP £125.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 13:00
Brixham
Sun, 29/10/2017 - 12:30
Brixham
Europa - EU011117 - 15 days Details
2018 Season Montevideo to Falkland Isles - Warm water sailing into the Roaring Forties with Albatrosses and penguins
4-6 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €1,125.00 Limited places - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €1,425.00 | Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 17:00
Montevideo, Uruguay
Wed, 15/11/2017 - 09:00
Falklands, Port Stanley
Europa - EU011117A - 51 days Details
2018 Season Combination Legs from Montevideo heading South to Antarctica
4-6 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €8,590.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €9,920.00 | Fully booked
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 17:00
Montevideo, Uruguay
Thu, 21/12/2017 - 09:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Lord Nelson - LN934 - 16 Days Details
Western Europe Ocean Adventure - UK to Gibraltar
Per Person | GBP £1,520.00 Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 13:00
Southampton
Thu, 23/11/2017 - 10:00
Gibraltar
Tenacious - TNS500 - 10 Days Details
25% Discount: Sail South out of Sydney Harbour down the Sapphire Coast to Williamstown’s Seaworks
Per Person | GBP £1,400.00 Offer! GBP £1,050.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 13:00
Sydney
Sun, 19/11/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Europa - EU181117 - 34 days Details
2017-18 Antarctic Season Falkland Isles - South Georgia and Antarctic Peninsula Wildlife Expeditions in one voyage
4-6 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €7,690.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €8,780.00 | Fully booked
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 17:00
Falklands, Port Stanley
Thu, 21/12/2017 - 09:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Tenacious - TNS501 - 7 Days Details
Long Melbourne Round Trip Sail to The Rip, Phillip Island, French Island or out towards Finders Island
Per Person | GBP £980.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 20/11/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Sun, 26/11/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Lord Nelson - LN935 - 10 Days Details
Short Blue Water Ocean Passage on Tall Ship lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Fully booked
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 16:00
Gibraltar
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Tenacious - TNS502 - 20 Days Details
Across the Tasman Sea- From Melbourne to Auckland for a Blue Water Sailing Adventure
Per Person | GBP £2,800.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 02/12/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Thu, 21/12/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Oosterschelde - OS131217 - 28 days Details
Ocean Voyage Southwards - Escape Winter, notch up some miles. Reach tropical Cape Verde via the Canaries for New Year.
4-6 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €1,950.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €2,250.00 | Fully booked
Wed, 13/12/2017 - 10:00
Rotterdam, NL
Wed, 10/01/2018 - 09:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Oosterschelde - OS131217b - 20 days Details
Ocean Voyage Southwards leg 1. - For those who like a bit of rough - followed by warmer blue water sailing from Northern Spain to Canaries
4-6 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €1,600.00 Limited places - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €1,800.00 | Limited places - Book Now
Wed, 13/12/2017 - 10:00
Rotterdam, NL
Tue, 02/01/2018 - 09:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Lord Nelson - LN936 - 8 days Details
Christmas Adventure in the Western Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Limited places - Book Now
Thu, 21/12/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Thu, 28/12/2017 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Europa - EU231217 - 22 days Details
2017-18 SEASON Antarctic Sailing & Wildlife Expedition on a Tall Ship - Christmas and New Year
4-6 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €6,960.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €7,930.00 | Fully booked
Sat, 23/12/2017 - 17:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Sat, 13/01/2018 - 09:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Lord Nelson - LN937 - 8 days Details
New Year in the Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £960.00 Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 29/12/2017 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Fri, 05/01/2018 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Oosterschelde - OS020118 - 8 days Details
Mini Ocean Passage - A taste of blue water cruising from Canaries into the NE trade winds and tropical Cape Verde
4-6 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €640.00 Join Waiting List
2 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €720.00 | Fully booked
Tue, 02/01/2018 - 10:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Wed, 10/01/2018 - 09:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Lord Nelson - LN938 - 8 days Details
Explore the Western Canary Islands on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £720.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 06/01/2018 - 16:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Sat, 13/01/2018 - 10:00
Las Palmas Canaries
Tenacious - TNS503 - 44 Days Details
Cross the South Pacific and Round Cape Horn on a Square Rigger - New Zealand to the Falklands
Per Person | GBP £5,500.00 Fully booked
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 16:00
Auckland, NZ
Fri, 23/02/2018 - 10:00
Falklands, Port Stanley
Schooner Oosterschelde running holidays in Cape Verde Oosterschelde - OS110118 - 11 days Details
NEW WINTER SEASON 2018 Island Hopping in Cape Verde - Tropical Sun, Trade Winds and explore ashore with a local guide
4-6 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €1,650.00 Limited places - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €1,875.00 | 1 Male Berth - Book Now
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 17:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Mon, 22/01/2018 - 09:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Lord Nelson - LN939 - 12 Days Details
Longer Blue Water Ocean Passage on Tall Ship Lord Nelson
Per Person | GBP £850.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 14/01/2018 - 16:00
Gran Canaria, Canaries
Thu, 25/01/2018 - 10:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Europa - EU150118 - 22 days Details
2017-18 SEASON Antarctic Sailing & Wildlife Expedition on a Tall Ship
4-6 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €6,960.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin per person | EUR €7,930.00 | Fully booked
Mon, 15/01/2018 - 17:00
Ushuaia Argentina
Mon, 05/02/2018 - 09:00
Ushuaia Argentina

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/10/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"Enjoyed every minute of it, especially when at the tiller. Worst bit ? "There was nothing I didnt enjoy". Summing up...

Follow us

RSS Feeds