The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Jump on Board

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Grayhound - GR090417 - 7 Days Details
Grayhound - Easter Cargo "Johnny Route" Run
Per Person | GBP £525.00 Provisionally Full
Sun, 09/04/2017 - 14:00
Douarnenez, France
Sun, 16/04/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK
Grayhound - GR090417B - 14 Days Details
Grayhound - The 'Johnny Run' - There and Back. 10% saving.
Per Person | GBP £1,050.00 Offer! GBP £945.00 Fully booked
Sun, 09/04/2017 - 14:00
Douarnenez, France
Sun, 23/04/2017 - 12:00
Douarnenez, France
Grayhound - GR160417 - 7 day Details
Grayhound - The Easter 'Johnny Run' Falmouth to Douarnenez
Per Person | GBP £525.00 Fully booked
Sun, 16/04/2017 - 14:00
Falmouth, UK
Sun, 23/04/2017 - 12:00
Douarnenez, France
Grayhound - GR160617 - 10 day Details
Grayhound - The 'Muscadet Run' Cargo Voyage
Per Person | GBP £750.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:00
Falmouth, UK
Mon, 26/06/2017 - 12:00
Nantes
Grayhound - GR280617 - 7 day Details
Grayhound - French Cargo Run Voyage
Per Person | GBP £700.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 28/06/2017 - 14:00
Nantes
Wed, 05/07/2017 - 12:00
Douarnenez, France
Grayhound - GR200717 - 7 Days Details
Cargo Run across the Channel on a Privateer
Per Person | GBP £525.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 20/07/2017 - 14:00
Douarnenez, France
Thu, 27/07/2017 - 12:00
Plymouth
Grayhound - GR080917 - 7 day Details
Grayhound - The 'Johnny Run' Brixham to Douarnenez
Per Person | GBP £525.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 08/09/2017 - 14:00
Brixham
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 12:00
Douarnenez, France
Grayhound - GR150917 - 7 Days Details
Grayhound - The 'Johnny Run for Home'
Per Person | GBP £525.00 Available - Book Now
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 14:00
Douarnenez, France
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 12:00
Falmouth, UK

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/02/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

 "Best aspects - active involvement in sailing and rowing: learning how the boat was made and works: shore visits, wo...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email