The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Winter Sunshine Sailing Holidays

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Tenacious - TNS492 - 10 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 10 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £ 1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Thu, 27/07/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 05/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS493 - 7 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 7 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £ 980.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 06/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS494 - 7 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 7 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £ 980.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 13/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Sat, 19/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS495 - 14 Days Details
South Pacific Adventure, a True, Blue Ocean Passage From Auckland to Fiji
Per Person | GBP £ 1,960.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 26/08/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Fri, 08/09/2017 - 14:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS496 - 13 Days Details
South Pacific Adventure, a Polynesian Island Exploration
Per Person | GBP £ 1,960.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 16:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 10:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Tenacious - TNS497 - 21 Days Details
South Pacific Adventure, a True Blue Ocean Passage from Fiji to Cairns
Per Person | GBP £ 2,940.00 Available - Book Now
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 16:00
Fiji, South Pacific
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 10:00
Cairns, Australia
Sunset Blue Clipper Blue Clipper - BC031017 - 7 days Details
The Atlantic Islands National Park - Nature Reserves and Rias
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 630.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £700.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Tue, 03/10/2017 - 14:00
Vigo, Spain
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 10:00
Porto
Climbing the Rig on Blue Clipper Blue Clipper - BC141017 - 5 days Details
Sail on Tall Ship Blue Clipper off the Coast of Portugal for a Short Taster from Porto to Lisbon
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 450.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £650.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 14:00
Porto
Thu, 19/10/2017 - 10:00
Lisbon
Tenacious - TNS498 - 12 Days Details
Sail from the entrance to the Great Barrier Reef down to Brisbane on a Magnificent Tall Ship
Per Person | GBP £ 1,680.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 18/10/2017 - 13:00
Cairns, Australia
Sun, 29/10/2017 - 14:00
Brisbane, Australia
Blue Clipper - BC211017 - 7 days Details
Sail on Tall Ship Blue Clipper for The Journey South- Spanish and Portuguese Rias and Islands
2 Berth Cabin pp Adult - Under 25 | GBP £ 630.00 14-25 year olds - Book Now
2 Berth Twin Bed Cabin PP | GBP £700.00 | 25+ - Book Now
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 14:00
Lisbon, Portugal
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 10:00
Portimao, Portugal

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 29/06/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

"The voyage exceeded my expectations,...

Follow us

RSS Feeds

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email