The Call of the Sea 01872 580022 

skippers@classic-sailing.co.uk

Winter Sunshine Sailing Holidays

Classic Sailing holidays - a passion for wooden boats and tall ships.

Photo Description Departs Disembarks
Oosterschelde - OS030317 - 22 days Details
Oosterschelde - Ocean Crossing to the Caribbean from Cape Verde.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 2,090.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,530.00 | Limited places - Book Now
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:00
Cape Verde (Sal)
Sat, 25/03/2017 - 09:00
Martinique
Irene - IR050317 - 7 days Details
Canaries Adventure on Irene exploring the Western Isles, Star Gazing, Whale Spotting and Perfect Sailing.
Per Person | GBP £ 750.00 Fully booked
Sun, 05/03/2017 - 15:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 10:00
Tenerife, Canaries
Oosterschelde - OS260317 - 8 days Details
Oosterschelde- Exploring the Caribbean from Martinique
4 Person Cabin Female Only | EUR € 1,250.00 Fully booked
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,500.00 | Fully booked
Sun, 26/03/2017 - 17:00
Fort de France, Martinique
Mon, 03/04/2017 - 09:00
Fort de France, Martinique
Oosterschelde - OS030417 - 8 days Details
Oosterschelde- Exploring the Caribbean from Martinique to Saint Martin.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 1,250.00 Last Place - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,500.00 | Last Place - Book Now
Mon, 03/04/2017 - 17:00
Fort de France, Martinique
Tue, 11/04/2017 - 09:00
St Martin Caribbean
Oosterschelde - OS120417 - 15 days Details
Oosterschelde-Blue Dream Caribbean Sailing Experience, Saint Martin to Cuba.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 2,250.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €2,650.00 | Available - Book Now
Wed, 12/04/2017 - 17:00
St Martin Caribbean
Thu, 27/04/2017 - 09:00
Havana, Cuba,
Oosterschelde - OS270417 - 8 days Details
Non-Stop Sailing Voyage focussed on Sail Training.
4-6 Berth Cabin pp | EUR € 790.00 Available - Book Now
2 Berth Cabin pp | EUR €1,150.00 | Available - Book Now
Thu, 27/04/2017 - 17:00
Havana Cuba
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 09:00
Savannah, Georgia USA
Tenacious - TNS487 - 21days Details
SAVE £300 Australia to New Zealand, across the Tasman Sea on a tall ship for 21 days
Per Person | GBP £ 2,940.00 Offer! GBP £2,640.00 Available - Book Now
Wed, 03/05/2017 - 13:00
Melbourne
Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:00
Wellington, NZ
Tenacious - TNS489 - 11 Days Details
SAVE £200 - New Zealand Adventure, Explore on a tall ship from Wellington to Auckland
Per Person | GBP £ 1,680.00 Offer! GBP £1,480.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 13:00
Wellington, NZ
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS490 - 5 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, Five Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £ 700.00 Available - Book Now
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ
Tenacious - TNS491 - 11 Days Details
New Zealand Adventure, 11 Days Exploring the Haukari Gulf out of Auckland
Per Person | GBP £ 1,400.00 Available - Book Now
Sun, 25/06/2017 - 13:00
Auckland, NZ
Tue, 04/07/2017 - 14:00
Auckland, NZ

Pages

Pick your Sailing Holiday

E.g., 24/02/2017

Search the web site.

Search form

Customer Comments

Grayhound: Fantastic, exhillarating, and an honour to be on such a ship. Aspects I enjoyed most ? -...

Follow us

Latest Offers & New Voyages

First name

Last name

Email